Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The New Surprise

Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 19:51 · For: The Funeral
why are you not speaking to us?? I feel neglected! well not really i just want the next chapter. Plz come back from wherever you have been!!


Name: Equus (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 20:10 · For: The Funeral
I really like this story but it's kind of dwindled off! I need more! Please write another chapter!


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 17:34 · For: The Funeral
Every time I check to see if this story is updated, I cry, BECAUSE IT AIN'T UPDATED!!!! Okay, listen to me. If you can'tget it validated for us all, or you can't getit written, let ME write it for YOU!!! (jking) But really, please, PLEASE update....


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 20:19 · For: The Funeral
I know that I've read this story a thousand THOUSAND times, but it never EVER gets old!! Keep up the good work and... oh yea... UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!
From the person who loves excamation points... Lily!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 20:18 · For: The Funeral
I know that I've read this story a thousand THOUSAND times, but it never EVER gets old!! Keep up the good work and... oh yea... UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!
From the person who loves excamation points... Lily!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 14:42 · For: The Funeral
I still love this story... even though it was a long time that I have read it. Keep up the good effort, and pretty (PRETTY) please, update soon... I'm dying over here!!


Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 22:12 · For: The Funeral
THIS IS THE LAST CHAPTER?!?!?!

- huddles up in chair and cries -


Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 22:09 · For: The Funeral
sorry for the double review, i dont know what happened. but you must update! i had to read the last chapter over again because i had to refresh my memory. but seriously person! four months? it was up there but then the mean people took it away!! i dont like mean people! but yet i still love mugglenet... oh well, that is beside the point. You Must Update!!!!!!


Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 21:45 · For: Strange beginnings
i dont mean to put pressure on u but u NEED to reveiw soon or i might die:(


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 10:48 · For: The Funeral
Okay, you haven't updated since October!!! Something is definately going wrong in this world.


Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 15:14 · For: The Funeral
ok, something was wrong with my computer so i wasn't able to get on mugglenet and check this story for the last few months ( or something like that ) but i definatly would have thought that the next chapter would be up again! i am very sad :(


Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 15:13 · For: The Funeral
ok, something was wrong with my computer so i wasn't able to get on mugglenet and check this story for the last few months ( or something like that ) but i definatly would have thought that the next chapter would be up again! i am very sad :(


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 15:42 · For: The Funeral
Rache?!? *Knocks on Rache's computer.* Are you there? Are you even alive? We're all waiting desperately for an update from you... and it's not coming! Please update!!


Name: SinkingClawsintoDusk (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 19:30 · For: The Funeral
I love your story, and you brought tears to my eyes with this chapter! Keep up the good work!


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 19:30 · For: The Funeral
Okay, dude, you seriously need to update this, I will DIE if you do not. I mean, I will cry my eyes out. And if you can't get it up on here, then you damn well better make a fanfcition.net account and update it there (hint hint) sorry for the language. I have reverted to reading the story a second time I am so bored....

Author's Response: I am so sorry - I have been absolutely awful on updating these last 3 or 4?!? months!!!! but i have been under a lot of pressures (not fanfic related) at the moment and gone through some rough patches, so I know it sounds like a weak reason to use but I really had to take a break from fanfiction for a bit. Chapter sixteen is finally moving though and will be on the way very soon!


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 0:24 · For: The Funeral
When is the next chapter gonna be up? I really love this story, even though you made me cry.

Author's Response: aww i made you cry?? that makes me feel so flattered! but also kind of evil as well! :S!! lol!!


Name: roXtar (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 20:56 · For: Strange beginnings
OMG LAST CHAPTER!!!!! This has been an AMAZING story! #2 of my top 4 that I love and am reading now! (sorry you're not #1, but I can't lie to you!)
PLEASE UPDATE and like Bertybottaholic sed I'd cum and kiss your feet too! PLEASE UPDATE!!!! then i'll praise you more on the fantabulous story you wrote!

Author's Response: last chapter!!!! it sounds so weird!!! Thanks...i think...lol, I will seriously update, ive been so terrible lately that I will gladly update for y'all soon!! sorry for the wait! thank you for having this as your 2nd fave!! that makes me feel so honoured!!


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 13:30 · For: The Funeral
It's going to be the LAST one?!? OMG NOOO! *Sob, sob, sob*

Author's Response: yes, i know :( it feels weird to be ending it after all this time! I enjoyed writing it so much! But all things must wrap up and come to an end one day so....:)


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 16:39 · For: The Funeral
Two things, UPDATE THIS FIC!!!!! DO IT, PLEASE!!!!!! This is like, my third review, I am begging you to update, I would get down on my knees in front of you and kiss your feet and beg, but I have no idea where you live, soooo....that is out of the question! BUT, please, update, soon. Secondly, what is 'Escape' and why haven't I rea it???! Happy writing!

Author's Response: ooh its coming i promise promise promise!!!!!! It's been soooo hectic lately and i know i haven't updated in like 2 or 3 months...I'm dreadful i know, but the next chapter got deleted and then i got disheartened, but I PROMISE its coming! And the sad news is, it is the last chapter, but its also kind of good to get it finished too.


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 15:56 · For: The Funeral
Please update!!! You know I really love this story!

Author's Response: I do ;) you've been a consistent reviewer :) thank you! i will update soon.


You must login (register) to review.