Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love triangle

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 0:53 · For: Love triangle
Awwww! I liked how bossy Ron was when he asked Hermione out. Very sexy. But Hermione having dirty dreams about Harry grossed me out b/c they are like siblings.


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 20:20 · For: Love triangle
awwwww really cute


Name: staggered incite (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 11:04 · For: Love triangle
erhm, yeah. no. wait- hermione's dreaming about harry and tells ginny but is not interested in harry and says yes to ron.


okay then.


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 21:06 · For: Love triangle
ron's not that cofident and wouldn't do it like that he would be more shy or something


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 23:00 · For: Love triangle
Good job. That was very funny! I love Ron's 'both hands' rule!


Name: addykha3 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 8:06 · For: Love triangle
thats it ! I mean,well what happend after that.


Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 3:28 · For: Love triangle
Cute! Great Fic! Update!


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 23:19 · For: Love triangle
Sweet!


Name: murgatroid (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 21:56 · For: Love triangle
hmm.. it's cannon, it's in character, mostly, but there is something missing. I dont think Ron would admit his feelings for 'Mione so readily. Though i love the idea of the whole triangle thing, the ending just seems rushed and well, unlikely. Im really sorry that i have written such a negative review, because i really actually do like this, but like i said, there is just something missing from the end


Name: Puertorriquena (Signed) · Date: 02/24/06 18:34 · For: Love triangle
Short, sweet, cute, and funny. =)


Name: ronandharryluver (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 13:11 · For: Love triangle
awwwwwww..... so cute and you were right it is fluffy but i kinda want to know whats happens next but since it a one shot ill have to spend the rest of my life wondering*sniff sniff*=D its funny though


Name: _Hermione Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 9:48 · For: Love triangle
Very cute!! =D Hihi


Name: BeMyEscape (Signed) · Date: 11/26/05 18:32 · For: Love triangle
very cute story! Although I found it a little hardto believe that Ron asked Hermione out that easily, and in front of Ginny and Harry too. But overall it was a good plot, and very well written!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 11/25/05 9:34 · For: Love triangle
I really like it. It was briliant!


Name: LCFreak (Signed) · Date: 11/23/05 20:46 · For: Love triangle
totally cute! it was sweet, but personally I don't see why it was rated PG-13, but thats just me, ya know. he he..good job and keep writing! 10/10!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I understand what you mean, but i think it is not really G but it is not excactly PG-13, so if they had PG then that is what it would be rated. Thank you soo much for your review!


Name: rileyowen (Anonymous) · Date: 11/22/05 13:58 · For: Love triangle
Really good, 10/10!


Name: x3DanceR (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 11:29 · For: Love triangle
There were a lot of spelling mistakes, and way too short. But a good plot lol.


You must login (register) to review.