Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The New Surprise

Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 17:13 · For: The Funeral
That was tastefully done. I liked the song and her saddness for Draco. Loved the way Draco killed Snape. Quite good.

Author's Response: Thank you, I thought it would be appropriate for snape to die since he is evil in this. :)


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 14:36 · For: The Funeral
Still good.

Author's Response: thanks ;)


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 13:15 · For: The Funeral
that was such a sad chapter. I agree with you about having to kill a character but thats still really sad but you wrote it really well. i liked the bit where tonks turned her hair pink again.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :). I really enjoyed writing it, because I like writing about emotional things rather than just battles and death eaters all the time. Where would we be without a pink-haired tonks? :)


Name: hpfreakdk (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 12:36 · For: The Funeral
I agree with you, someone had to die and it had to be Remus. (I tend to kill him off as well. It's getting a little weird at my end) But never mind that.

You have such a great imagination and a almost perfect sense for the right detail, that I envy you. If only I could write half as good as you, all my stories would be on here.

I loved Tonks gesture (turning her hair pink again). That was my favourite part.

I also loved that even with the rain pouring down, people kept their seats in respect to Remus. (Rest in Peace, dear friend. I've said that too many times. Next fic that I write, he'll live, if not all the time. Just one time.)

But to save you from my on-going nonsense rambling, I'll stop my review here and tell you good luck with the next chapter.

Author's Response: Wow, you don't know what this means to me! It's such an honour to recieve such a compliment in a review...Thank you so much! Yes, I wanted to add the bit about her hair changing colour because I thought it seemed very Tonks-ish to show her happiness in that way. Thanks again for this kind review!


Name: Krissa (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 12:31 · For: Strange beginnings
Great story, but how do you pronounce Lisle?

Author's Response: I've had a lot of people ask me this...Lee-sel or Lee-zel however you like it. Thanks!


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 12:29 · For: The Funeral
updated soon

Author's Response: ...thanks...?


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 12:08 · For: The Funeral
Great chapter, even though it was so sad. You really captured the emotion well. I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you thought so. I guess it was kinda sad, but I'm glad you thought it was good too.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/06 16:27 · For: Strange beginnings
Actually, i love the random and pointless stuff that happens on lost. Its so random and pointless! I wouldnt have it any other way...


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/06 16:27 · For: Strange beginnings
Actually, i love the random and pointless stuff that happens on lost. Its so random and pointless! I wouldnt have it any other way...

Author's Response: Yes, I agree with you on that! It is called 'lost' after all....


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/16/06 21:39 · For: Strange beginnings
Oh and lost-wise, howd ya like it when that bald guy fell on Gins car. This is exactly what i did:

*bolts up on couch* That was.......raandom......

Author's Response: Yeah I know! I did like the same thing, it was so weird! It was kinda...gross...in a way as well when Jin was torturing him...


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/16/06 18:33 · For: Strange beginnings
WOOT! If I post 210 more reviews, i can make it in the top ten most prolific reviewers. If you think thats a lot, i thought i only had like 150, let alone 454!

Author's Response: wow! Hope you get there!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/16/06 18:21 · For: Strange beginnings
GRR! I edited my profile yesterday but it didnt save it all. Mean profile!

Author's Response: poor you!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/16/06 18:20 · For: Strange beginnings
Well, i do have two, and i dont. One was in the queue forever, then it got silently deleted, and i submitted two the other day (a H/G, because for some reason i cant edit the R/Hr one right, and a poem) but they arent validated yet. Ill let ya know when they are!

Author's Response: cool!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 16:26 · For: Breaking the news
YAY!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/06 11:26 · For: Strange beginnings
Oh, and one question? Do you make this up as you go along, are you sitting at your compy, like

Ooh! Lets have.........Harry...almost get killed! *type*.....twice *more typing* and then.....Ill end it in a cliffehanger!

Okay so im gonna kill off, *closes eyes and points at list of characters*... aha *evil glint in eyes* perfect, and now for the cliffe hanger!

Author's Response: Well, not quite. Usually I have ideas for the next chapter while one of them is being submitted or in the queue, and sometimes as I'm typing along I think "aha now theres a thought" and usually a cliffhanger just pops into my head at the end. And I haven't killed anyone except snape yet, so I'm doing pretty well in those terms!

Author's Response: By the way, do you have any stories? You mentioned a while back that you'd written one, but whenever I see your name in the authors it says you have 2 and if i look in you profile it says you have none.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/06 11:24 · For: Strange beginnings
And now im gonna eat some chips and salsa and watch some lost videos in my pajamas! Enough exercise there for one day...

Author's Response: hello, reviewer. Salsa! Dont make me hungry!! I want salsa and spicy doritos!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/06 11:21 · For: Strange beginnings
"No one has died yet, but hence the yet."
I HATE CLIFFEHANGERS! THIS IS NOT FUNNY WOMAN! NOT FUNNY AT ALL! DO YOU REALIZE THAT I AM GONNA BE THE ONE THAT DIES IF THIS DOESNT HURRY UP! I HATE CLIFFES, BUT I HATE THEM EVEN MORE WHEN YOU GET A TINY CLIFFEHANGER PEICE OF INFO AS A SIDE DISH TO THAT CLIFFEHANGER!

Okay, *pants heavily* im done with my capslock rant. But come on! WHY DO TWO OF MY FAVORITE AUTHORS HAVE TO END EVERY CHAPTER IN A CLIFFEHANGER!

Okay now im done...

PS. You still keepin up with lost with "your methods"

Author's Response: .....I'm sorry. *bows low* But cliffhangers are so fun! By the way, please please don't hate me after this chapter. It doesn't end in a cliffie you'll be glad to know! PS. Yep, just watched episode 2 like yesterday I KNEW SUN HAD TO BE CHEATING! Jin is gonna get so mad when he finds out its not/may not be his baby.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/06 0:33 · For: Strange beginnings
Yeah, I knew there were other ways you could miss a period, but come on! If she's had a frickin kid before shouldn't she already know? I figured it out and I didn't even read the summary! I just found your penname in a review and clicked on it, then I read all the fics you wrote. Im not pregnant and never have been, and I figured it out!

I have no idea why I just feel like yelling at Ginny. I guess its because Im mad she has red hair and I dont. Dang Ginny!

Well, yeah red hair is obviously (in my mind) so much better than really long straight brown hair....

Author's Response: Red hair is gorgeous, I have to admit. But the people who have red hair say its horrible, and they usually want to be blonde or something. yeah, I know i know, like loads of people have said you cant miss four periods but sometimes you can get them when you're pregnant i read that somewhere and sometimes they only last for a little while or something.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 17:06 · For: Strange beginnings
umm...sorry about this, but if ginny hadn't had a period in four months and didn't notice, i think she may be just a bit slow...

Author's Response: yeah, I guess some people would say that. But there are a lot of other reasons why periods can be late, stress mainly, but also they can sometimes be irregular with people not knowing. There was this woman once who didnt realise she was pregnant until about 6 or 7 months.


Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 15:08 · For: The Funeral
well you diddn't have to slap yourself. besides one day you may slap yourself to much and be in too much pain to finish the story. to make a long story short... dont slap yourself because you are annoying us... just update the story, also this way is less painfull.


Author's Response: lol. It's coming I promise. :-)


You must login (register) to review.