Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Halloween Treat

Name: Altoid_storm (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 21:49 · For: Halloween Treat
I love stories about Fred...they make me feel dreamy. Fred was always the better of the two, no matter what most people say. He's just easier to write about

Author's Response: Yay for feeling dreamy! I've got a 'twin' story, Christmas Sweet that might change your mind about George. I think he's an equally good guy, deserving of an equally good romance! :D


Name: Altoid_storm (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 21:38 · For: Halloween Treat
I love stories about Fred...they make me feel dreamy. Fred was always the better of the two, no matter what most people say. He's just easier to write about

Author's Response: I think both twins are dreamy...Fred just got better lines in the books, lol.


Name: PhoenixFlower (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 12:23 · For: Halloween Treat
AWWWWWW!!!! How cute!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! =)


Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 20:28 · For: Halloween Treat
excellent!!!

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup!


Name: JamesPhelpsIsHot (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 20:41 · For: Halloween Treat


yay good story

Author's Response: Yay good review! ^_^ Ta, Thanks!


Name: buttons2 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 20:14 · For: Halloween Treat
You...Are....Sooo.....Awesome. That was excellent !!! make it longer pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease *down on my knees* just a little bit.

Author's Response: You mean longer as in a chapter fic with the twins? I've got Tonks and Remus along with Sirius and Severus vying for attention right now, lol, but I'll definitely be considering the possibilities! Thanks! ^_^


Name: Fly to Dawn (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 4:13 · For: Halloween Treat
It's nowhere near Halloween now, but I just discovered this great Fred/Angelina fic. There aren't that many out there, you know ;-) Please keep writing more stories - I'll be watching you!! *lol* Anyway..yes, I did like the ending, very cute. (Fluff lover here)

Author's Response: What's wrong with fluff? Cushions the hard edges of life, makes the effort worthwhile- it's a good thing! ^_^ Reviews are great things, so thank you very much for taking the time to give one!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 16:00 · For: Halloween Treat
aww that was cute, like all of your stories!! i happy george got some attention in the end, though. poor guy... listening to your brother kissing some girl in the dark can't be fun.... lol

Author's Response: Thank you for enjoying my stories! If George had a girl, he wouldn't mind so much, hearing a little...er...background noise, but you're right, sitting there a captive audience "can't be fun"! :D


Name: Dawn Lionheart (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 1:41 · For: Halloween Treat
Funny and sweet. Like everyone else, I liked George with the kissing sound at the end :) More stories, please!

Author's Response: Do you like Tonks and Remus? Oh, you meant George....LOL I'd like to do one about Charlie and a Romanian girl- if Fred and George visit, does that count? ^_^


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 20:00 · For: Halloween Treat
That was so cute! I loved George while they were kissing, and at the end. It was great!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think most brothers wouldn't want to be the one who wasn't getting a snog, having to listen, lol. So glad you liked it! Thanks! ^_^


Name: BellaLuna (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 17:24 · For: Halloween Treat
Loved it very nice. im suprised George took the whole kiss thing as well as he did, and Fred for that matter....

Author's Response: Surprises are somthing the twins are known for, lol. Merci for the review! ^_^


Name: Secret Seeker (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 6:16 · For: Halloween Treat
Very Romantic. I love it. It's very nice and sweet. It's one of my favs infact. Keep it up.

Author's Response: You might've hit the send key twice, but your review was still a treat, lol.


Name: Secret Seeker (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 6:16 · For: Halloween Treat
Very Romantic. I love it. It's very nice and sweet. It's one of my favs infact. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, your review made my holiday merry and bright! ^_^


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 19:29 · For: Halloween Treat
*gasp* NO reviews? That's terrible! I thought it was cute, If just a bit wierd, but hey! We're talking about Fred (and ANgelina)! Anyway, maybe you should move it to a Other Pairings under Romance instead of General. That would probably give you more reviews. Well, I liked it and I am sorry you didn't get more reviews. I hope you don't feel too bad; just imangine being Dudley with a Ton-Tongue Toffee...*smiles*

Author's Response: Hmmm....I'd thought because I'd posted after Hallowe'en, the spirit urging readers to review had departed, lol, but I thank you for the lovely encouragement and will take your stellar advice!


You must login (register) to review.