MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 23:34 · For: Full Moon Rising
Her reaction was expected, though I'm surprised that she didn't have sense enough not to go locking herself in with a werewolf on full moon... if she understands why he kept his secret enough to forgive him, she should understand that there's a good reason to wait till morning. But then, love is not always reasonable.

Author's Response: Have you ever had "act in haste, repent at leisure" thrown at you? :D I'm sure Tonks has.

Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 9:29 · For: The Serpent and the Moon
Suspense, and Tonks seems to be loosening up and talking a bit more, so I'm quite pleased.

Author's Response: If you're pleased, I'm pleased, so yay for us both! :D

Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 9:00 · For: Dark Moon
"I gave him an anti-peace sign with two fingers." Did you mean anti-war?

Author's Response: No, anti-peace, which is the peace sign backwards, and means the equivalent of giving the finger, lol.

Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 8:46 · For: Blinded by the Moon
Again, I'm surprised not to hear more... intelligent interactions out of Tonks. She seems to be, generally, rather inane.

Author's Response: She's not inane, she's young (21) and thrown for a loop by her attraction to Remus. Give her a chance! :D

Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 8:29 · For: By the Light of the Moon
My only negative comments (and it's a good sign that there are only two) are that Tonks seems rather giggly for an Auror, and that I thought Remus was resistant to becoming involved, especially with someone so much younger. Oh well, it's only chapter 6 so maybe that will get cleared up.

Author's Response: Throughout the series, Tonks knows how to handle herself in professional situations. It's the personal ones that give her problems. : ) As for Remus, I think you can take that conversation in the hospital as meaning resistant to becoming involved, or you can take it in context of Tonks speaking of Fleur She still wants to marry him even though he's been bitten! and I've told you a million times... to say they are involved, but she wants to get married and he's afraid of that level of commitment, using the 'too old, too poor'. I think you know which I choose to believe...and write, LOL.

Name: 2727cat (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 7:53 · For: Heart of the Moon
Brilliant.Absolutely brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you to infinity and beyond! ^_^

Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 23:55 · For: Kiss the Moon
Oh, you do like suspense, don't you?

Author's Response: Oh yeah. :D

Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 23:42 · For: Dancing with the Moon
You have an aptitude for humour, dialogue, and subtle romance that is incredibly engaging. I lok forward to reading more.

Author's Response: You have a way with words that encourage, so thank you for making my day!

Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 23:27 · For: The Pull of the Moon
I agree with your decision to give Lupin a few more... wolfish qualities. I can't imagine someone being a wolf once a month without that having some affect on his personality and sensory capacities. Again, very well written.

Author's Response: I'm glad you agree! ^_^ Bill isn't even a werewolf, only mauled by one, and he's craving rare steak. How many more characteristics must Remus have, being one for 30+ years? I think he's just really, really, good at controling his instincts. : )

Name: Aethonan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 23:13 · For: New Moon, New Beginning
Some of the most advanced, articulate language I've read in a while. I was pleasantly surprised. The plot has me intrigued, and you did a convincing job of capturing Tonks without being stale. Very well done.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! (non-articulate but heartfelt, lol) I hope you enjoy the story! ^_^

Name: dayday_mamac (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 4:15 · For: New Moon, New Beginning
haha.. i finally found out how to submit a review.. anyway...

i luv this story!! i read it over about a couple of times....

i crossed over the one in the other site, too.. i just forgot what it's name was.. but u had this story there too.. and I placed a review there.. it's much easier!

i'm a linguist and i luv latin.. i luv a few other languages, too.. mostly because i like cursing when nobody else knows what i'm saying... haha... 0_o

anyway.. i luv the series!

-marimacmac ~~

Author's Response: I think people can tell by your tone, LOL. The sequel and episode 3, snicker, snicker, are up on this site too. (hint, hint :D) I'm wondering what name you go by on the other site, now...hmmm... Thanks for the reviews, by whatever name! ^_^

Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 15:32 · For: Heart of the Moon
*bounces up and down in excitment*

Author's Response: :D

Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 12:08 · For: Heart of the Moon
Reread and loved it, as usual.
Waiting for the third one!

Author's Response: Thanks for being so gosh darn sweet! ^_^ I'm going to toss it into the queue right this minute so hopefully it will post sometime close to the other sites' 6/5 debut. :D

Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 12:10 · For: Moonstruck
I love the story, but now I have Cats stuck in my head. Hee hee

Author's Response: Wait a few, chaps, Duran Duran will replace it. :D (Thanks for returning the favour and getting it re-stuck in mine, lol)

Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 19:41 · For: The Serpent and the Moon
I LOVE moonlight path.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! It would be horrid if you'd said "I think that stuff stinks!" :D

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 19:11 · For: New Moon, New Beginning
I love stories that make me think. Revelation: why are Tonks and Remus good for each other? Because even when she changes her looks, he can tell it's her because of her smell. Maybe this is stretching it a bit, but...I like it so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was definitely aiming to create a different kind of story, hoping readers would enjoy the romance and a look into Tonks and Remus' lives when they aren't around Harry Potter, so I hope you enjoy it...and the six one shots, two poems, and another chapter fic that go along with, LOL.

Name: Muraders_Gal (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 18:32 · For: Heart of the Moon
update update update!!!!!! o wait...is there a squele???

Author's Response: Yes, there's a sequel, and quite a few one shots. :D I hope you get lots of time to read! Thanks so much for reading this story! ^_^

Name: grangergirl319 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 23:21 · For: New Moon, New Beginning
From what I have read so far, the story is great, and by the way I seem to have an annoying habit of reviewing after every chapter, even if the story is already finished.

Author's Response: Please feel free to "annoy" me every day and twice on Sundays! LOL Are you taking the mickey? Readers who review are worth more than rubies, and any writer who gets 'annoyed' needs a kick in the arse! :D Thanks so much!

Name: erinotoole (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 13:28 · For: Heart of the Moon
wow!!! that was a pretty good ending, actually, to what seemed like it might end up as a horrible unhappy ending! great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I made them earn their happy ending, didn't I? LOL. I hope you'll read the sequel, and thanks again. ^_^

Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 6:05 · For: New Moon, New Beginning
that was a brilliant beginning to what will be a brilliant story. completely differet than most things ive read, which is a god thing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you read the story and think it's a very "good thing"! ^_^

You must login (register) to review.