Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 16:21 · For: Heroes
wow that was so powerful and so brilliantly written.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 16:20 · For: Heroes
wow that was so powerful and so brilliantly written.


Name: later (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 13:16 · For: Heroes
It was beautifully written. But I thought people in the wizarding world lived longer lives than muggles. Still it was a tear jerker. Cheers!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 17:59 · For: Heroes
*sniff* that was beautiful, sad, tragic, and many more things too numerous to record.


Name: Fleury (Anonymous) · Date: 12/23/05 13:46 · For: Heroes
I read this, and it was so beautiful and sad and well-written that I just HAD to review. It was sooo good and it really moved me. Good job. :D

Author's Response: Thaaankies! ^^,


Name: Purplemage (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 16:38 · For: Heroes
It was so beautiful and so sad. I loved it, you made cry!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. :D


Name: DarkWizardKiller (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 12:28 · For: Heroes
Not very often does one read a story on these wab sites that makes one bawl like a baby...but I have to admit, this one touched me like no other has to date. This was absolutely magnificent. Beautifully written and breathtakingly different. You are to be commended on you eloquence and prolific talent. Thank You. You are one of my favorite autors now.

Author's Response: Aww...thanks so much! :D I feel loved...


Name: Kat_Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 21:11 · For: Heroes
OMG! I'm speechless. I'm crying but I love it. I love how you have her die smiling! The perfect ending.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I've been drawn to writing things more on the sad side lately, so I guess this shows it.


Name: lupinsgurl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 11:11 · For: Heroes
oh my goodness!!!! This was absolutely fabulous, I was in floods by the end! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! That was sort of the reaction I was hoping for.


Name: rileyowen (Anonymous) · Date: 11/26/05 8:22 · For: Heroes
I really like this and its really good. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Much appreciated. ^.^


You must login (register) to review.