Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 13:05 · For: Dreams
luved this chapter! i like how u connected a lot of HBP things. i hope they start being nicer to malfoy. i like how harry could relate to draco about the dream. really great! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thanks queentazo, I'm thrilled you like the chapter. And a 10? Thank you!


Name: RebeccaO (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 11:19 · For: Dreams
I'm sory to hear you can't update for a while. Hope you do well on your exams.

Author's Response: I'm sorry I can't update too, but I'm under a lot of pressure for these exams. A new chapter will be up within a week of them being over, I hope.


Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 22:02 · For: Dreams
Great job, I really enjoy reading this story.

Author's Response: Thanks magick, I'm glad you like the new chapter.


Name: Hogwarts_1_Vamp (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 13:56 · For: A Warm Welcome
This is going to be a GREAT story! I can't wait to see what happens!!!! MORE MORE MORE!!!! lol

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! The next chapter's in the queue but it's taking forever to get through.


Name: RebeccaO (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 7:01 · For: A Warm Welcome
I liked how Draco's personality remains despite his memory loss.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm trying to keep him fairly like himself without the total nastiness, I'm glad it's working out okay so far.


Name: Haydeshka (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 21:06 · For: A Warm Welcome
Hey! what a great job!...it was so funny! the chair thingy, i was lol!!!...But I felt sorry for poor draco, I know he's been really mean, but still...hahaha! but i was still laughing anyway!...great, can't wait for next chapter. some quick question: he's going to eventually get his memory back right?? and is the apoligize harry gave to him affect in any way??...thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing Haydeshka. His meory will come back eventually- he's just that bit too boring when he's nice. I haven't decided when yet though. As for Harry's apology, he doesn't hate him quite as much as he does the others.


Name: plusdracoequalslove (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 22:50 · For: A Warm Welcome
Ok, youve made me really curious, I cant even see where this is going to go. Really excited to for the next chapter! I love how you've turned the tables and I cant wait to see what Draco does when he gets his memory back. This is really gonna be good, I love how youve played up Hermione she seemed really frantic and protective of him, the way a real person might react. Its brilliant

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm thrilled you like it. Yeah, the story should get a lot more... interesting when he gets his memory back.


Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 21:21 · For: A Warm Welcome
i luv this story! i don't think i've ever read another fanfic like this! i give u a 10!!! update! pleez and thank u!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I'll try to update soon but I just got back from my holidays so it'll be another few days.


Name: Capricorn (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 14:37 · For: Memories
I have a theory, the first fan fiction is the best, but maybe it only applies to Eragon fanfiction....but whatever. I love the idea of Malfoy being a little innocent guy who has no idea how much everybody hates him...Poor draco....that was so good! update soon!! ten!

Author's Response: Thanks Capricorn for ypur review. You read the Inheritance series? I love those books, I just finished Eldest!


Name: nonsequitur91 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 19:28 · For: A Warm Welcome
Dear mooncalf, Your portrayal of Malfoy was very interesting. I felt that any kindness he received thus far into the story was from Hermione, although, I did understand the reasoning behind the hatred of the others. I liked the little scene with the chair, cruel yes, but funny. It was good that you showed the significant contrast between the old Draco and the new, “ ‘No, I want answers from you, right now,’ he said determinedly” (he says this determinedly rather than demandingly). I thought that you could enhance your story by adding a bit more detail to the setting, characters, etc. I felt that perhaps you wrote this chapter under the assumption that everyone had already read the Harry Potter series, and, although most of us have, you shouldn’t lean too heavily under that supposition (fuzzy memories need to be dusted!). I really look forward to the “long, uncomfortable night.” Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and for bringing up those points. You're right, I write the fic presuming that everyone knows the books as well as I do, I'll look out for that. Thanks again, I do need constuctive criticism to improve the story.


Name: Morphin (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 15:01 · For: A Warm Welcome
Kill the Evil Twins!! I can't believe that they are doing that! Using Hermione's words: 'Don't stoop down to his level' but this time, it's him that is innocent. Draco/Hermione!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, Morphin. I know that what the twins did was horrible,but I'm trying to show how awful bullying is, and that, even though he doesn't know it, Malfoy is very hypocritical. If he was himself, and the positions had been reversed, I think he would have done more than bewitch a chair. Anyway, this is going to have consequences later on.


Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 18:31 · For: A Warm Welcome
Awesome, amazing, brilliant, and simply outstanding! Great job!

Author's Response: Yay, another double review!


Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 18:30 · For: A Warm Welcome
Awesome, amazing, brilliant, and simply outstanding! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much magick! I was a bit worried about the last chapter, because I felt it was a bit rushed, but I'm thrilled it's okay.


Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 21:22 · For: The Dark Mark
really great story, luv it!!! i do agree, draco malfoy is quite attractive... *drools* sorry, back to ur fic: really really good, hermione's not OOC or anything which is awesome, and its like, good, and stuff... k, u get a ten and a virtual present. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm trying to keep Hermione in character, glad I've succeeded so far.


Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 21:21 · For: The Dark Mark
really great story, luv it!!! i do agree, draco malfoy is quite attractive... *drools* sorry, back to ur fic: really really good, hermione's not OOC or anything which is awesome, and its like, good, and stuff... k, u get a ten and a virtual present. :)

Author's Response: Yay, double review! And thank you for the present!


Name: dracoishotbutevil (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 21:21 · For: The Dark Mark
really great story, luv it!!! i do agree, draco malfoy is quite attractive... *drools* sorry, back to ur fic: really really good, hermione's not OOC or anything which is awesome, and its like, good, and stuff... k, u get a ten and a virtual present. :)

Author's Response: Wow, triple review! *is very happy*


Name: lunar (Signed) · Date: 12/12/05 13:38 · For: Memories
hi mooncalf this is a clas story. please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks lunar but may I ask: why did you bother reviewing when we live in the same house???


Name: HermioneG149 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/05 1:14 · For: The Dark Mark
Draco Malfoy thinks Hermione likes is really funny. Although I do agree when he thinks he's good looking cuz he is! Tee Hee! Update soon! : )

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm hoping to get another chapter or two in before the queue closes. Fingers crossed!


Name: Morphin (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 10:01 · For: The Dark Mark
lol Malfoy thinks Hermione fancies him..hmm..Oh yeah and it's good that Hermione is calling him Malfoy, it would be incredibly weird if she just changed overnight. Brilliant chapter! Update as soon as you can...

Author's Response: Yeah I'm trying to kind of make him like his actual character in the books (conceited etc) but without the nastiness. Please tell me how it's working out in later chapters!


Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 16:35 · For: The Dark Mark
This story is amazing! Please update soon, I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much magick! I'll try to update often but I'm doing BIG exams this year so it might be a bit sporadic. Not the best time to start a fic!


You must login (register) to review.