Reviewer: Draco_lover202
Date: 04/06/06 23:09
Chapter: Decisions, Decisions

dear god not another cliffie!!!! well i cant wait for the next update. It was a great chap but that ending...i wanted to cry. I would have cried if not for fear of being Seriously mocked by my rents. 10 all the way

Author's Response: Once again, I apologise for making you all suffer! It's great you enjoyed it. The next chapter is not finished yet, but I'm doing my best.

Reviewer: alexa5
Date: 04/05/06 5:02
Chapter: Memories

soo good!! love it!! *applause* where is the next chapter?????? hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in progress. I'm doing my best but more exams are coming up in a few weeks, and these are the real thing so I need to study really hard. It should be in queue by the weekend, fingers crossed.

Reviewer: queentazo
Date: 04/04/06 11:16
Chapter: Decisions, Decisions

omg!! how can u leave us hanging like this? a cligghanger? now im going to die of suspense until i know what happens. the chappie was great. i hope malfoy still trusts hermione. logically, it would be more useful for hermione to go with harry and ron to stay behind. becuase hermione would know more about horcruxes. but i think i would perfer hermione with draco. overall, wonderful, drama- filled chapter. pleez update soon! :D 10/10
~queentazo

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! I know it would make more sense for Ron to stay, but can you honestly see him volunteering to babysit Malfoy while the other two were out fighting Voldemort? And now you must say goodbye to nice, new Draco and go back to the nasty, bullying old one! Thanks again for your lovely review.

Reviewer: iheartdracomorethanudo
Date: 04/03/06 14:19
Chapter: Decisions, Decisions

WAHHHAAAAAAAAa, ur evil, evil i tell u, im gonna die, GONNA DIE...*sigh* i hope the next chapter comes soon, ur a real real real good writer, and u left me there, just reading the last part again, i think im goonna die die die die dieeee,,,ok, im calm. That was such a good story, i cant wait for your next chapter, i give it infinity/10 im tellin u, u really made me suffer there without the other chapters, I mean, it hardly had any kissing in it so far and im already loving it. Amazing I tell you, amazing.

Author's Response: Wow, I seem to have made quite an impression on you! The next chapter is about 1/3 finished, but I'm doing my best. Hardly any kissing? I didn't know there was any at all yet! I must warn you though: this is not fluffy story where my sole aim is that they kiss. They might kiss, but this isn't the point of the story. Thank you for your lovely review!

Reviewer: iheartdracomorethanudo
Date: 04/03/06 14:19
Chapter: Decisions, Decisions

WAHHHAAAAAAAAa, ur evil, evil i tell u, im gonna die, GONNA DIE...*sigh* i hope the next chapter comes soon, ur a real real real good writer, and u left me there, just reading the last part again, i think im goonna die die die die dieeee,,,ok, im calm. That was such a good story, i cant wait for your next chapter, i give it infinity/10 im tellin u, u really made me suffer there without the other chapters, I mean, it hardly had any kissing in it so far and im already loving it. Amazing I tell you, amazing.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the double review!

Reviewer: magick
Date: 03/29/06 13:41
Chapter: Decisions, Decisions

Did you have to end it with a cliffhanger, I mean, a CLIFFHANGER ... I'm dying here! Please update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry (I seem to be saying that a lot lately)! But I love cliffhangers *evil grin*. I will do my best to update quickly, but it will probably be a few weeks.

Reviewer: bread_smoothie
Date: 03/29/06 11:37
Chapter: Decisions, Decisions

*gasp* what a terrible cliffhanger! Great chapter but annoying ending. When oh when will you update so we'll know? 1000000/10 as per usual.

Author's Response: I know, I know, it was cruel and annoying. I will do my best to update quickly but like I've said before, I've got a lot on my plate right now. It was a horrible ending but hopefully the next chapter will make up for it.

Reviewer: Lee_chic
Date: 03/27/06 18:36
Chapter: Decisions, Decisions

NOOOOOO!!!!! You can't leave me in suspence!!!! this is killing me!!!! I'm going to check EVERY SINGLE day now 4 an update!!!!!!!!!!!!Excellent job, love it. words cant describe... 10000/10

Author's Response: You're not going to like this then: I can't update for a while because I'm very busy right now and extremely behind on my studying. I'm sorry! I will do my best, hopefully the next chapter won't take as long as the last one anyway.

Reviewer: Silver_Quill
Date: 03/27/06 3:19
Chapter: Decisions, Decisions

NOOOO!!! not a cliffie! *bangs head on table* what did Hermione find? I'll give you candy if you tell! Please! Oh dang..... 100000000000000/10. ~Alexa

Author's Response: Yes a cliffie! I have somewhat of an addiction to them in case you haven't guessed yet. As to what she found... you will have to wait for the next chapter to find out! I'll try to update faster. And bribing won't work, I'm incorruptible!

Reviewer: Ferret Girl
Date: 03/24/06 16:39
Chapter: Memories

wow such a great story, its co cute how u made draco so oblivious, its so cute. but u have to update really really soon cuz i cant wait to see what happins

Author's Response: Thanks Ferret Girl for your review. I'm doing my best to update quickly, but I'm very busy at the moment. Chapter Six will be up soon, hopefully.

