Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The New Surprise

Name: gweasley95 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 15:19 · For: An unexpected visitor
is lisle pronounced(leesel) or (lesa)? any way i really like your story


Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 18:13 · For: The Funeral
yay! it's done, and it was a great story, definately a favorite

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Miracle93 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 2:42 · For: The Funeral
Its finally Finished! Thank God! I've been waiting for ages for you to update it! Cool story.. Cool ending-you're a born author!

Author's Response: ^_~ much appreciated!


Name: Gin_PotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 20:34 · For: Christmas memories
Hello!

I like this chapter a lot. The reason I'm reviewing this one instead of chapters 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, and 15 is because I think this one has lots of backround in it.

To start off, I would like to say that Ginny is definatly pregnant. The potion or whatever it was [stick?] was out of date, I'm sure. I'm glad that you put that though, because it shows that things aren't always a happy ever after and that even though Ginny wasn't planning to have another baby, we see that she is still upset that the test was false.

I also like that you put flashbacks on how Ginny reacted to when she found out she was going to have Lisle (how do you say that? Lis-lee? Li-zell?) and how she planned to tell Harry, because that way we aren't guessing on how everyone took it.

Other good news is this: No errors that I found in grammar and spelling, and everyone seems to be OC. Tipical Ron, invading on a moment with news of Pudding! :D

I hope that you keep writing!

~Michelle :)


Name: brazil_sk8 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 22:36 · For: The Funeral
i loooooovvvveee this story!!! It's awesome!!!!
I love it! I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it! and did i mention I love it!

Author's Response: awwwww....XD thanks *blushes*


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 19:59 · For: The Funeral
Wait... are you finished this fic?

Author's Response: *I cower in shame* Yes. But u guys got 15 chapters....and im writing more fanfiction....when i can post it...:) I love yu all for reviewing!!!!!!!!!! YOUA ARE FANTASTIC! WITHOUT ALL YOU REVIEWRS I WOULD JUST SUCK! and so would the story!!!


Name: GinnyPotter777 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 19:07 · For: Strange beginnings
I absolutely lopved this fic. So detailed! SO in my faves!


Name: GinnyPotter777 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 19:07 · For: Strange beginnings
I absolutely lopved this fic. So detailed! SO in my faves!


Name: GinnyPotter777 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 19:07 · For: Strange beginnings
I absolutely lopved this fic. So detailed! SO in my faves!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 18:44 · For: The Funeral
did i miss something, or did everyone of my fav authors disappear?? where are all of the good stories at?? where did chapter 16 run off to??

Author's Response: uh...so sorry if this wasn't clear...but i decieded against chapter 16. Im SO sorry. It just got rejected and i got writers block...but im not disappearing! Im in the middle of writing another fic....thanks for your comment!!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 10:27 · For: Escapology using Air Vents
ewww who would name a child EDWINA?! poor person...this chapter was interesting...Draco was OOC though and I doubt he would ever just admit all of that so quickly. plus, snape is too smart to allow Ginny to escape so easily. anyways, I'm still glad she's safe! :)


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 10:04 · For: Breaking the news
YES! I knew she was pregnant. Yippee! It's hilarious how the muggle test worked better than the magic one though. Thanks for another awesome chapter


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 12:14 · For: The Funeral
If I heard wrong, please don't hesitate to correct me... THIS IS THE LAST CHAPTER?!?!?!?! If it's true... *sob, sob, sniffle, sob*... I'M GONNA MISS IT! So, what are you gonna do when this one's done? Are you gonna do the same catagory? I might sound a little nosy, but I just love your stories so much!! Remember to update soon!!


Name: Katie jeanne (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 13:45 · For: The Funeral
...wow. Gopod job. Abslutely fantastic... so in my favorites!


Name: Katie jeanne (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 11:14 · For: Homecoming
Nice job! I love how you created the mysterious Eve. Maybe she was an angel-who knows? (Well you do I suppose.) This story is really coming along nicely and I would like to ask your permission on something. Would you mind if I created a story about Lisle at school, and Ron and Hermione had a child named after Fred since he died, and Fred and Lisle go to Hogwarts and I tell of their adventures there. Of course, you would be recieving all credit for this. It would be my first writing for this site, but I need your permission first. Can I please?


Name: Katie jeanne (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 10:43 · For: Escapology using Air Vents
Nice! I like the name Amy Joy Potter. I myself have always liked the names Paige, and Penelope, and Phifer. If I have triplet daughtersd one day those will be their names! Good writing! You really have a talent for this!


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 16:08 · For: Escapology using Air Vents
"Harry ignored Ginny and continued to glare at Ginny."
Heh?Sorry is that a mistake isn't it supposed to be :

Harry ignored Ginny and continued to glare at Malfoy.


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 11:13 · For: Strange beginnings
THIS STORY WAS SUPA FRIKIN AWESOME!!!!! IT WAS SAD HAPPY DISSAPOINTING AND GREAT ALL AT ONCE!!!!!!!!!! I only found 2 flaws: malfoy wasn't likely too run away from the death eaters(but it is your story) and who exactely eats horseradish? Other than that IT WAS IN EVERY WAY 98/10 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 13:02 · For: The Funeral
Where is the rest of the story??


Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 19:51 · For: The Funeral
why are you not speaking to us?? I feel neglected! well not really i just want the next chapter. Plz come back from wherever you have been!!


You must login (register) to review.