Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dead Roses

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 6:58 · For: Gift
Aw, it was sweet. Good job!


Name: danielsgirl (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 9:18 · For: Gift
AWWW!! Never liked Ginny/Draco shippings much before but I loved this! Great job!


Name: mudbugsfan1996 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 14:46 · For: Change
very very cool i like it keep writing


Name: Love_Sirius55 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 12:00 · For: Past Demons
Ok. I like it so far, but I am so turned off by what you made Harry out to be, that I will read no further. Great plot and everything, just I wish you could have found someone else...


Name: MilkChocolate1097 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 10:38 · For: Change
So sappy dont ya think?


Name: Tarissa (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 21:54 · For: Gift
It was a great story. I really enjoyed reading it. It was well written by , in my opinion, a great author.


Name: HClovesPhelps (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 12:10 · For: Change
very interesting in my opion. ill have to say though ginny being emo is kind of scary


Name: dramaqueen6293 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 20:16 · For: Gift
LUV IT
RLY CUTE


Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 18:32 · For: Change
the story was really fascinated, but it was kind of confusing. as long as all the questions get answered it will be wonderful. !!!


Name: relientk296 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 17:21 · For: Gift
That Mr. Weasley scene was way to graphic for an eight year old to be writing. next time warn me. do your parents know you write and think like this? Wait, they're getting married?!


Name: littlebeam (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 11:51 · For: Gift
i like the story but it confuses me alot.


Name: badwolf914 (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 15:43 · For: Gift
Wicked story! Your really good!


Name: Lunasnape (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 13:03 · For: Gift
thats sweet


Name: lady_morgaine (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 22:39 · For: Gift
I've just finished "dead roses" and i have to say that I was incrdibly moved by it... I can imagine what Ginny's been through sadly... good job!!


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 10:37 · For: Gift
that woz soooooooo gd realy dg ending 2


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 10:32 · For: Unfailing Faith
oh my god wat appens ?


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 10:20 · For: Sin
noooooooooooooooooooooooo


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 10:16 · For: Past Demons
oh my god brillant chapter


Name: Fairy Haven (Anonymous) · Date: 08/06/06 21:28 · For: Change
Wow. Amazing writing. That was very moving.


Name: Dusk (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 10:36 · For: Gift
Overall, I thought that this story was too disorganized. I had a very hard time telling the present from the past, and despite the fact that the anecdotes helped explain Ginny's condition, I feel that something more subtle would have sufficed.


You must login (register) to review.