Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dead Roses

Name: ans (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:33 · For: Gift
u-um fary tails begin with "once apon a time this is just a petty little fan filth


Name: ans (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:28 · For: Unfailing Faith
sense of humor


Name: ans (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:25 · For: Rain and Revenge
what you told us he was dead and then he just comes back


Name: ans (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:14 · For: Pieces
you forgot your saying


Name: ans (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 8:07 · For: Change
coocoo


Name: alzheartu (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 17:50 · For: Change
that was really good...but im a bit confused:S....the tom that they are talking about...thats Tom Riddle, right?
And the thing that happend in her first year..that was when she was possesed and opened the Chamber of Secrets?!?!? Right?!?!?
Sorry...have to clear this up!
but its a really good story..excited to keep on reading:P


Name: Severussnapeslover (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 11:33 · For: Gift
very good story...well written, not to many gramatic problems...if any, i dodn't see any!


Name: Severussnapeslover (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 11:33 · For: Gift
very good story...well written, not to many gramatic problems...if any, i dodn't see any!


Name: softballplayer (Anonymous) · Date: 06/05/06 11:23 · For: Sin
wow


Name: chiaba2005 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/06 9:39 · For: Pieces
This chapter was as far as i could get, to confusing.


Name: Pixie_Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 9:40 · For: Gift
I really liked this!


Name: HedwigIsMyParrot (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 15:19 · For: Gift
Wonderful Fic.
I loved every chapter.

Author's Response: I love you <3 Hehe. Thank you, I do have a fanfiction account too under the name Dirty Blood. You must check it out when you've time. :D


Name: Briseis (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 6:01 · For: Gift
Really really well-written. wonderful story. i loved it. stories like this usually have a sequel *hint hint* but whatever. lol. good job~


Name: Rosanna_Tapioca (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 17:47 · For: Gift
Well it didn't say that when i reviewed...sorry.


Name: Atarwyn (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/05 20:23 · For: Gift
Rosanna, you do know that the story's over right?


Name: Rosanna_Tapioca (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 10:45 · For: Gift
WHERE ARE YOU?!?!? PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 22:24 · For: Gift
Cool but unsettling


Name: Mildly_Orange_Tomato (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 11:45 · For: Loyalties and Blood
I don't really know what to think, I don't really understand Ginny's feelings, but I guess it'll become more clear to me as I read on. So far all the romance fictions I've read have a ring in them that has belonged to someones mother or grandmother.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 22:39 · For: Change
omg... it's over, i'm sad... oh well, can't do anything about it... It was really good... i loved it....LOL...BYE :)


Name: Euphoric Yume (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 22:13 · For: Gift
wait wait..... are you stopping there? thats crazy! but oh well. it would be even better if you kept going ;) But i love this story. Yay for you and your fabulous story.


You must login (register) to review.