MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love and Quidditch

Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 19:07 · For: Love and Quidditch
Amazingly cute! :)

Author's Response: You were amazingly kind to take the time to review. Thank you!

Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 17:22 · For: Love and Quidditch

Author's Response: Suckers for romance unite! LOL. Ta, Thanks!

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 15:19 · For: Love and Quidditch
Oo such a good idea! I like the way theyre both very smooth and controlled. The Quidditch analogies are very good as well!

Author's Response: Thank you! I figured if modern guys use football analogies (on both sides of the pond) then a Hogwarts Marauder Era guy would fall back on Quidditch, LOL.

Name: manchester90 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 11:47 · For: Love and Quidditch
this is a really good one shot and has alot more tension between the two characters then i thought it would.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think that tension is important- keeps the fluff from floating away. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I think that tension is important- keeps the fluff from floating away. :D

Author's Response: Ooops! I've never seen an accidental double Author Response before, LOL. I guess it means I was doubly grateful for your review!

Name: SlythRAE (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 22:24 · For: Love and Quidditch
I loved it! I adored it! I want MORE!!! Sorry, I'm getting tired, so I might get glib with my responses.

Author's Response: Such great responses are never glib! :D Encouraging, though, which is a fab thing! Thank you!

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 16:26 · For: Love and Quidditch
Great job! Loved how you displayed the characters. Write more, you have a very nice flow from word to word. =) 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for the ten- really makes my rainy gray sky sunny! I've got a Snape MWPP fic currently posting and will add a Sirius MWPP (both LEJP) in May, so I hope you'll look me up and take a peek sometime. ^_^

Name: Accio_Chocolate (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 21:42 · For: Love and Quidditch
Then get on with it! This was a cute story! I liked how Lily was disappointed James wasn't chasing after her, and enticed him. 10!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the fab review. It was better than chocolate! :D

Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 03/03/06 17:06 · For: Love and Quidditch
you should write more! this was REALLY good! 10/10

Author's Response: I appreciate the compliment- thanks so much! ^^

Name: xAthenax (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 21:51 · For: Love and Quidditch
I loved it! I've been looking for a story like this for awhile, and I found it. ^^ It's awesome.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much. I'm so glad you found the story! ^_^

Name: Malika Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 12:01 · For: Love and Quidditch

Author's Response: It was a one shot, but thanks so much for wanting more- really made my day! ^_^

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 13:12 · For: Love and Quidditch
Fluff is fun. So is Quidditch. I much liked how you added that bit into the story. Pretty cool.

Author's Response: James being a Chaser, chasing Lily around, seemed meant to be in a story, lol. Thanks! ^_^

Author's Response: James being a Chaser, chasing Lily around, seemed meant to be in a story, lol. Thanks! ^_^

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 19:42 · For: Love and Quidditch
I really liked this! I love how Lily put some Quiditch into it, and how James went along with it! It was so good!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to tell me. It was fun going at the story from a Quidditch angle, so I'm so glad you liked it! ^_^

Name: WelcomeToParadise (Signed) · Date: 12/21/05 14:21 · For: Love and Quidditch
Awwww that was cute! You're v good at writing fluffy stuff, I've just finished reading your amaaaaazing Once In A Blue Moon which is... *gasps* finished! But you obv know that... so... erm... yes. This wasn't /quite/ as wonderful but I still reeeallly liked it. Yayness! *~*WelcomeToParadise*~*

Author's Response: What a lovely Christmas treat, you reading this! LOL at 'wasn't quite as wonderful', but I think I know what you mean. Characters have more time to grow and relationships deepen in a multi chapter fic, which is indeed wonderful. Thanks! ^_^

Name: nymph_magic (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 11:54 · For: Love and Quidditch
i didnt want it to end! its so, so cute, i love it!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks, I felt the same way, but alas, all good things... *sigh*

Name: Queen Akilah (Anonymous) · Date: 12/04/05 2:47 · For: Love and Quidditch
That was soooooo cute!!! I liked how it didn't start with James constantly asking Lily out and her always getting really angry at her. I liked the ending to the chapter too. Well done!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted to write something a bit different, so I'm happy you liked it! ^_^

Name: ElspethBates (Signed) · Date: 12/02/05 11:37 · For: Love and Quidditch
Hello again my friend! I have just one little thing that kinda bugs me about this story... James was a Seeker.. not a chaser. Otherwise I love the fact that Lily ended up persuing James!

Author's Response: I think the films are responsible for a lot of confusion. James was playing with a snitch in the memory, but the books don't mention his position and Jo said he was a Chaser. I think her whole point is Harry is not James. Remember Ron talking nonstop about the game, running his hand through his hair, showing off for Hufflepuff girls when they were sitting by the lake and Harry smiling because Ron reminded him of his dad?

Name: aRRa_b00m (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 4:54 · For: Love and Quidditch
I loved it! simple, short and fluffy (but not too fluffy) - just the way I like 'em!! An engaging and well written story, that had me grinning like a lovesick goof-ball... which I admittedly am, now that I think about it... lol... great story, well done!! 10/10!!!!!

Author's Response: Hurrah for you loving it! Nothing wrong with being "a lovesick goof-ball", in fact, its an attractive quality, lol. If you ever want to read a bit longer, but just as fluffy (but not too fluffy, heh) stories, I'd 'love' for you to give a looky-loo at my other fics! ^_~

Name: urmyonlyone_073 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/22/05 15:29 · For: Love and Quidditch
That was sooooooooo cute!!:D I loved it! It made me smile:D

Author's Response: Thanks, you reminded me of one of my favourite Christmas movies, Elf, when Buddy says "Smiling's my favourite". It's one of mine, behind some other nice things! ^_^

Name: fairiesandcream (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 4:13 · For: Love and Quidditch
That was soooo awesome! I loved it! It was so sweet! Please update soon, I wanna see what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you loved it! Although it was a one shot, inspiration can strike at any time, so you never know.... ^_^

You must login (register) to review.