Reviewer: fire_cookie
Date: 12/27/06 16:06
Chapter: Vile Visit

I just read your whole story, and I loved it! Its great to read fics like these where you take time to develope Draco and Hermione's relationship instead of rushing into it. I cant wait to find out whats up with Fluer's mom!...also, I wonder why Draco looks so much like a Black...hmmm

Author's Response: I think that this relationship in particular must be taken slowly. Obviously, in this particular fic, it goes slightly faster than usual as Draco is mentally free to fall in love with Hermione, but - well, you'll have to wait to find out!

Reviewer: Laurelian
Date: 12/27/06 3:52
Chapter: Memories

It's definately the most intruiging Dracione story I've read so far! -and yes, if the name rings a bell, I am the same Laurelian from fanfiction.net with the details in the first chapter comment-.

Author's Response: Great! I can respond here then. When I read your review, I rushed back to check and you're right about the clothes. Hermione said: "Dressed like that, it might not be the best idea. So he might have guessed it was clothes, but I should really edit that bit. Thanks! As for the knowing-about-Muggles, if you think about it, Draco will always default to wizard. It's the only thing he's ever known. Messing with minds, even to wipe them, is very tricky, and we can presume he just hurled the curse wildly. So he's got bits of memory all over the place. Hope that helped, and thanks for the concrit!

Reviewer: M0jojojo
Date: 12/19/06 11:31
Chapter: Vile Visit

i loved it draco is so sweet, completely ooc. and fleur delacour's mother is creepy! keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Well, he's supposed to be OC. IC Draco will come later. I'm nearly finished the next chapter, but it probably won't get back from my beta in time to submit before the break.

Reviewer: BlondieFangurl
Date: 12/15/06 15:40
Chapter: Vile Visit

NO!!!!!!!!!! DON'T DO THIS TO US!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You think that's a cliffie? Wait until you read the next chapter... and maybe the one after that...

By the way, for anyone reading this, I've a new LJ kept exclusively for writing, how the next chapter is progressing, sneak previews etc. Feel free to drop by and leave a comment!

Reviewer: BlondieFangurl
Date: 12/15/06 15:17
Chapter: Flying, Falling

plagiarise? didn't you have this same story on Fanfiction.com? Maybe my brain is loose and it was different. I really like this story and hope no one is doing this.

Author's Response: *smacks head* I forgot to mention that, didn't I? Sorry. When I wrote that Author's Note, my story had just been posted on HPFF without my permission and without capitalisation. However, after the anger had faded, I posted the story on FF.net. If you see it anywhere else, though, please let me know.

Reviewer: arwenevensatr
Date: 12/12/06 14:18
Chapter: Vile Visit

Death Eaters and a husband under the Imperious Curse i assume? And where have you been? Dont be a stranger and update soon.

Author's Response: You know, it wasn't originally the Imperius curse! It was supposed to be her Veela effect, but these reviews have given me an interesting idea for future chapters...

Reviewer: roseapple
Date: 12/10/06 22:17
Chapter: Vile Visit

OMG!!! I love this!!! Keep writing PLEASE or I will DIE!

Author's Response: LOL! I'll do my best. The next chapter is almost half done.

Reviewer: Melissa Rae
Date: 12/09/06 22:23
Chapter: Vile Visit

Whhhaaaaaat??!!! This is a great fanfic!! Your blocking and details are fabulous (That's the part I also SUUUCK at!!) Oooh I'm definately favouriting this and I hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I probably sound (and am) very dim, but what do you mean by blocking?

Reviewer: ChrissyOfGryffindor
Date: 12/09/06 14:17
Chapter: Vile Visit

*waves* Hi! I'm finally reviewing this amazing story. The plot is very original, and your characterization is excellent. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks Chrissy! I actually came up with a plot bunny for the next few chapters a few hours ago. Go me!

Reviewer: Peaches_9
Date: 12/08/06 19:20
Chapter: Vile Visit

what happened? lmfao. Sorry I am really slow. Is madame delacour evil or something? lol. I feel really dumb now.

Author's Response: LOL. Don't worry; I don't always have the clearest style. Yes, Mme Delacour is not the... erm... nicest person in the world. You'll see soon!

Reviewer: calee
Date: 12/08/06 15:01
Chapter: Vile Visit

Glad your back mooncalf!

Author's Response: Squee, double review!

Reviewer: calee
Date: 12/08/06 15:01
Chapter: Vile Visit

Glad your back mooncalf!

Author's Response: Glad to be back!

Reviewer: Ravenclawlover
Date: 12/08/06 13:52
Chapter: Vile Visit

Thanks for updating. It was a good chapter and I hope that you hurry up with the next up.
Draco and Hermione ships rock!
~Ravenclawlover

Author's Response: Thank you! And I agree with you about Dramione, although this fic hasn't had much romance yet!

Reviewer: BuffyXO
Date: 12/07/06 23:13
Chapter: Vile Visit

Glad to have your story back, because I have often wondered what would happen to the new and improved Draco. However, you left us with such a cliff hanger! The touch of the twins' shop being destroyed was a poignant, yet realistic dipiction of war really is like. I cannot wait to find out what new realities you have in store for us next. Please keep writing and keep up the quality work. I know that I am not alone when I say that a well-written story is worth waiting for.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for such a positive review. The updates whould be faster, maybe one every 3 weeks because I have another Draco/Hermione in-progress. You could read that while you're waiting!

Reviewer: adriennelouise
Date: 12/07/06 22:29
Chapter: Vile Visit

hi! i'm so glad you finally updated. still a lot of questions left unanswered so hopefully the next update won't be take too long. ^_^

Author's Response: *adores teh double reviews*

Reviewer: adriennelouise
Date: 12/07/06 22:28
Chapter: Vile Visit

hi! i'm so glad you finally updated. still a lot of questions left unanswered so hopefully the next update won't be take too long. ^_^

Author's Response: I live on questions and suspense, lol. You haven't read my other fic. *That* has questions. But you will be getting answers for this soon.

Reviewer: NikkiSue
Date: 12/07/06 19:39
Chapter: Vile Visit

Ohh, come back from a long absense and then leave us with a cliffie, huh? You are so evil, hehe. I was very happy to see you had updated, though. Thanks for making my day. I *loved* what you did with the chapter and I wait with bated breath for the next installments!

Author's Response: Argh, I really didn't mean it to be a cliffie! Although I've just been bunnied by everyone's reviews. The content of the next chapter has taken a new, dramatic turn; for the better, I hope.

Reviewer: hpjunkie09
Date: 12/07/06 16:56
Chapter: Vile Visit

wow, it's really good! you need to update more often! this was good!

Author's Response: *cringes* I will. I was just really stuck.

Reviewer: A_Pink_lady
Date: 12/07/06 8:48
Chapter: Vile Visit

That was a brilliant chapter, evil cliffie though. cant wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I honestly didn't mean for it to be a cliffie. Really. I suppose it must be coming naturally to me now!

Reviewer: Melissa Rae
Date: 12/06/06 23:34
Chapter: Memories

aww that's such a cute name for an owl!! I suck at trying to name owls when I'm writing fanfics. This sounds great so far! :) On to chapter 2 I go.

Author's Response: Yay, new reader! I actually chose that name because the goddess Athena supposedly appeared in the form of an owl. Yes, I over-research.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES