Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: erinotoole (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 13:28 · For: Heart of the Moon
wow!!! that was a pretty good ending, actually, to what seemed like it might end up as a horrible unhappy ending! great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I made them earn their happy ending, didn't I? LOL. I hope you'll read the sequel, and thanks again. ^_^


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 6:05 · For: New Moon, New Beginning
that was a brilliant beginning to what will be a brilliant story. completely differet than most things ive read, which is a god thing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you read the story and think it's a very "good thing"! ^_^


Name: Mayonga (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 5:51 · For: Heart of the Moon
Wow...it's great...almost made me cry on some parts...have you thought of being a writer?You have much talent...

Author's Response: You made me almost cry...with happiness. Thank you so much! I am heading toward original fiction, but even if I became a paid writer, I'd write fanfiction on the side, because reviews like yours are something money can't buy! ^_^


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 12:41 · For: Heart of the Moon
That was great. I'm guessing it took place during GOF...maybe I'm wrong. I love how you put in so many mentions of Muggle stuff...Chocolat, Mr. Mistofelees, Gerald Butler, What else? "Pan, you're pink!", I'm not sure what the EastEnders is all about as I am American, but whatever. It's a great story, and I can't wait to go and read the sequel[s]. Great Job!

Author's Response: GoF it is! I'll double check to make sure I put it in the first chap A/N on this site. Even though I hinted in the first chap with the recent Quidditch World Cup, Sirius having escaped a year ago, and Tonks being a rookie Auror, it's also good just to state it flat out. EastEnders is a soap opera of London working class folks, who wouldn't have a lot in common with our Young and the Restless, except the melodrama and romance, which is universal, heehee. Thanks for wanting to read the sequel and the one shots! Makes my rainy day sunny! : )


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 10:27 · For: Heart of the Moon
Weeell, I've been reading this over and over for a loong time and now I'm finally submiting a review. I loooove this story! Tonks/Remus pairings are my favorite stories and yours are the best. *looks over shoulder to see if other authors are sneaking up with knives* Thank you for continuing!

Author's Response: If other writers are like me, they think 'she's the best at her kind of story and I'm the best at mine', LOL That helps us save our knives for cutting our cake and eating it too, hehheh. Thanks so much for a fabulously uplifting review! ^_^


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 03/23/06 17:46 · For: Reaching for the Moon
Oh, I love that movie! Chocolat, Agh! Wonderful. When I read "Chocolat" as the patisserie, i believe they're called, and Jan Roche, I was like "Ah! Great movie!" I haven't seen it in a while though. Anyway, great story so far, gotta go and read the rest.

Author's Response: Good thing you pressed twice, because I forgot to say Thanks! :D


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 03/23/06 17:46 · For: Reaching for the Moon
Oh, I love that movie! Chocolat, Agh! Wonderful. When I read "Chocolat" as the patisserie, i believe they're called, and Jan Roche, I was like "Ah! Great movie!" I haven't seen it in a while though. Anyway, great story so far, gotta go and read the rest.

Author's Response: And who wouldn't want a husband who sounded like Alan Rickman and had the soul of Johnny Depp? LOL Yay you liked Chocolat too, and the story, of course, heh. Huzzah for you going on to read the rest! ^_^


Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 14:21 · For: Heart of the Moon
Wow, what a fantastic story! I just discovered it and have been reading for three hours straight. I like the way the story is from Tonks' perspective, and how Remus always seems to retain a few wolfish characteristics...overall, I love the way you write! You're definitely very talented. Great job. (And now I'm off to see if you've written anything else...) :D ~rog

Author's Response: Wow, what a fantastic review! Definitely made my gray, overcast day sunny and bright! ^_^ Thanks for enjoying the story and especially for wanting to read more!


Name: kitkat36 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 23:38 · For: Heart of the Moon
That was great! I read the whole story and I was moving from chapter to chapter so fast, I didn't have time to give thought to a review. With this story, you made me fully appreciate the whole Remus/Tonks ship. I'm adding this to my favorites list!

Author's Response: What a great compliment! Thanks for being drawn into the story and reading it all in one go. I hope the sequel makes you appreciate Tonks and Remus even more! ^_~


Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 10:24 · For: Kiss the Moon
i love this chapter...but i'm just a bit confused...i thought tonks was in Gryffindor, correct me if i'm wrong. Anyways good chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^


Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 10:24 · For: Kiss the Moon
i love this chapter...but just a bit of confusion...i thought tonks was in Gryffindor, correct me if i'm wrong. Anyways good chapter!!

