Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: anangeliam05 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 20:54 · For: Flying, Falling
Each chapter gets better and better! I still love this fic GREAT WORK! Oh and I don't think I need your help with my fic The Pureblood and the Mudblood just yet. My chapters are going through the queue fairly quickly. If I run into a whole I'll let you know. I suddenly hope that I just said all that to the right person. :LOL Im pretty sure its you that offered to help me out with my fic. But hey I could be wrong...Lol anyways, I cant wait for the update and take your time.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes, I am the right person. If you do run into problems with it, feel free to ask me.


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 20:53 · For: Flying, Falling
I cant wait to see what happens!! Man I hate Cliffies!!! DFont take too long to update please!

Author's Response: A cliffie? I wouldn't call this a cliffie. At least, noy in comparison with some of my other chapters. i'll update as soon as I can, but right now Let A Serpent Sting Thee Twice is my priority.


Name: sirius_s_child (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 20:39 · For: Flying, Falling
waaahh i want to know what the plan is! i love this story so far; i don't normally like hermione/draco fics, but this one is great. i can't wait to read more!!! :)

Author's Response: Yay, a convert! Ah yes, the plan. Tel you what... I'll let you know what it is when I find out myself, okay? Joking!


Name: lotte26 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 19:53 · For: Flying, Falling
Oh that was so good i can't wait untill the next chapter! yay! i loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And by the way, thanks for the birthday email.


Name: ButterflyVampirez (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 19:47 · For: Flying, Falling
hello
as a fellow writer i too have had my work stolen. I am truly sorry about you having it happen. Feels terrible to have your blood sweat and tears taken from you by an idiot with a computer. I wish you the best and happy writing
love
isabella

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It was quite horrible, but it's been deleted now, so it doesn't matter too much any more. Thank you for your kind words, though.


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 19:45 · For: Flying, Falling
Yeah you updated!^^ Too bad there won' t be any more updates for a while. I really like this story. Well, write the next chapter asap because this story is one of my faves! And I'm tottallly Sirius about that. Hehe. I'm stupid but bare with me okay. Well I gtg. Bye.
P.S. Before I go wanted to say I really loves ya and ya story! Love me.
P.P.S. Yes I'm weird and yes you can call me that. I don't care if you do.

Author's Response: Yes, I updated! I'll try to get started on the next chapter soon, now that I'm back. And no, you're not stupid or weird!


Name: firefly13 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 20:48 · For: Revelations
And the plot thickens.....

Author's Response: Yes, the plot is slowly getting more complex. I hope.


Name: dragon mystique (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 18:07 · For: Revelations
Oh wow! I love this story so far. I wonder... Draco looks like Sirius... what could come of that? Interesting.... oh well... update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, the next chapter should be in queue today.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 13:20 · For: Revelations
I think that this story is brilliant. It doesnt rush into the romance, but keeps you in suspence. I liked the bit about draco looking like sirius and Draco dyeing his hair! I hope you update it soon (by the way- when will you update it?!) Keep the chapters coming, its a fantastic story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely review. This is not a rushed romance. I'm trying to keep things as in character as possible. Chapter 8 is nearly finished and if the mods approve it, it should be up next week.


Name: snowie69 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 17:59 · For: Revelations
Hey its samii .. i love this story .. i will talk to you on the chat thingy .. xox samii

Author's Response: Thanks samii, glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 18:05 · For: Revelations
Oh wow. Is there some subtle reason why the Malfoys dye their hair, or what? I don't know, but I feel so sorry for poor Draco.

Author's Response: Erm.. I don't know about subtle, but Draco in particular has a reason. I've started the next chapter at last, and it should be finished some time this week, then no updates for at least five weeks! I'm a disastrous author.


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 17:56 · For: Decisions, Decisions
AAAAAAAAGHHH! SUSPENSE! SUSPENSE! MRAAAAW!

Why am I so upset? Sheesh! I can just click the 'next chapter' button! Durrr!

Author's Response: That might be a good idea! Actually, you should see some of the reviews I got after this chapter was posted and then I forgot to update for about a month as usual. I'm surprised I'm still in one piece!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 17:51 · For: Monkey Mayhem
*Huggles Draco* Oh dear. I feel like Hermione. I'M NOT SUPPOSED TO LIKE DRACO! WHAT'S HAPPENING! It must be your awesome writing that's done it, goshdarnit!

Author's Response: Yay, definite convert! Poor little Draco, he needs hugs! *huggles him too*. Thank you for your lovely compliments, I'm blushing here!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 17:44 · For: Dreams
I get a feeling that you don't really like Ron, huh? I have to say, he's always been my favourite character, but I feel about ready to strangle him in this story.

Author's Response: Ron? No, I like Ron! I'll have to go back and check this fic for anti-Ron-ness. You should see my sister(lunar)'s fic. Now that's a girl that dislikes poor Master Weasley.


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 17:40 · For: A Warm Welcome
Awww, poor Draco! This story is so cute... I've never been much of a Draco fan, but I adore this story.

Author's Response: Wow, I've converted someone! I wasn't a huge fan of Draco before I started writing this, but I have become a little obsessed now. I think the appeal of this story lies in seeing him so innocent and vulnerable!


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 16:58 · For: Memories
Oooh, this is SUCH a cool premise. At first I thought it was uncanon, then I realized that maybe Draco's nasty because he's been raised as such by his parents, not by nature.

Author's Response: Yep, that's what I think. His nastiness was mostly caused by nurture, not nature! Thanks for the review.


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 21:37 · For: Revelations
Oh and i forgot to add, I felt so sorry for Draco when the twins picked on him like that, I never realised how mean the twins can be. I suppose they remember how it was when he was the old Draco but they should have more compassion. Especially the whole chair thing a few chapters back it made me angry, I'm so glad Molly came in. Keep you the great work!

Author's Response: Yes, the twins can be awful bullies sometimes. I think that they wouldn't be able to see past their hatred of him, even in a situation like this.


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 21:34 · For: Revelations
Great story so far. I love it! I can't wait to see what happens, especially now he looks so like Sirius. It could just be the Black bloodlines from his Mum I suppose, but weird how his hair was bleached. I hope he doesnt go back to how he was before.

Author's Response: Thanks Kiwi_Chick, I'm glad you're enjoying it. The hair colour was herditary,and as for why he bleached it, you'll have to wait and see!


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 21:30 · For: Revelations
Great story so far. I love it! I can't wait to see what happens, especially now he looks so like Sirius. It could just be the Black bloodlines from his Mum I suppose, but weird how his hair was bleached. I hope he doesnt go back to how he was before.

Author's Response: Thanks for the double review!


Name: lahori_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 5:57 · For: Revelations
i can't wait 4 the next chapters so hurry up n keepup the gud job

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I'm going to start the next chapter tomorrow. While you're waiting, if you like you can check out my new D/Hr fic, Let A Serpent Sting Thee Twice!


You must login (register) to review.