Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dead Roses

Name: Euphoric Yume (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 19:58 · For: Pieces
tell him what... or did i miss something along the way.... ? cant wait for more.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 0:32 · For: Change
Really good. What do they have to tell her parents? I think I know :) ...LOL...BYE :)


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 22:52 · For: Pieces
yay, a new one, need to get to it...


Name: TheGreatLinkster (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 9:09 · For: Loyalties and Blood
Again, beautifully written...you're still flashing back and forth right? It took me a little to figure that one out, LOL. But, anyway, another great installment.


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 15:08 · For: Change
ok so harry died (right?),but how many of the brithers died to?...neways i really like your ff so can you please update soon!... oh did ginny become a cutter?!


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 10:19 · For: Loyalties and Blood
this is to get to ch.2


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 22:14 · For: Change
this is a really good story. I'm going to add it to my favorites...LOL...BYE :)


Name: dragon (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 18:54 · For: Change
This was a good fic, what little of it is up! Although Leather and Libraries is my ship, you have kind of shed a little bit more light on the idea of Draco and Ginny. It was kind of confusing at first but I am sure that after most readers read the first few paragraphs they will understand why it is that way. Please, post a bit more and I'd like it if you go into more depth with Ginny's mental illness, if you could call it that.


Name: TheGreatLinkster (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 16:03 · For: Change
Heh, I missed this story before...very good. I've never read Ginny quite the way you've written her. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: *Nods* Thank you very much. Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon. It's quite sort and I have no doubt that it will be confusing. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Euphoric Yume (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 15:58 · For: Change
O_O wow. thats really good. i like how you take it in and out of flashbacks. the only thing i would work on is that sometimes i get confused as to who is saying what. just clarify that sometime and it will be even more wonderful. I cant believe no one has reviewed this yet. heh. cant wait for more.


You must login (register) to review.