MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The New Surprise

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 2:36 · For: St. Mungos
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm

Name: gweasley95 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 15:19 · For: An unexpected visitor
is lisle pronounced(leesel) or (lesa)? any way i really like your story

Name: happilyhufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 03/28/08 18:13 · For: The Funeral
yay! it's done, and it was a great story, definately a favorite

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: Miracle93 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 2:42 · For: The Funeral
Its finally Finished! Thank God! I've been waiting for ages for you to update it! Cool story.. Cool ending-you're a born author!

Author's Response: ^_~ much appreciated!

Name: Gin_PotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 20:34 · For: Christmas memories

I like this chapter a lot. The reason I'm reviewing this one instead of chapters 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, and 15 is because I think this one has lots of backround in it.

To start off, I would like to say that Ginny is definatly pregnant. The potion or whatever it was [stick?] was out of date, I'm sure. I'm glad that you put that though, because it shows that things aren't always a happy ever after and that even though Ginny wasn't planning to have another baby, we see that she is still upset that the test was false.

I also like that you put flashbacks on how Ginny reacted to when she found out she was going to have Lisle (how do you say that? Lis-lee? Li-zell?) and how she planned to tell Harry, because that way we aren't guessing on how everyone took it.

Other good news is this: No errors that I found in grammar and spelling, and everyone seems to be OC. Tipical Ron, invading on a moment with news of Pudding! :D

I hope that you keep writing!

~Michelle :)

Name: brazil_sk8 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 22:36 · For: The Funeral
i loooooovvvveee this story!!! It's awesome!!!!
I love it! I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it! and did i mention I love it!

Author's Response: awwwww....XD thanks *blushes*

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 19:59 · For: The Funeral
Wait... are you finished this fic?

Author's Response: *I cower in shame* Yes. But u guys got 15 chapters....and im writing more fanfiction....when i can post it...:) I love yu all for reviewing!!!!!!!!!! YOUA ARE FANTASTIC! WITHOUT ALL YOU REVIEWRS I WOULD JUST SUCK! and so would the story!!!

Name: GinnyPotter777 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 19:07 · For: Strange beginnings
I absolutely lopved this fic. So detailed! SO in my faves!

Name: GinnyPotter777 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 19:07 · For: Strange beginnings
I absolutely lopved this fic. So detailed! SO in my faves!

Name: GinnyPotter777 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 19:07 · For: Strange beginnings
I absolutely lopved this fic. So detailed! SO in my faves!

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 18:44 · For: The Funeral
did i miss something, or did everyone of my fav authors disappear?? where are all of the good stories at?? where did chapter 16 run off to??

Author's Response: uh...so sorry if this wasn't clear...but i decieded against chapter 16. Im SO sorry. It just got rejected and i got writers block...but im not disappearing! Im in the middle of writing another fic....thanks for your comment!!

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 10:27 · For: Escapology using Air Vents
ewww who would name a child EDWINA?! poor person...this chapter was interesting...Draco was OOC though and I doubt he would ever just admit all of that so quickly. plus, snape is too smart to allow Ginny to escape so easily. anyways, I'm still glad she's safe! :)

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 10:04 · For: Breaking the news
YES! I knew she was pregnant. Yippee! It's hilarious how the muggle test worked better than the magic one though. Thanks for another awesome chapter

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 12:14 · For: The Funeral
If I heard wrong, please don't hesitate to correct me... THIS IS THE LAST CHAPTER?!?!?!?! If it's true... *sob, sob, sniffle, sob*... I'M GONNA MISS IT! So, what are you gonna do when this one's done? Are you gonna do the same catagory? I might sound a little nosy, but I just love your stories so much!! Remember to update soon!!

Name: Katie jeanne (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 13:45 · For: The Funeral
...wow. Gopod job. Abslutely fantastic... so in my favorites!

Name: Katie jeanne (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 11:14 · For: Homecoming
Nice job! I love how you created the mysterious Eve. Maybe she was an angel-who knows? (Well you do I suppose.) This story is really coming along nicely and I would like to ask your permission on something. Would you mind if I created a story about Lisle at school, and Ron and Hermione had a child named after Fred since he died, and Fred and Lisle go to Hogwarts and I tell of their adventures there. Of course, you would be recieving all credit for this. It would be my first writing for this site, but I need your permission first. Can I please?

Name: Katie jeanne (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 10:43 · For: Escapology using Air Vents
Nice! I like the name Amy Joy Potter. I myself have always liked the names Paige, and Penelope, and Phifer. If I have triplet daughtersd one day those will be their names! Good writing! You really have a talent for this!

Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 16:08 · For: Escapology using Air Vents
"Harry ignored Ginny and continued to glare at Ginny."
Heh?Sorry is that a mistake isn't it supposed to be :

Harry ignored Ginny and continued to glare at Malfoy.

Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 11:13 · For: Strange beginnings
THIS STORY WAS SUPA FRIKIN AWESOME!!!!! IT WAS SAD HAPPY DISSAPOINTING AND GREAT ALL AT ONCE!!!!!!!!!! I only found 2 flaws: malfoy wasn't likely too run away from the death eaters(but it is your story) and who exactely eats horseradish? Other than that IT WAS IN EVERY WAY 98/10 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 13:02 · For: The Funeral
Where is the rest of the story??

You must login (register) to review.