MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The New Surprise

Name: Beatrix_Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 17:07 · For: The Death Eaters
Rache?My sister,lilylucyevans, does that in all her reviews.Ignore her.Your story is great!I'm gonna get Mum to get lilylucyevans for this..........she didn't mean a thing!Forget her stupid sobs.

Author's Response: heehee! sibling rivalries! it's alright, but which review are you referring to? I can't seem to find one by her...

Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 14:52 · For: The Moon and the Mark
A very action packed chapter here. I'm glad Amy is safe, and that Draco thought to bring Veritaserum to prove his innocence.

There are a few continuity issues. For instance, Ginny pulls her wand as she runs to Harry and Draco, and then in the next chapter, you say that she wanted to pull her wand but didn't want to for fear of harming Amy. And yes, Romeo took the poison, so it's good that you fixed that.

I loved the flashback, like I said in my last review, those are my favorite parts. A nice fluffy center for a hard-war-riddled scene. Excellent work.

Author's Response: Thanks :). The thing was though, before Ginny pulled her wand out when she didn't realise Amy was there. But once she realized that, she didn't pull her wand out. If you re-read it might be clearer, sorry if it wasn't clear enouhg first time. I think writing that flashback was very fun so I'm glad you liked it!

Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 10:10 · For: Breaking the news
That was really good, I've been meaning to read this series for a while, but couldn't find the time to do so. 10

Author's Response: Thanks ;) I know how that feels. You see a story and you think 'oh I'll read that' but then it gets too hectic! I do that all the time, so I apologise if I read your fic and then don't review for ages! It's usually coz I'm writing a chapter or something...

Name: Libra (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 10:18 · For: The Moon and the Mark
Your fanfic is awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

Name: Ginny_N_Harry (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 16:54 · For: The Moon and the Mark
I love this story and i cant wiat till u get the next chapter out! u r an awesome writer!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!! I'm working on getting a new computer soon!!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 22:56 · For: The Moon and the Mark
Well done, it's great as always. I liked the flashback, that was really ood. well done. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the flashback! I had to go back and change the Shakespeare bit because it was wrong. But it's allright now I think!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 22:46 · For: The Death Eaters
Oh my!!! Oh no!!!! Well, we know that Amy is okay, but Harry??? well done though 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the 10! Amy's fine - and you'll have to wait for next chapter to see if everyone else is okay!

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 17:17 · For: The Moon and the Mark
Are you not answering your reviews anymore? = (

Author's Response: I am I am!! My internets not working at home, so I have to use the library so that's why I'm behind on review answeering! Thank you for all these reviews!

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 15:56 · For: The Moon and the Mark
yay! snapes dead, amys safe and so are ginny and harry, fab story, written really well

Author's Response: thanks!! :D

Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 9:50 · For: The Moon and the Mark
what is with malfoy's hormones? first he's bad then good then bad and now he is a good guy again?!? oh yeah, you and your story are #1 on my faveorites list!

actually you've been on the list for as long as i can remember:-)

Author's Response: Thanks!! Yeah, malfoy was good the whole time, but he was posing to be bad in the chapter tea. hopefully that sorts out everything!

Name: pygmy_gurlie (Anonymous) · Date: 08/31/06 14:03 · For: The Moon and the Mark
Snape's dead!!!

Author's Response: AHH lol!

Name: Phoenix156 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 2:26 · For: The Moon and the Mark
I've been reading your story but I'm not sure if I've reviewed. Enjoying it... I'm glad the baby's name is Amy cuz that's my real name lol. Anyway, i'll continue reading. And good, Snape's dead.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you will continue reviewing and reading!

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 16:27 · For: The Moon and the Mark
my friend and i hav read this so many times that we hav to say that it never gets old! i hope u update soon because we wanna find out wat happens next!
gtg! LILY :-P

Author's Response: aw thanks!!! I'll try and update as soon as we get a new computer! our old one isn't working really much so i think you might have to wait a little while (sorry!) but thank you!

Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 14:23 · For: The Moon and the Mark
Snape is dead. Snape is dead. YES! Wow this was a very satisfying chapter. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you think so. wooo, the half-blood prince is gone!

Name: iwanthpswand (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 21:06 · For: The Moon and the Mark
That iz AMAZING i LOVE the story so far

Author's Response: Thank you! Merci! lol!!

Name: lily_evanse (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 19:39 · For: The Moon and the Mark
no, it was juliet who drank the poison after she saw that romeo was dead.

Author's Response: yeah thanks, I've changed it ;)

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 17:09 · For: The Moon and the Mark
excellent chappie!! oh im so glad that amy is alright!!!! ooooooooooooooooooo..update asap!

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't say for sure when I can next update...my computers on the blink for real this time and there's nothing I can do about it...grrrr...but what's most annoying is that the next chapter is sitting there, completed and ready for submission! double grr!! thanks again though ;)

Name: PottersFire (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 10:42 · For: The Moon and the Mark
Awesome chapter! I totally belive Draco (we duh, we're supposed to cause we know everything) anyway, I just hope that Ginny and Harry do. I understand that they're absolutly livid about what happened to Amy let's hope that Draco convinces them

Hopes with all my might. *crossed fingers*

Author's Response: Thanks ;). Ah, don't worry, I'm sure Draco will find some way of convincing them ;)

Name: Berylla Chubb (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 10:26 · For: Strange beginnings
Actually, you're the one author in my list of favorites that actually updates regularly, something I really appreciate. Very exciting battle scene; I was on the edge of my seat the entire time! I can't wait until your next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I try to update quickly, but sometimes some chapters take longer....which is annoying for me too! I'm glad you liked this chapter!!

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 7:55 · For: The Moon and the Mark
Wow! This was a great chapter! I can't believe everything that happened in it! I can't wait (even though I'll have to) for the next cahpter! :)

Author's Response: Yeah sorry, you're going to have to wait! :( my computer is being reallly really dumb. Thank you so much though!

You must login (register) to review.