Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Bella Cullen (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 17:58 · For: Memories
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write the next chapter soon, I'm in love with the story! I can't wait for the rest! Keep up the GrEaT writing!

Author's Response: I've started, don't worry! My problem is I know certain events in great detail, but the bits in between are hazy. The next chapter is hazy territory!


Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 17:31 · For: Nightmare
so happy to have this!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it!


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 20:33 · For: Spiderweb
NEXT CHAPTER PLEEZ!!!!!!!! WHEN IS GONNA BE PUT UP????

Author's Response: Soon! Tomorrow, hopefully, I'll submit it.


Name: SandyValleta (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 19:43 · For: Spiderweb
when I read the last statement... my mouth just left open... did he really started to cry.. ? Maybe he remembered something... or maybe he is just sorry for himself...

and you know waht.. I have read all the story in one evening... and now it`s very late.. but i`m still reading and now rewiewing this really really good story....

and I hope you willl update soon...
I`m just too interested to let this story stay incompleted... cauce usually I don`t write rewievs :)

ok enough writing... I`m just waiting for the next chapter.. :)

Author's Response: Oooh, longer review! He cried because he was tired, lonely, frightened and, indeed, feeling sorry for himself. Thank you so much for taking the time to review.


Name: SandyValleta (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 19:33 · For: Spiderweb
when I read the last statement... my mouth just left open...

and you know.. i have read all the story in one evening... and now it`s very late.. but i`m still reading and now rewiewing this really really good story....

and I hope you willl update soon...


Author's Response: O.o One evening? And it's taken me over a year to get this far! Wow, thanks!


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 18:12 · For: Spiderweb
update..........PLEASE!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Coming soon! Should be up tomorrow.


Name: pixie_girl10 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 9:27 · For: Spiderweb
I'm hoping that the next installment to this story is posted soon...It's moving without being overly sexual, and that can be a rarity sometimes....

Author's Response: Don't worry, I have no sex planned for this story... might be a little awkward, since my mum periodically insists on reading it!


Name: tammygirl35901 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 12:21 · For: Spiderweb
AIYYEEEEEEEE!! you MUST keep writing! if you dn't i might just die. (falls over dramaticlly) you are the BEST!!!!

Author's Response: No! Don't die! Your cure is coming soon...


Name: griffindorgirl9087 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 19:24 · For: Memories
this story is that bomb

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 16:02 · For: Memories
oh come on where r u!?! its been a month! luv this story. never ditched it.

Author's Response: *hides* I'm really sorry, but I've been afflicted by writer's block. I'll try and finish it today and set it to my wonderfully quick beta. If you want to get a peek at the next chapter, there's an extract posted on my website.


Name: muggle_kidd (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 19:28 · For: Spiderweb
GAHHHHH! you can't just leave me hanging like this!!! awesome story and please, PLEASE update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Sorry! I've been struck down yet again by that demon, writer's block. Check out my website for an extract, though.


Name: Viggar (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 0:27 · For: Spiderweb
Wow I love this story! t's really greate! And I think you're keeping them all so in charector which is really importend! Greate job! Please update soon, cause I can't wait to see what happens next^^

Viggar out^^

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm thrilled you like the characterisation, because that's something I always try to work on.


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 10:59 · For: Spiderweb
Update soon please! I gotta see what happens next!

Author's Response: Sorry I'm being so slow, I'm totally stuck but I'll try to write more soon.


Name: je_suis_moi (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 17:47 · For: Spiderweb
Great story!! =)


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: je_suis_moi (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 17:47 · For: Spiderweb
Great story!! =)


Author's Response: Thank you very much, I hope you continue to enjoy it!


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 2:34 · For: It Tolls For Thee
This is great.. Malfoy gets his real mind again. But, I think he’s just lost memory and get his memory back without losing his memory since he lost his memory. Unfortunately the envelope is unknown where to get back. Please update as soon as possible.

Author's Response: Didn't you leave this review twice already? Thank you very much, I do appreciate it, but I think once is enough for any review, don't you? ;)


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 2:31 · For: Spiderweb
Oh, this is too sad. One side from Draco realizes that he cares Hermione, but another doesn’t.

Author's Response: Yes, the poor fellow is suffering from conflicting feelings. And things are only going to get worse...


Name: cmwinters (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 7:31 · For: Revelations
I'm wondering who his father is now . . . because assuming Lucius and Narcissa are both natural blondes, Draco *cannot* be their child due to genetics. Now, if one or the other of his parents was naturally dark haired, that would be different . . .

Author's Response: Three hours ago, I would have given an answer, but I've just been bitten by a bunny and so you'll have to wait and see!


Name: wiccankat76 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 16:41 · For: Spiderweb
this is definatly good please continue on with it. This is what I wish Mrs Rowling would have done with her book somewhat. Instead of going with what everyone else expected but mixed it up. Thanks for letting me enjoy your story

Author's Response: Thank you very much for such a lovely review! I have to admit, DH disappointed me too -- to be honest, I think there are a lot of better Book 7s on this site.


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 23:21 · For: Spiderweb
awww so sweet.i really wish malfoy wouldve believed her atleast.

Author's Response: *sigh* Draco has trust issues. There are things later, though, he'll find a lot harder to believe (last night in the garden, maybe...?)!


You must login (register) to review.