Reviewer: Violinist209
Date: 03/21/06 18:57
Chapter: Memories

Wow, I really like your story so far! I read all of your current chapters in one sitting. I really like how you don't have Hermione fall head over heels for Draco in the beginning, like so many other H/D fics. Keep up with the good work, and write the next chapter soon please! The suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: One sitting? Wow! I agree with the love-at-first-sight thing, that drives me insane. They are two characters with a lot of bad history and need time to overcome it. I have the next chapter in queue, so hopefully it will be up soon.

Reviewer: ___mrshelinmalfoy___
Date: 03/19/06 10:40
Chapter: Monkey Mayhem

hey! i really love how the story is going!! its really good!!! <33hilly

Author's Response: Thanks! It's great you like how the plot is developing, I have had a lot of problems and last minute changes with the last few chapters.

Reviewer: anangeliam05
Date: 03/16/06 22:49
Chapter: Monkey Mayhem

Oh wow... This is an AWESOME write! I can't wait for the next chapter! I've added this on tomy favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. The next chapter will hopefully be up soon.

Reviewer: Capricorn
Date: 03/12/06 21:58
Chapter: Monkey Mayhem

Aww...poor little Malfoy...he has no love. I love the character of Malfoy.

Author's Response: Thanks Capricorn, I'm glad you like the new Malfoy. Such an improvement on the old one, don't you think! Unfortunately, he's only temporary...

Reviewer: nonsequitur91
Date: 03/05/06 16:26
Chapter: Monkey Mayhem

Dear mooncalf, What a lovely chapter... Hermione says, 'Youre the one who told me last year to go for it. And I think teenagers wildly declaring their love is ridiculous! Im seventeen! How can I know what love is?' which is so true. I felt that the beginning of the chapter was a little bit awkward and repetitive...It was like a battle between Ginnay and Hermione about who liked who and who loved who...Ginny and Hermione were both a overly emotional. I thought that in a way it was good because another part of Ginny's more protective side for her brother was revealed. Hermione and Ron...hmmmm.... I also saw the change in Malfoy because he appeared to unleash more of his pent up rage...Hermione appeared to be a bit confused...I guess she was caught in between her feelings for Ron (which i guess are fading) and trying to be nice to Malfoy while not cringing at the sight of him. I really enjoyed reading about the Monkey Meringues...they were so cute... Mad eye moody, I'm curious to see what the next chapters will bring...keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks nonesquitur91 for your review. I know that Ginny and Hermione were approaching hysterical, but I think as that teenage girls discussing the 'love of their life' tend to get wildly emotional and passionate. As for it being awkward, I am painfully aware of it. The next chapter is taking forever to write because of the dreaded writers block. Also, a lot of these chapters are just a build up for the main events of the story. The next chapter (if I ever finish it) should move the plot on a bit.

Reviewer: queentazo
Date: 02/19/06 16:02
Chapter: Monkey Mayhem

i luved it!! so glad that u updated!!! i enjoyed that talk ginny and hermione had. i hope draco doesnt leave. i like how he was dependant on hermione and how he considers her to be a friend. overall, great chapter. 10/10 :D
~queentazo~

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry I took so long to update, but I really had to study for my exams. I'm glad you liked Ginny, I was so worried she was out of character. As for Draco... you'll have to wait for the next chapter to find out! Thanks for the 10!

Reviewer: bread_smoothie
Date: 02/18/06 11:57
Chapter: Monkey Mayhem

Yey! I love this, and especially the idea of mer-mer, oh however you spell it, monkeys... I do feel sorry for Draco though. Am I supposed to? Ah wells. 10/10.

Author's Response: Meringues! And yes, you are supposed to feel a bit sorry for him because he really believes he is a good person. If he had his own memory, it would be funny, but now it leans a bit to bullying. You recommended my fic! And my sister's! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: RebeccaO
Date: 02/18/06 8:38
Chapter: Monkey Mayhem

Funny

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're still reading it.

Reviewer: Capricorn
Date: 02/12/06 11:28
Chapter: Dreams

Good job!!!!I loved it!! And I liked the comparison of Malfoy having dreams kinda like Harry's, I love the idea of them leading paralell lives.

Author's Response: Thanks Capricorn. Yes, there are definite similarities between Harry and Draco as he is now. I'm thrilled you liked it!

Reviewer: Hermines twin
Date: 01/26/06 5:57
Chapter: Dreams

i really like the fact that your useing parts from the HBP :D!!!!! great chapter and i hope draco wont get his memo back tooo sooon!!!but u better UPDATE SOOON!!!!100*10

Author's Response: Thanks Hermines twin for reviewing. 100/10?! Wow! Draco should get his memory back soon enough, but not before I've had time to develop the 'new him'. Sorry, no updates until after my exams, which finish in mid February.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Skeletons' Tale by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet," wrote Shakespeare. This story...
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES