Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jiajiagg (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 22:09 · For: New Moon, New Beginning
adidas superstar
chrome hearts online store
nike zoom running shoe
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
air max thea
nike dunks
adidas nmd
adidas nmd
hogan outlet online
cheap authentic jordans
hogan shoes
roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany & co
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
louboutin shoes uk
http://www.jordanretro.uk
yeezy sneakers
adidas nmd
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
nike roshe uk
chrome hearts online
michael kors handbags
michael jordan shoes
kobe sneakers
nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
cheap air jordan
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap air jordan
skechers shoes
toms outlet store
hermes belt
nike huarache
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
huaraches shoes
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
tiffany and co
links of london
adidas neo shoes
nike air zoom
adidas tubular runner
cheap true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike polo
adidas nmd runner
adidas tubular sale
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
hogan outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
adidas tubular
discount oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
tiffany and co uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet online
vera bradley outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots uk
michael kors handbags clearance
louboutin shoes
roshe shoes
michael kors handbags
nike dunks shoes
cheap air jordans
jordans for cheap
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap nfl jerseys
nike polo shirts
nike huarache
adidas nmd
true religion sale
nike zoom
cheap basketball shoes
tiffany and co outlet
adidas nmd online
skechers shoes for men
adidas superstar
retro jordans
skechers outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
oakley store online
jordan retro
nike air max thea
cheap rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
tiffany and co uk
nike air huarache
nike roshe one
links of london outlet store
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
nike roshe run
oakley outlet online
tiffany and co
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
adidas neo
tiffany and co jewellery
cheap tiffanys
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
skechers uk
air jordan
Kanye West shoes
cheap jordans
air jordan retro
links of london sale
hermes belts for men
michael kors uk
skechers outlet store
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
tiffany and co
skechers outlet
cheap jordans online
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
adidas neo
tiffany and co outlet
jordans for cheap
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys wholesale
hermes belt
nike huarache
tiffany online
skechers shoes
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
kobe basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
michael kors purses
nike huarache
skechers shoes
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
cheap ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops
timberland boots
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
cheap retro jordans
fitflops
adidas nmd
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
tiffany online
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
tiffany jewelry
fitflops outlet
adidas superstar shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
air jordan shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflop shoes
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
air jordan retro
adidas neo shoes
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe bryant shoes
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
authentic jordans
hogan shoes clearance
skechers outlet
lacoste online shop
chrome hearts online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
lacoste outlet
nike zoom kobe
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max thea
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany & co
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren online
mlb jerseys shop
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren online
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
nfl jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap real jordans
nike air zoom
ugg outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belt for sale
adidas nmd runner
gg914


Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:40 · For: New Moon, New Beginning
nike air force 1
fitflops
coach outlet online
nike air max
yeezy boost 350
adidas supercolor
ralph lauren outlet
kobe shoes
mizuno running shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors purses
adidas superstars
discount oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
converse shoes
canada goose
tiffany and co
chi flat iron
longchamp bags
ralph lauren outlet online
birkenstock sandals
hollister clothing
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
birkenstocks
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
reebok pump
mont blanc pens
nike cortez
adidas shoes uk
rolex watches
true religion jeans
red bottom shoes
true religion
nike air max shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordan shoes
oakley vault outlet store
longchamp outlet
jimmy choo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
zhenwei20160806


Name: Tonksiegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/11 3:14 · For: Reaching for the Moon
I love thhat you include ben and Jerry's but thats just my vermont pride :)

Author's Response: You have a right to be proud. Vermont is gorgeous! I made sure the ice cream is popular (and sold!) in the UK before using it.


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 23:58 · For: Heart of the Moon
Okay, well, at least she finally admitted what the rest of us have known since forever and twenty chapters ago! You write more beautifully than a songbird sings. I even forgive you for not killing off Evan.... yet :) (What? There's a sequel isn't there? A girl can dream... Hey, dream, there's an idea. Goodnight!)

