Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 14:43 · For: Flying, Falling
finish the stoy soon i want to know what the plan is and if he gets his memory back.
P.S. hurry PLEASE

Author's Response: Lol, I'll do my best.


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 8:54 · For: Flying, Falling
Hey is Boo from dramione, and we miss you!!!!!! come back form vaction!!! Well I love your story and i have voted for it and added it to my favs. Im sorry to here that your story was plagerized and will tell you if any one is doing that here. Love your story keep it up!!

Author's Response: I'm back! Thank you very much for your vote and for adding it to your favourites list, I really appreciate it.


Name: HP1FAN (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 21:55 · For: Flying, Falling
Your story is awesome. I look forward to many more chapters. The beginning caught my attention immediately. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely review. I'm glad you liked the beginning, I'm a bit worried about it because it was the first piece of fanfiction I ever wrote and it's a little... awkward and amateurish, I feel. Thank you for reassuring me!


Name: Jazabela de la Croi (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 16:15 · For: Flying, Falling
I really like it so far. Please continue writing this!!!! It is rather good and interesting. It is not good to leave people hanging, you know.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I was away for 6 weeks with no computer access. The horror! I'm a bit swamped with beta-ing and real life stuf right now, but it shouldn't be too long before I start writing the next chapter.


Name: Marmaduke (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 13:17 · For: Flying, Falling
P.S. I really don't want to pressure you into writing faster if it is to annoying. SORRY.

Author's Response: Lol, don't worry about it. I only got back from holidays a few days ago, but all the reviews are motivating me to write!


Name: Marmaduke (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 13:15 · For: Flying, Falling
I really, really, really, really love this story and can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll do my best to have the chapter written and updated soon.


Name: ChamrooGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 16:05 · For: Flying, Falling
Wow that was a really well put together chapter! I can't wait till the next chapter so i can find out what Draco's plan is.
Ya know to be honest i preferr Draco w/ blonde hair, it's hard to imagine him w/ back.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. I know it's a bit weird, but there is a reason behind it. He doesn't dye his hair for the hell of it!


Name: queentazo (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 22:25 · For: Flying, Falling
omg.... he has to tell her!!! and im so glad that harry and ron and draco are bonding. i cant wait to find out what happened w/ the twins. could it have something to do with them being drafted into the war? well i guess ill find out when u update. (soon please!! :D) overall, i luved it. especially that like bit of romance at the end. 10/10
~~queentazo~~

Author's Response: He was going to tell her, but he has a fear of rejection. Yep, Ron, Harry and Draco are bonding - so different from that first day! You'll find outabout the twins and the plan in the next chapter, which I will write soon.


Name: bread_smoothie (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 9:40 · For: Flying, Falling
Ooh good chapter! It makes me forget about the long wait, really. I love it! Draco is so sweet.

Author's Response: *blushes* Very long wait, actually. About three months, I think. But my exams are over now, so that won't happen again. I hope.


Name: Crank_up_the_Volume (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 20:11 · For: Flying, Falling
Awwwwe.......wow, that's so....sad... I think I'm gonna cry. T_T This story is really...hmm...touching? I can relate to Hermione AND Draco. A lot....

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much. It's lovely to know that this story has affected you so much.


Name: hpjunkie09 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 14:10 · For: Flying, Falling
this is sooooooooo good! poor draco! i feel so bad for him! now u HAVE to update, u can't just leave it hanging! please update!

Author's Response: I will update, don't worry. Poor little Draco will have to be saved!


Name: SweetStar (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 13:44 · For: Flying, Falling
hey
wonderful story. I just began reading it this morning. I really like it. Pease continuce soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review, SweetStar. I'll continue as soon as possible!


Name: lazer_angel (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 12:07 · For: Flying, Falling
wow....this is such a great story!!
i love it!
update soon plz! well, er, as soon as you can
=)

~lazer-angel~

Author's Response: Thanks for your lovely review! I'll start writing as soon as I can.


Name: Marmaduke (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 8:47 · For: Flying, Falling
Don't worry even if I wanted to I couldn't do plagerise. It is way to well written. I love it.


Author's Response: Thank you very much. I never actually found out who did plagiarise it - I'm probably better off not knowing.


Name: Mugglebloodwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 2:08 · For: Flying, Falling
I luv this story perfection should be its name

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm flattered, although I'm afraid I can't really agree!


Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 23:23 · For: Flying, Falling
I'm soooo glad you updated and i'm disappionted that they are going to be coming slower. this was an awesome chapter though. please update asap, i can't wait to see what Malfoy's got up his sleeve . . .other than the Dark Mark.

Author's Response: Double review! Yay, boosts my review count!


Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 23:23 · For: Flying, Falling
I'm soooo glad you updated and i'm disappionted that they are going to be coming slower. this was an awesome chapter though. please update asap, i can't wait to see what Malfoy's got up his sleeve . . .other than the Dark Mark.

Author's Response: Thanks Demons_quill for your review. They will be slower, but you can always go read Let A Serpent Sting Thee Twice to pass the time!


Name: HermioneTwin7 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 21:25 · For: Flying, Falling
I wonder what the plan is...........

Author's Response: You'll ahve to tune in next time for the as yet unwritten Chapter 9!


Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 21:06 · For: Flying, Falling
PLAN??? IT WON`T WORK!!! oh wait... what is the plan?

Author's Response: Lol, the plan is... no, you'll just have to wait and see.


Name: anangeliam05 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 20:54 · For: Flying, Falling
Each chapter gets better and better! I still love this fic GREAT WORK! Oh and I don't think I need your help with my fic The Pureblood and the Mudblood just yet. My chapters are going through the queue fairly quickly. If I run into a whole I'll let you know. I suddenly hope that I just said all that to the right person. :LOL Im pretty sure its you that offered to help me out with my fic. But hey I could be wrong...Lol anyways, I cant wait for the update and take your time.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes, I am the right person. If you do run into problems with it, feel free to ask me.


You must login (register) to review.