MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/08 15:52 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
Ooh, I DO wish you would continue with this! And Keep an eye out for my upcoming fiction: Harry Potter and the Heir, a Harry/Ginny fiction w/ some Ron/Hermione in there at some point

Name: lunarox14 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 5:48 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
Oh! That was so awesome! I've read many versions of the last chapter of the seventh book, and even versions of the seventh book itself, and that was byfar the awesomest!

Name: trulylily (Signed) · Date: 03/06/08 16:01 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
i love your story! but i have to be honest...in the very begining when Ron breaks his leg...i dont know but i hate seeing hearing or reading when people break something and it cracks...i honestly had to get up and distract my self before going on...but i stilled loved it anyway...

Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 21:08 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
Hm...a little on the mushy side, but sweet.

Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 20:57 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
I don't like this one so much as I like AFDAS (If you don't know what that means, I'll be very disappointed in you) but I LOVE the title. But yes, good job anyways.

Author's Response: AHah> I do understand what it means, so don't be disappointed at me. I am sorry it's not quite up to par, but it was written before the larger half of AFDAAS (you forgot an 'a') so it's not as good as it would be if i wrote in now. I'll try to fix it up one day....Thanks for reading!

Name: Pixie Flite (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 18:29 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
Nice one. Should of made it longer though! Now we know about it more, though. I hope Volde dies!

Author's Response: That's kinda the point...Voldy does die. He gets blown to smithereens when Harry jumps and saves Ginny. Glad you liked it.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 23:27 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
Aaawww, that was good!
Although, you did scare the *%@#$ out of me thinking that Harry died...Thank God you didn't kill him or I would be MAD!!! But, I'm really very happy! That was very good!!!! : D

Author's Response: I wouldn't care harry. I coudln't. What about Ginny? That would be too depressing. *sniffle*

Name: JusticeForMedea (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 16:32 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
You didn't end with "scar." Interesting... very different. I loved this story, very imaginative. I can totally see it happening in book 7.

Voldy's death was a little abrupt, though. Maybe draw it out more or explain it more next time?

I especially liked how you let the trio and Ginny live. Personally, I think at least one of the four will die, I pictured the maurauders all over again, but this is sooooo much happier. :).

Author's Response: OH...it's just sad imagining that one of them are going to die. Sniffle. I don't want any of them to die. If Ron dies, what's gonna happen to Hermione? and vice versa, and if Ginny dies, Harry's gonna be depressed, and vice versa again. If Harry dies....Oh...that'll be such an abrupt end to the story. Becuase, it can't continue that much after Harry dies, b/c he's the main character. It's from his POV. Whatever. I'm glad you liked it, thank you!

Name: werepupsitter (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 18:30 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
it's great i like it!!! i really like the part about remus and tonks!
bring on the multicolored werepups!!!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks sooo much. "multicolored werepups." Nice. :-)

Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 10:50 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
AWWWWW!! that was soooo good. the part where they all thought Harry was dead and they told him how much they loved him, that one really got to me. I was nearly crying when Ginny and Hermione spoke, but the Ron's just put me over the edge. that was the best story. I loved it.

Author's Response: OH....you're going to make me cry. I'm sooo glad you liked it. I'm very glad thankyou. that was just what I needed before getting back to my AP US History homework. *groan*

Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 17:42 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
That was so sweet and sad and incredible and I really hope book 7 ends something like this!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad someone's reveiwing this. It doens't get many hits, but thank you! I hope it ends like this too. HAha

Name: Lily Marie Evans Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 20:55 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
coll I have three copies of the Half blood prince and I ve read all thee copies and I think you got this story so that it fits just right.

Author's Response: Three copies!?!? Whoa. Well, technically this is the end of book seven, but I"m glad that it works with all the other ones. Yeah! I'm so happy someone reviewed this! :-)

Name: hpfan (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 8:49 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
The best fanfic I've ever read. I was so close to teatrs when Harry almost died.....*sobsob* keep writing pleease!

