Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Super Girl

Name: HedwigsChristie (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 18:22 · For: Super Girl
i read it for the second time and once again loved it you seem to be pasionate about your writing
This story, all your stories, are indescribeble becasue they are deep and believable and show that life in books aren't as happy as the happily ever after makes you belive
Congratulations on having your super writing brain


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 14:23 · For: Super Girl
As much as I want to be in the Golden Trio, I wouldn't want to be Hermione. Not really. I mean she is great. She gets good grades, she ahs good friends, and she seems to have good parents but she doesn't even have the forgotten sidekick thing like Ron has. Hermione is a mother to both Ron and Harry and she is just, *sigh*


Name: HedwigsChristie (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 17:12 · For: Super Girl
Oh very nice
Very well done
What gave you the idea?
I love that you put Sirius into it, we never heard what she felt about him
Well Done


Name: CrystalAngel (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 16:31 · For: Super Girl
That's so sad, but true. Throughout the books, you don't learn much about Hermione. Even if you might think you do, you don't. Perfectly portrayed. Great job!


Name: just_the_contrary (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 15:58 · For: Super Girl
Wow. This is very well-written, and very powerful. I really felt Hermione's pain. Good job!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 10:31 · For: Super Girl
Wow. That is good. I dunno which reviewer said it but i agree with them, I need to tell all my friends and family how much they rule.


Name: PotterSister (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 9:54 · For: Super Girl
This story is so inspiring! This is amazing! This monolodge should get a award! GREAT JOB! I GIVE THIS A 20/10!


Name: x2pttrclue32 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 17:20 · For: Super Girl
That was very inspiring and moving (as always). I like how you decribed Hermione's personality through Hermione herself, through Super Girl. I never imagined her that way either...so...is the word sad? Troubled? It was just the right length too. There was just one thing that bothered me....Hermione seemed too bold. I know that her personality is bold, but I think you pushed it a little too far. I don't think she would be bold enough to say those things, even in her head. It just doesn't seem like her. But overall, I think you did a wonderful job. Well, done. 8/10


Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 15:20 · For: Super Girl
Another moving peice! What a good writer you are. A ten every time!


Name: Masked One (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 20:04 · For: Super Girl
Thank you Seren! That was very insightful and a very necessary reminder to me that I shouldn’t overlook the things my friends do, just because they always do them. *writes note to herself to go tell her mom she loves her*. It was also very in character--I think that is just the way Hermione would think were she to allow herself to be resentful for a moment. Very good job!


Name: dreamsr4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 21:14 · For: Super Girl
all women have the right to be a princess. but it takes a special women to be super girl. and that girl Is no other than Hermione, right before our eyes. We just didn't realise that before your story.


Name: dreamsr4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 21:10 · For: Super Girl
really sophisticated for ff writing. but almost all your stuff is,Seren


Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 7:53 · For: Super Girl
Bless Hermione. It is a very intruiging take on how Hermione could actually feel. Am i right in guessing that you wrote this because no one seems too bothered about Hermione about what she was like before Hogwarts. That she is her own person inside of the trio and that as much as we all take her for granted there is much more to Hermione than SPEW and her big hair. This is insightful and thought provoking on the subject of the rather brilliant Miss Granger. (Hand you a bucket of high praise and a 10. It would be higher if it could be)


Name: Sad4Sirius (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 11:51 · For: Super Girl
i thing that that was a really good way of expressing what hermione is really like... i think that this dserves something higher than 10.... please update really soon!


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 11/25/04 1:52 · For: Super Girl
Hermione's being sarcastic. If she wants to show her personality, then show it. If she wants to sing, sing. If she wants to cry, cry. There's no shame about it. Rating:10


You must login (register) to review.