MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Halloween Treat

Name: Nymphie THE Original (Signed) · Date: 06/19/10 20:28 · For: Halloween Treat

Author's Response: Thank you! I wish things could have turned out that way in canon, but I take comfort that thanks to Jo allowing fan fiction, it did in an alternate dimension of the Potterverse. :)

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/20/09 9:23 · For: Halloween Treat
This story was light and funny and just the thing for this morning. The thought of the "brave and gallant" twins locked in the basement was hilarious. I'm giggling over the imagined sounds of them "screaming like girls." Angelina's lucky her arms didn't get bruised from the twins "comforting" her in the dark and helping her to the table. At least they were locked in the wine cellar. That can't have been too bad. Wonderful story.

Author's Response: Good morning! Yay for you giggling! When do you leave for you New Moon field trip? I read a review that said the werewolves are more fun than the vampires, and like to dress in long shorts and go shirtless because their abs are so hot. :D An actor I loved from the Underworld films, Michael Sheen, plays one of the Volturi. You'll have to tell me how he looks with red eyes, heh.

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 04/18/09 17:36 · For: Halloween Treat
I love the simple way to tell them apart! Creative, because no one had ever found a way to tell them apart, anyway. And I like Angelina with Fred, they're so sweet! Very cute.

Author's Response: I like them together too. She could handle his sass, lol.

Name: PotterForever (Signed) · Date: 03/07/09 14:41 · For: Halloween Treat
Very sweet

Author's Response: Thank you! I wish it could be canon. Sigh.

Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 9:23 · For: Halloween Treat
This fic was 'Abso-bloody-lutely' wonderful! I loved every second!

Author's Response: I've loved your reviews, so the 'feeling' is mutual!

Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 9:09 · For: Halloween Treat
Awwww! I loveed this. (One thing about me that I dont understad is, that when I read something really good, my eyes water...and I was practialy crying when I read this!)

Author's Response:

I'm so glad the 'Reviews Received' option came back! I missed your review alert somehow and would have continued to miss out on your wonderful, encouraging review! 

Your eyes water because you're a sensitive soul who empathises with characters. Writers love you. :)

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 9:33 · For: Halloween Treat
SO Sweet and yet fred is dead WAHHHHHHHHHH *cryes* oh well that was sooooo sweet!!

Author's Response: Thank you! In a post DH George/Alicia fic For Bitter or for Worse, I have it that memory and knowing what his brother would say have made "Fred" the little voice in the back of George's mind, so he'll never be truly dead, just "life-challenged" as he calls it. :D

Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 17:39 · For: Halloween Treat
Great story! Well-written bit of romance. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've got loads of other stories and pairings if you'd ever like to read more well-written bits of romance! ^_~

Name: PorcelainRose (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 14:28 · For: Halloween Treat
My god! I absolutely lurrrrrvvvee Fred :)
Again another cute little one shot!
I 'LOL'ed when george said, “What I'd give to be anywhere else right now.”
I can imagen it!
I also lurrrrvvveee George too :) (thought I'd say that incase he felt a bit left out)

Author's Response: George thanks you, because he was feeling left out, only getting a kiss when his brother got the snog, heh. I thank you for reading this after DH made Fred and Angelina a 'what should have been' couple!

Name: Mrs Spike (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 10:35 · For: Halloween Treat

Author's Response: Thank you for reading the story! Happy Halloween! ^_^

Name: Trueillusions1 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 18:14 · For: Halloween Treat
This was cute. I really wanted to read a fic with fred and I found this. I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you! This is what I wish could have been!

Name: leftside1234 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 19:50 · For: Halloween Treat
ohhhhhhhhhhhh,it was completely romantic and perfectly written, I wish it was longer though.

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliments! *hugs*

Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 15:46 · For: Halloween Treat

Author's Response: Thanks! I think the twins are adorable, so I'm glad you think the story matches!

Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 21:08 · For: Halloween Treat
This was really cute! I liked it!


Author's Response: Thank you for reading the story. I'm happy you liked it...the twins are adorable so they deserve cute stories! :)

Name: Willow Rosenberg (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 18:14 · For: Halloween Treat
Heee, that made me feel all fuzzy :D
I love George in that

Author's Response: Me too! I'd hate to have to choose between the twins, so it's a good thing I don't author insert...I'd have 'my' character date them both at the same time and do that scene on a regular basis, LOL.

Name: Ginny and Hermione clone (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 20:20 · For: Halloween Treat
How cute! And well written too. Very romantic and quite funny. I loved it! great story! I can't wait to read all your others. = )

Author's Response: I liked you when you liked the writing. I officially heart you for wanting to read other stories! Thank you!

Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 0:12 · For: Halloween Treat
Ok, ok, I know I reviewed for this already, but I never did mention that I first read it over on fanfiction.net by reading random stories. That's how I found you here. I just read it again (here) and I still lyk it!!!

Author's Response: Yay for fellow site jumpers! I don't hide that I've got stories on FF, I just don't go out out of the way to say it either. :D Thank you! :)

Name: thepatronus_n_thecharm (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 13:03 · For: Halloween Treat
Cute but confusing!!

Author's Response: It's a simple boy gets invited by the girl he's always liked's teammates to a party and locked in a cellar with her until they figure out their feelings story, with the twist of his twin being invited and locked in too! :D

Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 1:41 · For: Halloween Treat
I love this! It's so cute! I love the twins (they're so hot) so I'll basically read any romance fic with them. Plus, it's YOU we're talking about! I'll read anything by YOU!!!

Loved this!

Author's Response: Thank you! My morning is overcast, but you have made it sparkly with happiness, reading my stories. You rock!

Name: Virgooster (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 12:52 · For: Halloween Treat
Hilarious! I love that the twins are scared of the dark. Magnificent!

Author's Response: Three cheers for you liking that- Huzzah, huzzah, huzzah! ^_^

You must login (register) to review.