Author's Response: A Matrix review, lol. I don't think there is a "wrong", just whatever House a writer wants to put her in. I think her curiosity would be a good match for Ravenclaw.


Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 10:24 · For: Kiss the Moon
i love this chapter...but just a bit of confusion...i thought tinks was in Gryffindor, correct me if i'm wrong. Anyways good chapter!!

Author's Response: Hi there! I looked through the books and the HP Lexicon, and Tonks' House is never mentioned. Unless Jo has recently said it in an interview or on her site, her House is up to imagination. I know fanon has her in Gryffindor, but I liked the thought of Tonks being a Ravenclaw, so I put her there. ^_^


Name: QuandoGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/24/06 14:57 · For: Bad Moon Rising
Hello!!!I would like to say something... If you are going to say that someone has low blood sugars, GET YOU FAX STRAIT. I have diabetes type 1, I know what a low BG is (blood gluicous) any way other than that it was good. 9/10

Author's Response: Oh my heck, I didn't mean that Tonks had low BG, a medical condition....she said that only in a lay person's 'must eat something or my blood sugar level will drop, which won't help me any' way. I can see where it would be annoying for you to hear someone say 'Must eat this candy bar to keep blood sugar up', but it wasn't meant in a derogatory, or literal way. Glad you liked the fic otherwise! ^_^


Name: lupinsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 15:01 · For: Heart of the Moon
Wow! Very good! I really like your Remus and Tonks, they are more "real" and not as "silly" as the other stories I've read. Excellent work. I look forward to reading more of your stories! p.s. sorry I didn't review at each chapter, but I was so engrossed in the story I didn't want to stop until I'd finished! :)

Author's Response: Hey, that's a high complement! I'm very chuffed that you read all the way through. Thanks! : )


Name: mrscrystalblack248 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 18:36 · For: Vanished Moon
I just love the way u write w/ Cami & Sirius!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for saying so! ^_^


Name: ginny112 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 11:31 · For: Heart of the Moon
Yay! So you've finally finished it. I'm sorry I haven't reviewed for so many days but I just had review for the last chapter. I've enjoyed reading this fic so much. It's very different from all other fics. I know I've said it before but I really mean it. Looking forward to the sequel. :)

Author's Response: Hey, I'm psyched that you reviewed whenever you had the chance. Holidays are so hectic, on top of the normal chaos of life, I really am glad you got back to R&R. Thanks for looking forward to the sequel! ^_^


Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 10:09 · For: New Moon, New Beginning
Hey, hello. Just curious- are you going to submit the first part of the sequel on friday- cuz you said something about only updating on fridays noe- or are you going to try to submit on Tuesday(1-2) as that's when the queue will reopen? Not to be impatient or anything, but almost two weeks without my fav story was hard to endure. I have high expectations for the sequel and I am tres confident that you will fulfill them. Again, awesome story! A bien tot!

Author's Response: I ♥ you for asking! ^_^ I'm going to submit a finale Remus pov outtake on the second and then late Thursday night submit the first chapter of the sequel, so Magical Maeve can work her mojo bright and early Friday morning! Thanks for the curiosity and the high expectations, they made my New Year happy! ♥

Author's Response: I think I read "to" instead of "through" about the second...tried to submit and couldn't. D'oh! As soon as I can, I will. :D


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 23:08 · For: Heart of the Moon
Bravo!! What an incredible story!! I have enjoyed it so much and I am sad to see it end. Thanks so much for writing it!

Author's Response: I've enjoyed your review comments so much, I hope you come back for the sequel so I get my 'fix' too! Thanks so much for taking the time to make my day!


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 22:55 · For: Shadow Moon
"Stubborn, stubborn Tonks" indeed!!! I must see how this ends. Good job again, by the way!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I've had the most fun reading your reviews. It's like revisiting the fic and makes me want to get back to writing the sequel!


Name: Jenn_Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 22:44 · For: Bad Moon Rising
Oh no! My poor Remus! Another evil (but brilliant) cliffie! Must read next chapter immediately!!!!

Author's Response: Poor Remus gets lots of love, at least! :D


You must login (register) to review.