Author's Response: I hope you had lovely dreams. Thank you for giving me smiles that made my cheeks ache in a nice way, the way that's abso-bloody-lutely worth it. :)


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 23:37 · For: Shadow Moon
Lol! I would have threatened to neuter him, too. Evan still isn't dead, and there's only one chapter left. I'm thinking it might be bed time! *sighs* I'm just kidding. I know you can't do anything about it now. I'll finish this one, but I probably won't make it to the sequel tonight. It's already 2am!

Author's Response: 2AM and she reviews 'cause she's still awake . . . . I'm happy you read this one. Go to sleep and "Breathe." :)


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 23:26 · For: Bad Moon Rising
I swear, if Evan Rosier doesn't die slowly and painfully, I'll go to sleep right now and you won't read another review from me until I come back from my weekend visit home!!!! Great song, by the way!

Author's Response: He could die slowly and painfully . . . one day . . . .


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 23:13 · For: Moonstruck
I really, REALLY hate that guy! He makes me want to throw things! Anyhoo, I just realized I haven't done my duty as a reader and told you just how amazing this story is! This story is more amazing than pretzel sticks with chocolate fudge icing! (Believe me, that is saying something!)

Author's Response: I love chocolate covered pretzels! I've never dipped them in cake icing, though. *makes mental note*


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 22:47 · For: Tears of the Moon
By any chance, do those purple pustules spell the word "SNEAK"?

Author's Response: They might. :D


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 21:57 · For: Hunter's Moon
Oooh, yay! Overprotective cousin! What? It's more fun when family doesn't approve! Lol!

Author's Response: If Sirius approved he would be OOC, and the story would be boring. Couples need to fight to be together. ;)


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 21:46 · For: Full Moon Rising
I want to reach into your story and kill that evil, cheating bastard for stealing Remus's chance to tell Tonks about his "furry little problem"! I want to subject him to the Cruciatus Curse multiple times, and center it toward one very pain-sensitive area of his vile body!!! *Trails off in a long string of profanity and insults*

Author's Response: Remus might not have told her for months, though, so the cheating bastard did them a favor (which I'm sure annoyed him considerably).


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 21:25 · For: The Serpent and the Moon
You're not just a "cliffie-aholic". You are the queen master of subtle cliffhangers! Lucky for me, I don't have wait for updates! :D

Author's Response: Not waiting for updates is a definite plus, heh.


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 21:01 · For: Dark Moon
I've never been cheated on, but it makes me angry. Sadly, I'm the friend who bites her tongue when it comes to one of my friends. I'll make him feel like crap for it every now and then, but I'm always there when he needs to talk. Remus and Tonks are so cute together. I like that he's there for her, and it's good to know she'll be there for him when he reveals his "furry problem".

Author's Response: Being there for someone is so important. If Tonks was one of those "I love you Remus, but I can't deal with you being a werewolf" girls I've read in a few fics, she wouldn't be Tonks (she'd be what's-her-face, a girl rightfully unremembered).


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 20:31 · For: Blinded by the Moon
I'm going to take a wild guess and say Tonks doesn't know her boyfriend is a werewolf... at least not at this point. I'm also going to guess that Tonks's friends do know! Very interesting.
Happy Writing,
GinnyPotter711
P.S. I'm one of those friends who bites her tongue. It's a thankless job sometimes, but I get the most amazing hugs for it!

Author's Response: I think you probably bite your tongue for good reasons, and if you thought your friend was putting herself in true danger, you'd speak up. You deserve those hugs!


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 13:57 · For: Kiss the Moon
Uh-huh, sure you're not cliffie-aholic. Lol. Besides, it's not really a cliff-hanger, we know he want to her clothes of and make her forget her own name... Sorry, that was a bit... vulgar. It's true, though. After all, didn't take long for her to get pregnant after they were married. (I'm still not sure if I think they waited. If they did, though, it was his idea not hers! I'm sure of that much.)

