Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The New Surprise

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/06 15:22 · For: Strange beginnings
Oh i got a fishbiscuit! I just need a sawyer and my fantasy is complete..... uh.... *backspaces* you didnt read that....

Author's Response: Mmm...now i just need one of those sandwiches with the toothpicks in....


Name: totally obsessed (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 18:22 · For: The Funeral
okay...even though i already reviewed, i have to agree with the last review. even though it isn't a proper noun, it is still in a title. everything in a title is capitilized except the prepositions, i think...so, yes, the f in funeral should be capitilized. hope this helps, and sorry if i sound too arrogant, or something!

Author's Response: oops! Uh..okay..I rest my case! Lol, thanks very much, glad someone explained it to me. It's not sounding arrogant, don't worry :-) i'll go and change it


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 0:25 · For: The Moon and the Mark
Oohh! Evil cliffife again! Bad author, spectacular story.

Author's Response: Ooh thanks! I know, I'm just full of cliffhangers ....


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 23:32 · For: The Funeral
YESS!! New chapter!! Crap! Who's going to die!?!?!?! AHH!! Well... can't wait until it's validated!!!

By the way... you should go back and edit the chapter title so that the f in funeral is capitalized. :D Again, can't WAIT for the validation!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, actually, since a funeral is not a proper noun or at the beginning of a sentence then it doesn't need a capital "f". I know it sometimes looks wrong when its the title of a chapter, and if I am wrong, i rest my case :-)


Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 20:49 · For: The Funeral
WHAT??? you better NOT be haveing a funeral for Snape*the slimeball* who will die in this chapter???

Author's Response: Sorry, can't tell you! *slaps self for being annoying to innocent reviewers* thanks though!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/06 19:40 · For: Strange beginnings
You got yourself a fish bicsuit?


Author's Response: Yep, you? ^^


Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 10:24 · For: The Funeral
wasn't this chapter called something else before i could have sworn it was?

Author's Response: Yes, you're right it was, if you go to my profile you'll know it's cuz the first ch 15 was deleted so I had to rewrite it.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/06 8:18 · For: Flashbacks and Surprises
I was looking at my old review for that chapter and I realized that i used the words fav and chappie. Ew. I think ive been around my cousin too long. I am starting to hate grammar mistakes. (squee, omg,omfg, lol, and all the fangirlish stuff dont count)

Author's Response: its ok i still get what you mean. But i use the word lol faaaarrrr too often, relly I should be banned from it ^_^!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/06 8:14 · For: Strange beginnings
Wait, how'd you see lost? Did you like see it on youtube or something?

Author's Response: Hahaha I have my methods :).

Author's Response: yeah something to that effect though!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/06 8:13 · For: Strange beginnings
yeah i read your profile.

I dont like Lion King at all. What makes you think I love it? STOP IT WITH THE INTERROGATION! *shifty eyes*

And for Elizabethtown, Ive seen part of it and its okay, and *my* orliness is in it so that helped...

Author's Response: No, I don't really like the lion king much. I was just running out of movies to put, and thought, hey, everyone likes simba right? Clearly not though. I HATED elizabethtown the first time I saw it, but my friend loves it and its ok i guess

Author's Response: Orli makes up 4 it though :-)


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/06 7:45 · For: The Funeral
d;gf;goljngpowartuh9w4ptjgoisrdgjld;sgje[ui[oeaghjworihuydfghfoyiuerptusjd=jf[oitj

OKAY, CAPS ARE LOCKED

I HATE YOU! I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU! YOU CANT NAME A CHAPTER THE FUNERAL AND THEN LET ME FORGET WHO DIED! NO, ESPECIALLY NOT WHEN YOU CANT READ IT YET! YOU JUST CANT DO THAT! NO! I AM GONNA HACK INTO THE INTERNET AND READ THIS NOW!

Now I just need to learn how to hack....

In the meantime!

I hate you you....APPLEPIE YOU!

Okay i hate you, exept for the part where I totally dont. I still hate you though



Author's Response: AaaaHHHHHH!!! *ducks apple pies* Its fortunate i like apples! Awww thank you for not hating me! , I hope you wont hate me more after you read :S. Noone has died yet, so this will be a long chapter. In the meantime, id love to tell you but i cant. Sorry! Thanks!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 18:09 · For: The Moon and the Mark
upgrade! Can you say upgrade? (haha like the tampon comercial) I mean UPDATE!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Upgrade! New and improved chapter! (Its true this is draft two which i was very annoyed at at first). thanks again!

Author's Response: By the way, I hate hilary duff too!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 18:03 · For: The Funeral
grrr! I want an update!!!!!! *throws tantrum* hfshjfsdkjfdsjdfs

Author's Response: hello i dont think I've heard from you before! Welcome to my story if not and thanks for reading! *changes voice from scary-high pitched welcome person to regular voice* the updates on its way ;)


Name: totally obsessed (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 15:07 · For: The Funeral
Hmm...I'm trying to remember who died, actually, if anyone has. My memory is horrible, so I'll probably have to reread this story when this chapter is updated...well, thanks for such a good time reading this!

Author's Response: Thank you!! No one has died yet, don't worry, but hence the yet. In the meantime you'll have to wait I'm afraid!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/05/06 15:07 · For: Strange beginnings
OMG I WATCHED LOST LAST NIGHT ITS THE OTHERS AND SAWYERS IN A CAGE AND DUMB JACK FLASHBACKS AND SAWYER IN A CAGE AND JACK BEING DUMB AND SAWYER IN A CAGE! IT IS THE GREATEST THING EVER YOU ARE GONNA LOVE IT! EXCEPT FOR THE SKATE KISS WHICH I WILL REALLY ENJOY! AND DID I MENTION SAWYERS IN A CAGE??!?!!?!?!!?!?!!?!?!!

!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I KNOW!!!!!!! I WATCHED IT TOO!!!!!! AHHH!! FISH BISCUITS!!!!!lol i love fish biscuits now. Is it wednesday yet???


Name: iwanthpswand (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 13:17 · For: The Moon and the Mark
i love it sososososososso much!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 7:15 · For: The Moon and the Mark
yeah i agree with bertiebottaholic/ my friend, but this story is so good and it's my favoritest story on my favorites list! and you are my favorite author so far!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! :D


Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 7:09 · For: "She's beautiful"
whoops i meant to say 15 either way I am one of bertiebottaholic's friends and this is what we talk about all day and we are kind of missing some important stuff in social studies class

Author's Response: Wow! That is so cool, and such a compliment!! Don't miss out too much cuz of this! :) thanks, i'll try to type quicker!!!


Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 7:05 · For: "She's beautiful"
i was just sitting here and decided to read this chapter again. it is absolutly adoreable! i love it! now about chapter 16. i know your still probably working on it but what is your best guess?

Author's Response: Uh...well ch 15 got deleted which i was sad about :( because I have to re-write it, and that is one of my personal pet peeves!! But its geting there and I should have it ready soon I hope!


Name: Bertybottaholic (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 18:41 · For: The Moon and the Mark
Um, I"m really sorry to bug you and everything, but my friends and I are really having a hard time waiting for the next chapter. So, if you could just, like, I dunno, type faster or something, we would be really happy. Please update, soon! I can assure you we're all in love with this story, so please, please update!!!!
Bertybottaholic

Author's Response: Okay, thank you!!! It's okay, Im glad you're enjoying the story! :) Chapter 15 will be ready hopefully very soon.


You must login (register) to review.