Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: rupertfan (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 12:56 · For: Before the ball
i loved this fan fic i cant wait for the ending when they to the yuleball!


Name: Narnia (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 9:56 · For: Before the ball
Hey you people out there!This author HAS to GET more reviews!!The story is completely amazing!100/10!Oh enough with the cliffies already,you're making people crazy!Update update update!!


Name: Grasety (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 9:18 · For: Before the ball
gosh are you jk rowling in disguise..? de whole story's GREAT!! keep writing yeah? i'll be waiting :)

Author's Response: Wow lol just being compared to JK is the greatest compliment in the world!! Thanks!


Name: HPsuperfeak (Signed) · Date: 12/16/05 23:03 · For: Love all around
sounds like a really good story.keep writing.Please!!!!!!!!


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 12/16/05 19:13 · For: Before the ball
oohhh......let's get to the ball already!!! update soon!


Name: HP lover 922 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/05 18:28 · For: Before the ball
o myyy that was incredible!! keep riting i want to know what happens!!


Name: Camel_Devine (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 18:09 · For: Dancing Lessons
ha ha ha ha!!! This is such a cool story!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 15:58 · For: Dancing Lessons
How adorable! I loved it! Please update soon!


Name: hp_gurlie (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 15:40 · For: Dancing Lessons
very cute ...now update fast!!!!!!!!!


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 13:31 · For: Dancing Lessons
A great chapter. Awwwwwwww........anyway, update ASAP.20/10


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 11:45 · For: Dancing Lessons
Good chapter! Can't wait for the next - to see what happens at the dance! Update soon.


Name: Narnia (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 21:15 · For: Dancing Lessons
That was fast.Again,I just loved it!That was so cool when Harry and Ginny danced!The way you write about it just makes me grin a lot.Keep it up!Update soon!10/10.


Name: ginny4eva (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 21:14 · For: Dancing Lessons
yes! i'm the first to review!!! i love this story!! i can't wait for the next chapter!!! post more soon!!!!


Name: Narnia (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 20:59 · For: Getting the Girl
I love it!I absolutely like it very much.I have a really great liking of stories about Harry/Ginny.Before they coupled ofcourse.Something like Pre-HBP,I think.Keep it up.Update Chapter 5 soon!


Name: HP lover 922 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 20:30 · For: Getting the Girl
o this is such a good story. please finish quickly!!!


Name: hp_gurlie (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 16:14 · For: Getting the Girl
very good story soo far...


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 16:06 · For: Getting the Girl
Short, but very good! I loved it!


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 10:04 · For: Getting the Girl
Nice short chapter. It's good to see that Ron finally got the nerve to ask Hermione. Poor Harry - it seems everything (every writer?) is conspiring against him! :)


Name: Ginny216 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 9:52 · For: Getting the Girl
HEY!!That chapter was brilliant!!It was so cute how Ron asked her and how Hermione kissed him!I like the whole idea with that winter ball!!They way you´re writing is really good!!Please keep on writing and Please update fast!!Your story is one of my favorites!bye, ginny


Name: Lady Wolfine (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 21:14 · For: Getting a date
I really liked the fact that Ron was nervous about asking Hermione.


You must login (register) to review.