MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/07 18:25 · For: It Tolls For Thee
nooooooooooo!! dont leave me like this!!! please update asap i'll die otherwise xxx

Author's Response: Sorry! I'll do my best, but school's back along with a mountain of work. I'll try, though!

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 18:21 · For: It Tolls For Thee
NO!!! Nononono!!!! OMG!! You have to update again soon....that was a really good cliffie though,AWESOME story, Please update sooon, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: Thanks, Sarah, I'm thrilled you liked it!

Name: RonsNewGirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 16:53 · For: It Tolls For Thee
oh no not a cliffie!! how could you do this to me!! oh its such a good story. keep writing. ; )

Author's Response: *hides* I'll try to have fewer cliffies after this, I promise!

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 15:12 · For: It Tolls For Thee
oh no oh no oh no. they took away the memory charm and mae him forget when he didnt know who he was! no no i want Draco back! Not Malfoy the ferret! what a way to leave the chapter, i would have screamed if i didnt want to scare my parents. this chapter was...amazing...i love the tension and detail you bring into on the fights.
Actaully now that i think about it, she might have cast a spell to make him evil or something...*rambles insanly to myself* please update soon, this was the first fanfiction i ever read and i still love it. A flawless piece of writing, i love it.

Author's Response: *grins* I have been planning that ending for sooo long. Glad you liked it! I'm thrilled you like the fight, I'm not great at action scenes and I was at it forever trying to get it up to scratch. Hope I can keep you interested!

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 14:52 · For: It Tolls For Thee

Oh my gosh, I was hoping for an update... I really love this story. And the end of the chapter... oh man, perfect. I really like how you incorporated Deathly Hallows stuff into the story. You're also good at describing things really well and making the reader feel the characters' emotions.

I'm also really anxious to see what's up with Madame Delacour! You were able to give the story the sense of urgency that it needed...it's really good!

Great... how am I supposed to wait for the next chapter now?

I think it got maybe a little melodramatic toward the end of the chapter where Hermione was trying to decide between Ron and Draco... But what am I saying, it's a romance fic! They have to be a little bit melodramatic!

Also you spelled Viktor wrong, but WHO CARES? It still gets a 55804698/10!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks Schmergo! Hermione probably was a little OTT, but I suppose after such a traumatic time she might be a little shaken -- but I shouldn't make excuses. I've a tendency for melodrama which I have to work on. I'll fix the Victor/Viktor thing, thanks for the notice!

Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 5:45 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls
ahhh.crazyness.wow.i can't wait for teh next chap. :]

Author's Response: *grins* Well, it's up now, how you like it!

Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 07/13/07 14:56 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls
they come! they come! go! go! THEY COME!

yeah i looked it up

ahhhhhh update

i no i've already reviewed

but still


Author's Response: *cheers* It should give you a hint anyway. Thanks for your review!

Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 07/13/07 14:52 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls
UPDATE PLEASE! ok sorry for the caps but i'm excited/scared!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I have! Hope you like(d?) the next chapter.

Name: Canis_Black13 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 16:56 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls
They come? That's actually confusing me a bit... does that mean Monsieur Delacour is good and warning her?

Ahhh too bad about the letters though

love the fic though :)

Author's Response: The next chapter should clear things up a bit. And the letters will turn up again, I promise!

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 12:55 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls
OH! I read your response to my last review and u said did you notice anything odd and i re-read the chapter and i realised, each of those 'dongs' were the hours and there was 13! there cant be thirteen, im confused now! whats that all about? Who's coming? what will happen next with draco and hermione? what wil the others say? and many more questions i am desperatly wanting an answer to! As i said b4, i love this chapter, the dongs really brought in suspense, he keeps thinking the DE are coming (which they probably are, thinking about that and Delacour) and Draco is really quite sweet! lol, the sheep bit was funny...one thing though, a small typo on the line 'What about my fingesr?' But apart from that, the chapter was perfect and i am eagerly awaiting an update!

Author's Response: Hee, the only one to notice! Thanks for the notice about the typo, I'll fix that asap.

Name: mrs bookworm malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 0:01 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls
i think ive read this before, like, a long time ago. it's getting better, though! i loved it! and, after some research, i figured out that she was saying, "They're coming! They're Coming! Go on! Go on! THEY'RE COMING!" i think what it says anyway. i'm not really sure that i'm going the "waiting" aspect, though. but, iguess, as they say, all good things come to those who wait. sumthin like that. great job! lookin' foreward to the next one!
mrs bookworm malfoy

Author's Response: Right in one! I'm a little confused about what you mean by the waiting, but it's late so I'm probably just being dense. Thanks for the review!

Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 15:25 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls

Great fic - ow, being prettier than Fleur. Thats gotta be hard.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, it seems to have done havoc with her self esteem ;-).

Name: Laurelian (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 18:28 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls
Wow, that's a cliffhanger... Why???? Just, for once, please, please,please, if it's possible, don't update too late... For example I just had to reread the whole story since it's been so long that I've forgotten it -almost-. I really like your fic, at least your updates worth the while as much late as they are, there are others who take a year and still come up with absolutely nothing. Thank you for sharing this wonderful story!

Author's Response: Wow, the guilt that I am feeling now! I'm sorry for leaving it so long, I had the chapter done roughly but just couldn't bring myself to edit it etc. I will, though! And soon! Thanks for your review.

Name: Draco is My King (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 8:30 · For: The Dark Mark
Great! This story is so good so far!!
With Love and Support

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to get it done quickly now.

Name: agirliknow (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 21:25 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls
ARRRGGGHHH!!!!!!!!! Damnit Draco better save Hermione

Author's Response: Can I just say you gave me the biggest shock here... for a moment I thought I'd finished this chapter later, and... I can't say more for risk of spoiling things, but you'll see!

Name: Delphine Jinx (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 17:54 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls
I love it! Please update as soon as possible. You capture each character so perfectly. The anticipation is killing me!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll do my best to speed up.

Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 17:48 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls
What does that French mean?

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see! If you really want to know, try an online translator.

Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 19:33 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls
What a way to ruin a nice evening than to have some man run up to you screaming. Who here knows french? Or what ever this guy is screaming.

Author's Response: Tis indeed French. And yes, it does rather spoil the mood, doesn't it?

Name: darkangel jazz (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 13:05 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls

Author's Response: Don't worry! There's a good bit to go yet.

Name: GreenFairy (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 23:16 · For: For Whom The Bell Tolls
Holy Crap!!! Cliffieeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I wanna know what happens next soo bad! I Can only imagine!
Pleeassee update ASAP. Sorry if that annoyed you. i know some ppl hate it when readers "complain" i'm not complaining i'm just waiting in painful anticipation hehe

Author's Response: LOL, I'll get it up as soon as I can. I'm so sorry for making you all wait so long!

You must login (register) to review.