MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love and Quidditch

Name: stephens6 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 23:45 · For: Love and Quidditch
good story

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup! :)

Name: MegPotter731731 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 20:24 · For: Love and Quidditch

i quite liked it. actually i LOVED IT. the ending....so cute!!!

Author's Response: Before they were courageous parents, they were cute teenagers! :D Thank you. :)

Name: this_is_mau (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 18:10 · For: Love and Quidditch
one word CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! okay I'm done now

Author's Response: :)



Thank you!

Name: stephens6 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 23:58 · For: Love and Quidditch
love it right more chapters and i'll read

Author's Response: Remus and Tonks are currently stealing all my inspiration, heh, but I'm so happy that you'd read on. Thank you! ^_^

Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 8:58 · For: Love and Quidditch
:D I love Lily and James
Excellent story, keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Lily and James, although I tend to write about couples in small cats like Tonks and Remus and Draco and Ginny as well as others ranging from Fred and Angelina to Sirius and Rosmerta. If you go scrolling down my Author page, I currently have 50 fics if you ever get the urge to read something else I've written. :)

Name: flyingphoenix (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 14:33 · For: Love and Quidditch

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup! ^_^

Name: sol_luna (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 17:28 · For: Love and Quidditch
*sigh* can I just say I wish I had your talent?

Author's Response: Nah, you don't need my talent. I firmly believe everyone has their own, unique talent! :)

Name: zestylicious (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 16:31 · For: Love and Quidditch
scratch that.. i just found like a kazillion of ur stories :]

now i'm excited

Author's Response: I feel like Disney's Tarzan 'Oh, I see!' LOL I thought you meant a longer Lily/James story. Thanks for being excited!

Name: zestylicious (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 16:23 · For: Love and Quidditch
awwww so cute!!
u shud try writing something longer
i'd very much like that :]

Author's Response: I think when it comes to Lily and James, I write them best in one shots or secondary characters like in Semi Charmed Life or More than a Feeling, but thank you for wanting a longer story!

Name: Willow Rosenberg (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 19:26 · For: Love and Quidditch
ahhh, so cute.
I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you! (have to confess, everytime I see your name, I say Willow and Oz forever!)...like that changes anything, LOL.

Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 19:35 · For: Love and Quidditch
They are adorable. No doubt about that. I wish they didn't have to die! They were so cute together. They could've ended up one of those couples who would be married for 50 years, or in this case, 100, since magic folk live longer.

If a guy ever (though I doubt it at the moment) says he wants to kiss me, then I am going to say, "Then get on with it."

You're such a big influence on my life.

Author's Response: I hope I'm a good influence, then! :D

I agree with you, they should have lived as long as James' parents, growing old together after a full and happy life, but I'm glad they loved each other so fully for as long as they could! ^_^

Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 14:51 · For: Love and Quidditch

loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you, for making my holidays brighter!

Name: ProngsofSteel (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 19:53 · For: Love and Quidditch
Ooh! I really liked this... :) it was really cute and not cliched which was a relief, especially for a Lily/James fic. Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thank you! Cliches are fun in a Mary Sue parody, but not in a 'real' romance. :D

Name: pheonixflame (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 10:09 · For: Love and Quidditch
Ooo, i love this story! Wonderful!

"Then get on with it." ;] haha

Author's Response: Thanks again, LOL. ^_~

Name: pheonixflame (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 10:01 · For: Love and Quidditch
Ooo, i love this story! Wonderful!

"Then get on with it." ;] haha

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked that line too! ^_^

Name: bynamearose (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 23:45 · For: Love and Quidditch
Very cute. Nice writing. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review that by any other name would read as sweet! :D

Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 19:58 · For: Love and Quidditch
pretty cute....but it dosnt have enough pizazz in it.

Author's Response: I was going for sweet and 'real' instead of dramatic, but thank you for reading and giving feedback.

Name: blue sapphire lady (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 15:36 · For: Love and Quidditch
i love this story. very well written!

Author's Response: Thank you! Do you like Sirius? I've got a Sirius romance in the Gen/Marauder cat with Lily/James that you might think is very well written too! LOL.

Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 19:55 · For: Love and Quidditch
Nice Story :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Whenever I see The Dark Lord, I think Dark Lord of Derkolm, by Diana Wynn. That may be a random comment, but it's a fab book! :D

Name: butterflykisses (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 23:10 · For: Love and Quidditch
Lily and James are my OTP, so when I saw this I had to stop and read it. You did a wonderful job characterizing James. His change from being Prank!James to being Mature!James was smooth and natural. Most writers (including me) have a difficulty making the transition seem realistic. Yet, even though James has matured, he didn't lose his playful, teaser side. So I think you did a wonderful job with James and keeping him natural and balanced.

Lily was beautiful. I love how you showed her spunky, clever side but you kept her in character. Lily isn't one to go jumping James' bones in public but she is one to show her feelings and you did a wonderful job here! I'm glad you really showed her thoughts on James and her disapointment with him. She seemed really in tune and natural. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've got a Marauder Era fic in the General cat, Semi Charmed Life that's a Sirius romance with a James and Lily subplot you might like, if you ever have a rainy day and want something new to read. Thanks again for reading this story! : )

You must login (register) to review.