Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Moment

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 21:14 · For: All Right
AWWWW!!!


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 17:37 · For: All Right
cute


Name: desertromantic (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 6:42 · For: All Right
That was excellent, combining emotional fluff witha hard edge; heartaching stuff. How is it going to end??

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for the review. Unfortunately, I've been wandering into the realm of original work of late, and my attention to my fanfiction is limited. This was written as a one-shot, but I have been considering the possibility of fleshing it out a bit. It may take a while, however, and I have other stories to finish before that happens. ~Paprika


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 21:36 · For: All Right
he needed to say that he loved her too!

Author's Response: Perhaps he will... if I continue, that is.


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 21:35 · For: All Right
he needed to say that he loved her too!

Author's Response: Hehe, I've actually been thinking about continuing this one, though it did pain me to put the L-word in the story in the first place.


Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 21:04 · For: All Right
really cute! please update!

Author's Response: I wrote this as a one-shot, but I've been considering making it into a book 7 attempt... we'll see where it goes.


Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 17:24 · For: All Right
i think it would entertain anyone, and, despite the crying over the mushy parts, it keeps you wanting to read it again!

Author's Response: Awww... I might just play bad-author and make this a fic with ten or so chapters, being that Predestined is nowhere near finished and I'm starting a Hermione/Charlie... updates should be interesting if I do decide to continue... which I might.


Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 10:17 · For: All Right
How sweet... that's touching like one of those mushy romance novels! 10 out of 10, but you'd better hurry up with the sequel!

Author's Response: Sequel? I did try to leave this open so that if I wanted to I could do my version of what book 7 will be, but I want to finish Predestined first... and mushy... this was to appease a crowd of sobbing people on this and other sites. Thanks for the review! ~Paprika


Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 12/05/05 15:25 · For: All Right
That was just lovely. All the characters were very well done, and you had just the right amount of fluff and a nice bit of humour in there as well. Very good!

Author's Response: I think this would have to be one of my all-time favorite reviews. It's just so... perfect! Thank you so much!


Name: ron_hermione_love (Anonymous) · Date: 12/04/05 16:14 · For: All Right
Awesome story, very cute first kiss :) I liked the way it tied in with after the Half-Blood Prince. 10 out of 10!

Author's Response: Awwww... thank you so much! Cute was what I was going for... and the other purpose of writing this was to have something of mine tie in with the Half-Blood Prince. Thanks!


Name: Kabob (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 23:06 · For: All Right
Wow! What else can I say other than that? I loved this story; it was romantic and yet wasn't all gushy. One of my favourite fan fics yet, and it's only one chapter long! Excellent work.

Author's Response: Wow thanks for the awesome review! Yeah... fluffy was hard... gushy out of the question lol.


Name: longbottomluvr21 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 20:46 · For: All Right
Good Writing, and very true to the characters. Great job :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much:)


You must login (register) to review.