Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Siriusly Me

Name: GodivaLashes (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 15:00 · For: Results
"James sits at the computer and starts scrolling down the very very long list, occasionally stopping to read a comment or two."

LMAO!! Aww.. poor James!! I would've voted for him! He's less conceited than Sirius anyway. But REALLY funny chapter!


Name: Bramber (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 1:59 · For: Getting to know me...
sirius. by far. I like james and all, but really, sirius.


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 19:33 · For: Results
wow... really am enjoying this story!! liked this chapter even tho i can't make up my mind on who i would vote for.... keep writing and i cant WAIT t see what will happen next in this beyond wonderful story!!!


Name: Tragicalady (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 10:57 · For: Results
As the first official Moony voter, (I don't care whether I am or not, but I was the first in the reviews so don't contradict me -pouts-) I would like to formally complain about Sirius's lack of taste. Of course Moony is better then him. And I'm not biased! -puts 'I *heart* werewolfs' t-shirt behind back and drops 'Remus 4eva' flag quickly-

But aside from both James and Sirius's despicable and non-existant taste, I must congratulate you on this chapter! And now, if you'll excuse me, I shall now excuse myself so I can go and have a temper-tantrum about my next chapter still being in queue after A WEEK AND TWO DAYS. Huff. Not happy, especially as I want to submit number three. -marches off with handbag in the shape of Remus Lupin-



Name: xX_padd_Xx (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 21:20 · For: Results
YESSSSSSSSSSS! I knew Sirius would win haha James in your FACE that's not as hot Sirius's.


Name: tonksrocksmysocks (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 17:54 · For: Results
I can't stop grinning. It was a good chapter, not as good as your first 2 though. I am also really pleased that I, a humble muggle author, was mentioned in the story.


Name: padfooot_emmy (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 18:38 · For: Hogwarts Number One Hottie? Again?
I VOTE SIRIUS. HE IS SO MY FABORITE CHERACTOR NEXT TO MOONY PLUS HE IS HOTTER THAN JAMES.


Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 16:37 · For: Results
Yay!! I was sooo close to giving up on this story because I didn't think you were going to update anymore. But I am so glad you did!! I love this story. It is so funny!! My favorite part was when you were answering to reviews in the chapter. =) I wish James won though! *Sigh* Oh yeah, I really want more of Sirius's life in there. It'll make it more interesting. And I love how James talks because it really does help the intelligent reviewers! Haha. Update soon!!


Name: xX_padd_Xx (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 13:16 · For: Hogwarts Number One Hottie? Again?
I LOVE YOUR STORIES THEY ARE SOO FUNNY! I so totally vote for Sirius.


Name: goth_gal (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 6:26 · For: Hogwarts Number One Hottie? Again?
omg im sorry miss hallie black but james is soooooooooooooooo much betta than sirus as much as it pains me 2 say it!!!!!!!!! ps good story hehe


Name: x__fantasies (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 23:43 · For: Hogwarts Number One Hottie? Again?
JAMES ALL THE WAY!!! WOOT!!


Name: masked phantom (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 18:15 · For: Hogwarts Number One Hottie? Again?
my vote: sirius. hahha i love this story. its so funny! i especially love the part with the quidditch players and the veelas. it makes me want a word-a-day calendar. hmpfh. write more soon.! :D && <3


Name: Tragicalady (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 12:16 · For: My Childhood
It's good. The only thing I'd point out is that in Britain, I don't think that we'd tend to use: Guess how I'm gonna call it. We'd be more likely to use: Guess what I'm gonna call it. But other then that, utterly brilliant.


Name: Tragicalady (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 15:27 · For: Hogwarts Number One Hottie? Again?
Ooh. I am more attracted to Sirius, but I like James as well.... Ooh! I can't do it! It's too stressful! I vote...... Moony! Actually, I've got no idea who to vote for. So just count mine for the one who got the lowest as you're adding them all up. Loved the story! Added to my favourites. That's the second story of yours I've read, and the second story of yours I've added to my favourites. So you're doing good! 10/0


Name: Snuffles_snogger (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 23:26 · For: Hogwarts Number One Hottie? Again?
*is laughing head off* LOVE IT! 100000000000000000000000000000/10. My vote: SIRIUS!! SIRIUS! SIRIUS WILL ALWAYS BE HOGWARTS' NUMBER ONE HOTTIE!! sorry, james, but he IS more attractive than you, hence my user name.


Name: TheEvilBroomstick (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 10:33 · For: Hogwarts Number One Hottie? Again?
Great story! That last chapter was real funny! I vote Sirius!! Yay go Sirius! hehe. 10/10!


Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 21:31 · For: Hogwarts Number One Hottie? Again?
Oh I forgot to add that this was my favorite quote:: “What?” I ask, flabbergasted. “But that only leaves out your mother and Moony!” It’s his turn to stare. “What about Wormtail?” I give him a sidelong glance, whispering dramatically, “I saw him smuggling a ‘James Potter Fan Club Membership Card’ in his wallet once. Fishy.” “And disturbing,” he adds, shuddering. Hahahaha! So funny!!


Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 21:30 · For: Hogwarts Number One Hottie? Again?
I VOTE FOR JAMES!! He is so much more awesome!!! =D. sorry to all of you siriusly obsessed sirius fans. *cough*jamesisbetter*cough*... anyway, great story! please update soon! 10/10


Name: tonksrocksmysocks (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 17:19 · For: Hogwarts Number One Hottie? Again?
http://www.freeflashtoys.com/pollpal.html heres the url for a good poll site, you just have to type in the question and the options and then it gives you a code for your webpage


Name: tonksrocksmysocks (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 17:19 · For: Hogwarts Number One Hottie? Again?
http://www.freeflashtoys.com/pollpal.html heres the url for a good poll site, you just have to type in the question and the options and then it gives you a code for your webpage


You must login (register) to review.