Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Untitled

Name: HP_Hazey (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 1:58 · For: Escape
hey, this is awesome so far!!! haven't read anything this good for a while, and that doesn't mean that i haven't ben reading!! lol! keep it up.. can't wait to read what comes next!


Name: samza15 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 23:46 · For: Escape
Ok Ok!


Name: x_nanashi_x (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 1:57 · For: Escape
Damn. I didn't realize that you haven't updated in forever.
Hopefully, you'll post a new chapter soon, cause this is good so far.


Name: x_nanashi_x (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 1:56 · For: Escape
Wow.
That is sad.
I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Good job.
^_^


Name: fantasygirl7 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 3:43 · For: Escape
When are you going to write more??? I'ts good. I'm waiting to read the next chappie. Please write soon


Name: manchester90 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 9:41 · For: Escape
i love this story so far and i hope the next chapter has a lot of adventure and maybe some suspense!

-manchester90-


Name: mysteriousnight (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 0:02 · For: Escape
Great start and really looking forward to more.


Name: fantasygirl7 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 21:30 · For: Escape
I like it. Completely different from other stories. I can't wait to til the next chapter.


Name: Natalie0degrees (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 13:59 · For: Escape
oooh i think this one will be a good fanfic, i can feel it in my bones well maybe not in my bones anyhow ive added it to my favourites just the usual stuff ya'know keep updating and UPDATE SOON! bye for now Natalie


Name: Natalie0degrees (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 13:58 · For: Escape
oooh i think this one will be a good fanfic, i can feel it in my bones well maybe not in my bones anyhow ive added it to my favourites just the usual stuff ya'know keep updating and UPDATE SOON! bye for now Natalie


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 22:35 · For: Escape
I really like your fic so far. I cna't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm just putting the second chapter through the beta'ing process. Look for it soon!


Name: the lady of Shalott (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 19:22 · For: Escape
i love it! i love J/L fan fics. its so different from any other james lily fic i've read so far. i hope to see more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I really didn't want this to be like a lot of other L/J fics, and I'm glad that you don't think it is. The second chapter is in the works, so keep watching for it!


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 15:14 · For: Escape
I really enjoyed this. You kept everything moving very smoothly and the story kept my attention. Can't wait for more! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww. Thanks for the lovely review. This was my first time writing L/J and I've just come out out a three month dry spell. I'm very glad that you enjoyed this! I'll be updating soon, kepp a lookour for more.


You must login (register) to review.