Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 21:25 · For: It Tolls For Thee
I CAN NOT BELIEVE THAT!!!!!!!!!!
WWWWWWWHHHHHHYYYYYY?????? DID HE HAVE TO GET HIS MEMORY BACK?
though i do have to admit this was a great ending to the chapter.

Author's Response: LOL, thank you!


Name: votehermione (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 4:01 · For: It Tolls For Thee
oh no.

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Oh yes!


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 22:31 · For: It Tolls For Thee
awww mann.he's back.damnit.
hmm, maybe he's just playin wit her.
ahhh update please! :D

Author's Response: I'll try -- I'll start work on this new chapter as soon as I finish responding to all my wonderful reviews!


Name: Spirited Celebration (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 15:29 · For: It Tolls For Thee
Ah!!! Oh no!!! Draco is not being nice anymore!

Author's Response: Sadly, yes. But it will hopefully make for a more entertaining story - nice Draco was beginning to drag a little.


Name: Jessnne (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 2:09 · For: Monkey Mayhem
Dear mooncalf,I have to say this is cute.Frankly,I don't like Draco at all,but I like him in your story.
Best wishes.

Author's Response: Gosh, thanks! Nice to know I'm converting people! To be honest I didn't like him much before I started reading D/Hr, but I've come to see him as a much deeper and more interesting character than before. Not that expect this story will do that for you -- try The Sweetest Sin by Annie or one of the other great ones for that!


Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 23:04 · For: It Tolls For Thee
Noooo!!! Not like that! Just when they were getting along so well too! Please tell me he eventually remembers that he can be a good person- before she goes back to Ron.

Author's Response: Haha, you'll have to wait to find out!


Name: beautyfades (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 20:03 · For: Revelations
Aww. Sad chapter but very good all the same. I dunno if I want Malfoy to have black hair. Lol. He was always to sexy with the platinum blonde that I'm not sure if I can imagine him with anything else. Lol. I'm glad that Hermione and Draco's relationship seems to be moving along, though. Greatly enjoying this story.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Draco's hair colour may change yet again... you'll have to wait and see!


Name: esther407 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 17:19 · For: It Tolls For Thee
NU HE GOT HIS MEMORY BK DAMMIT >.<
T^T POLZ UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I know *sigh* no more Mr. Cute and Cuddly Draco.


Name: suchi (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 14:56 · For: It Tolls For Thee
Wow! What a cliffhanger!. Great story! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll do my best!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 10:31 · For: It Tolls For Thee
ooh i knew that would happen! poor hermione, it was just as malfoy imagined. i hope she delivers the letters.

Author's Response: I know, the poor girl. Unfortunately, in all the commotion the letters will left behind -- you'll have to wait and see if she remembers!


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 5:12 · For: It Tolls For Thee
oh no!! I was thinking he was gonna turn back sometime, but I didn't want him to!! What about the letters, Hermione left them behind!! Argh!!!!! Update soon please!

Author's Response: I'll try! And don't worry, the letters will turn up again.


Name: DragonFlower90 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 2:46 · For: It Tolls For Thee
Oh No! oooooo what will happen next? Great/Terrible Cliffe. I'm axcited that it stopped there but oh so anxious to know what happens next. All in all great writing technique!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, hope you'll like the next one as much!


Name: firefairy982 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 1:17 · For: Memories
cliffhanger!!!

Author's Response: And I will update in less than two months this time, promise!


Name: Patronus_Fox (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 22:30 · For: It Tolls For Thee
oooh, this is sooo good!!!

Author's Response: Great, you like it again! *totally thrilled* Sorry about the lag in quality in the beginning, I should rally go back and rewrite them.


Name: HermioneTwin7 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 22:04 · For: It Tolls For Thee
O.O!!!!!!!!!! nooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


he's baaaaaaaaaaaaack!

Author's Response: He iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiisssssssss!!! Dun dun dun!


Name: mrs bookworm malfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 21:56 · For: It Tolls For Thee
ugh!!! i HATE this! why? why? omg! im actually CRYING!!!! grr...



Author's Response: *hides* Sorry!


Name: Patronus_Fox (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 21:32 · For: Dreams
okay, at first i loved this, but the last chapter was too predictable. sorry

Author's Response: I'm sorry you've lost interest. Do mean the last chapter as in chapter eleven, or chapter four (the one you're reviewing)? If the latter, to be honest I would probably agree with you -- I wrote it about a year ago when I was still full of cliches. If you mean the latest chapter -- well, I'm sorry you didn't like it, maybe my other Dramione would appeal to you more?


Name: Patronus_Fox (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 21:15 · For: Memories
oooh, I love this plot, it's so cute, and I giggled at the Draco Malfoy part. I'm reading the 1st book to my little brother, and we're at the part when Draco is telling his name to Ron and Harry and Ron laughs. This is so fun! I can tell it's gonna be great!

Author's Response: Thanks, hope you continue to enjoy it! It's great to know I'm still getting new readers.


Name: dragonwings (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 19:40 · For: It Tolls For Thee
OMGodric! I've been waiting for an update for this story since FOREVER!!! I love this chapter, even if Malfoy's a jerk again. Great job!

Author's Response: Hee, I couldn't go to long with some arrogantpig!Malfoy. Thanks for your review (oh, and HUGS for the nomination! I nearly choked when I saw it!).

Author's Response: Hee, I couldn't go to long with some arrogantpig!Malfoy. Thanks for your review (oh, and HUGS for the nomination! I nearly choked when I saw it!).


Name: lazer_angel (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 19:30 · For: It Tolls For Thee
Amazingly written. I love it, even though I had to re-read a few previous chapters to get the plot back into my mind. I love the cliff hanger at the end. So much suspense!

~lazer_angel~

Author's Response: *winces* My slow updating would be to blame for that. I'll try to be faster. Glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.