Author's Response: The best? Really? *is close to tears herself* Thank you. Wow. I've never gotten that. I'm so glad that you liked it! Yeah!

Name: Lady Wolfine (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 22:00 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
Ummmm... okay, I did reveiw before. *blushes* My mother is laughing at me. *runs off and hides* Okay, now I don't feel like a shumck, but I do feel embarassed. In my defense, the other reveiw wasn't good. Okay, I'm done now. *blushes again*

Name: Lady Wolfine (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 20:21 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
Okay, couple of spelling errors in that reveiw. Ignore, please!

Author's Response: I will. :-)

Name: Lady Wolfine (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 20:19 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
AGGHHH!!! You wrote this?! I'm soooo sorry, I have a tendancy not to look at pennames, at least when I read something really good! Okay, now that it's taken me this long to reveiw, I feel like such a shmuck. Don't ask me what a shmuck is, my mother uses the word, henceforth, I have no bloody idea what she means. ANYWAY, before I get too off topic, here goes. I like this because of how you protrayed the romantic elements of this. Ron adn Hermione were very, very cute, as they have all the right in the world to be. Harry and Ginny were well done as well. However--there's always on of these, isn't there?--some parts seemed rather stilted. I hate using that word on anything, but I have to say that parts were. The part where Voldemort dies, I like the concept, but what one of them says is really abrupt and sharp, kind of contrasting to the moment. There were a couple of moments like this, but I've rambled enough now. I do like the idea, and ovelall, good job!

Author's Response: Hehe. Don't worry. If you asked my what some of the pennames of authors or stories I am currently reading, I wouldn't be able to give you many. Hehe. I'll have to check that out. Thanks.

Name: Jairel (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 10:07 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
Wowa...Nice ending! Cheers up with penname! (Jairel means Misery. LOL) Really nice, cute, but it sucks that the real book isnt going to end this way...HEY!! JO!!! USe this chapter for your last book chapter!!!

Hmmm...this is haveing me rethink how I'm going to end my version of the seventh book. 20,876,457,546,089,496,258.2785678524865/10! IS that a number?

Author's Response: You got cheered up by your penname? That's a really pretty name, even if it does mean misery. I am so glad you liked it, and glad that it is Jo worthy. I don't mind you rethinking, as long as you don't take too many ideas. :-) I am sure it is some type of number, just not sure how I would say it. It might be in the zillions...who knows?

Name: lunaginnyhepzibah (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 16:28 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
OMG! i loved it, if the final book ended like that i would be very happy indeed!! It made me cry when they thought harry was dead, and then when he started to wake up i was so happy! I'm glad you didn't just finish it when Harry woke, but went on to see them at the Burrow, and the ending was perfect! Well done for a great piece of writing!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *gasp* What's this? A review for my one-shot!?!?!? *gasp again* Wow. Thank you! Thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou! *is happy* I am glad you liked it! I figured that if it was the last chapter, then it should end happily- with everyone together at the Burrow- the best place in the world, no? HEhe

Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 19:45 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
Now, THAT is the way things should turn out. Very well-written, all of the emotions seemed like they were REALLY things the characters would do/say--glad you slipped in a bit about Remus and Tonks, too, being my favorite ship. =) Let's see, what else...Brilliant, brilliant; that's always the way I've known Harry will defeat Voldemort (LOVE!), and you write romance beautifully.

Author's Response: *sheepishly* Ah, shucks. *scrapes toe on floor* You're soo sweet! Yeah! Someone reviewed this one! Yeah! Thanks very much. I do like Remus and Tonks, and I am glad you liked that bit too. Love rules! *sings*"let's start a love train...love train...." yeah. Sorry. Hehe. Thanks to you one more, I am glad that you think I write well, and that it's not too fluffy...hehe

Name: Shelly Wonder (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 17:26 · For: The End of Only One Beginning
That was SO sweet! I LOVED it! =) I wish there's more I could say, but I can't think of anything, so I'll just say that I <3 this story and I'm giving it a 10!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, but your taking the time to review means soo much! Grazie!

You must login (register) to review.