Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HarryandDraco4evar (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 10:49 · For: Revelations
I like how Sirius and Draco look alike. No one really expects it, but they are related.

Author's Response: Thanks, they are actually first cousins once removed, I looked it up on the Lexicon. Let no one say that I don't research my plot bunnies!


Name: Violinist209 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 10:37 · For: Revelations
:-( I love this story, and it saddens me that it will be halted for quite a long time. I empathize though; I hate studying for exams. I give this chappie 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you for understanding. These exmas are very important, but afterwards I will hopefully have a lot of free time on my hands. Even if this one gets a rest, I will post my new story in June (it's another Hr/D and in my opinion much better than this one).


Name: iheartdracomorethanudo (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 0:53 · For: Revelations
ooooooooooooo coool! Draco has black hair!

Author's Response: Yes, he has black hair. But why does he hide it, that is the question...


Name: LadyMI (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 23:11 · For: Revelations
Nice twist.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!


Name: Harryizzofine13 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 18:51 · For: Revelations
your story is so fie. I cant wait until June.

Author's Response: Thanks for yor review, I'll do my best to update once my exams finish.


Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 18:20 · For: Revelations
omg! yes and update!! i luv how u compared sirus to draco. and i like how u had him w/ dark hair... like tom felton!!! i wish hermione would stop advoiding draco! and i hope draco stays the same when he gets his memory back. o well. i less than three this story. (aka i

Author's Response: I don't really know why I made his hair dark. My mum was saying how obvious it was that Tom Felton's hair is bleached, and it gave me an idea. As for whether he stays the same, you'll have to wait and see!

Author's Response: Wait a second, I have just finally read this over again, and I have no clue what you mean by the last part!


Name: bookfan28 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 14:06 · For: Revelations
Awwww. Thats cute. But also sad.
It shows u that Malfoy CAN be nice, which I like better. This is a great story. Please update more!
~ ^;^

Author's Response: It is a bit sad, isn't it... and yes, he can be nice, but I think it takes unusual circumstances to bring this out in him. He's not going to suddenly turn around and declare his undying love for Hermione and become an angel overnight.


Name: AlohaJane_06 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 9:19 · For: Revelations
BRAVO!!!! amazing chapter!!! it really was... cant wait till you update... 10/10


Author's Response: Thanks, I was a bit worried about it as it took me forever to right and I could hardly bring myself to proofread it. Glad you liked it!


Name: rai (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 3:25 · For: Revelations
mate i love this story, and i would totally want u to write more.
please!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will write more eventually, but if I force myself to the quality will be very bad, and wouldn't that be worse than none at all?


Name: Chellaei (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 22:40 · For: Decisions, Decisions
This is simply amazing. I love it. I hope your next chapter gets accepted soon. I feel so bad for Draco, I want to jump into your story and comfort him. Keep up the fabulous work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The chapter is taking a while, but please God it'll be up soon. I'm glad you like the new Draco, and that someone feels sorry for him! I was getting a bit worried when everyone said they were dying laughing when he was being attacked by the chair.


Name: Chellaei (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 22:40 · For: Decisions, Decisions
This is simply amazing. I love it. I hope your next chapter gets accepted soon. I feel so bad for Draco, I want to jump into your story and comfort him. Keep up the fabulous work!

Author's Response: Lovely double review!


Name: DirtyMary (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 13:57 · For: Decisions, Decisions
I cant wait until the next next chapters approved....argh..I hate waiting, anyhow Great story, I am absolutely loving it so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, hopefully the next chapter will be approved soon. Glad you like it!


Name: DirtyMary (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 13:57 · For: Decisions, Decisions
I cant wait until the next next chapters approved....argh..I hate waiting, anyhow Great story, I am absolutely loving it so far!

Author's Response: Yay, double review!


Name: Gemma Hawk (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 11:43 · For: Memories
I love this story, it's just brilliant. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Like I said before, I've submitted chapter 7 (which is called Revelations), so it should be up soon.


Name: agirliknow (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 16:45 · For: Decisions, Decisions
I love the premise, very interesting and I can't wait to find out how this turn out! Don't keep us waiting much longer! Malfoy crying? always knew he was a sissy.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I have finished chapter 7 and will submit it today!


Name: starry_night22 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 3:23 · For: Decisions, Decisions
oooh.. a cliffie.. haha.. can't wait for the next chapter..! whilst i'm waiting.. i'll be pondering if draco is really crying.. or... is he gonna attack hermione.. oh well.. there goes my imagination... =)

Author's Response: You'll have to keep wondering...! The next chapter is giving me a lot of trouble and on top of that I have huge, horrible exams approaching. If the chapter isn't submitted by the end of this week, i'm sorry but I won't be able to update for eight weeks!


Name: bookfan28 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 18:41 · For: Decisions, Decisions
OMG!! Never give up on this story. I LOVE it. Please update fast, I really wanna know what happens. Ur awesome. ^,^

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was actually considering scrapping this because I am having so much trouble with it and I have another fic started which should be way better than this one, but I'll keep going as long as people are reading it.


Name: PhoenixGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 12:07 · For: Decisions, Decisions
good job! hurry to update

Author's Response: I will do my best, but I'm trying to combine studying and wrestling with my writer's block... not good.


Name: hermionestwin77 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 16:28 · For: Decisions, Decisions
I'm like you, I love cliffies when I'm writing but I hate them when I'm reading a story!! Great chappie!! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks hermionestwin, I'm glad someone agrees with me! I'm unfortunately having a bit of troubl with chapter 6, so it might be a while. Writer's block is the bane of my life!


Name: starlite1881 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 14:13 · For: Decisions, Decisions
ooo i hate cliffies. update soon please

Author's Response: I love cliffies! At least when I'm writing. Well, I was going to finish my next chapter and update this weekend, but now that the site is being upgraded I can't. I'll try to get a few chapters written so that I can update faster in the future.


You must login (register) to review.