Author's Response: I give Tonks some insecurities and emotional baggage from the past (the cheating ex) to work through, but absolutely, in HBP she wanted to get serious (I say married) and he was reluctant due to his low self esteem issues. Silly man.


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 13:28 · For: The Pull of the Moon
Poor Tonks... lusty thoughts can be very destracting. Great chapter. At the end of the last one, and the beginning of this one, "Head over Feet" by Alanis Morissette was playing. I love it when my background music matches up with what I'm reading!

Author's Response: Yeah, it is cool when the radio provides a soundtrack to a story. Yay, for you reading! :)


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 13:11 · For: New Moon, New Beginning
Hmm... Very interesting. I like that she grabbed him and kissed him. It's very Tonks-like. :)

Author's Response: I never liked the thought that Tonks had that outburst in the Hospital Wing when she and Remus hadn't even dated. I prefer to think they were in relationship and her outburst was about commitment, about marriage, and had the best time filling in the canon gaps. :)


Name: Cp230 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/10 23:32 · For: New Moon, New Beginning
Your an amazing writer:) I just finished your HBP fic and I am sad that the last story is comming:( I think that you filled in all the empty spaces between remus and tonks very well, with the little detail Jo gives readers through the series.

I was just skimming through the first story of Remus and tonks again, and i was thinking that a song that reminds me if Evan is "cowboy casanova" by Carrie underwood:D ( except for the fact that Evan's not a cowboy) ;)

I never really gave much of a thought of Remus and Tonks' relationship in the books, until about a month ago when I discovered your stories. I have officially become obsessed with them:) they are my all time favorite pairing, with Sirius and Cami as my second. Thanks for the great stories!

Keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response:

Evan is definitely a snake with blue eyes! I think part of the reason it took Tonks so long to realize she was deceived about him is that he wasn't lying when he said he was busy, and that they'd spend more time together when they were married, and that Priscilla was no threat. He did love Tonks. It just wasn't the kind of love she needed, the kind of love she found in Remus! :)

Thank you so much for rereading and sharing that with me. I'm getting a kick out of the thought of Evan in cowboy gear leaning up against a jukebox. :D



Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/05/09 15:35 · For: Heart of the Moon
That was wonderful. Of course, Tonks had to go back to being colorful. I really liked that Tonks was instrumental in getting Mr. Dunne a job. I loved how she handled the nosy old biddy who kept turning in the werewolf next door to magical law enforcement. Sometimes you just have to stop being polite and tell people the honest facts of life. Excellent book. Loved every second of it. I'll see you in a bit in the next one. Thanks for writing this.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it! Remus is so often portrayed as only down on himself and down on his luck all the time, but the books are from Harry's pov and as a boy he only sees a very limited side of Remus' personality, the encouraging teacher. I wanted to show his romantic side, and I'm thrilled you're going to read the next story in the series! :)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/05/09 13:29 · For: Shadow Moon
Actually, I smiled at the neutering comment. I say that to Fynn at least once a week. Although I was charmed that Snuffles seemed to be trying to interfere in Tonks' relationship. I also chuckled when Tonks leaned over the side of the bed to grab her hangover potion, that the bartender had thrown in for free. She must have really looked like she was going to get pissed. Again, I'm struck by what a gentleman Remus is. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

And what does Fynn do to deserve the "Bob Barker Treatment" ? :D

I bet there is a look on people's faces a bartender can read, heh. 

Thank you!



Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/05/09 12:42 · For: Bad Moon Rising
I know why Tonks didn't share her "mission" with Remus, but maybe it would've been better if she had. I'm sitting here cringing because I can just imagine the hurt look on Remus' face and the pain in his voice. And even if you try to tell the truth after the fact, it's still hard to rebuild that trust. I really like that CCR oldie by the way and I really liked this chapter, aside from the fact that Remus got hurt feelings.

Author's Response:

Absolutely, it would have been better, but Tonks has to learn the hard way, sometimes, like the rest of us. :D

Yay for you liking CCR!



You must login (register) to review.