Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/08 20:56 · For: The Letters
I like your first chapter. It's a good start into your story. I hope you will keep trying to update. If you do, I'll keep reading your story.


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/08 20:55 · For: The Letters
I like your first chapter. It's a good start into your story. I hope you will keep trying to update. If you do, I'll keep reading your story.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 20:25 · For: The Letters
I've really enjoyed reading this first chapter and would love to read on. Hopefully your message about updates is a new one, if not, then thanks for this one chapter it was brilliant!


Name: clovergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 14:49 · For: The Letters
let me guess... JAMES' FATHER DIED!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! haha i'm hyper

great story!


Name: muchlikeluna (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 23:46 · For: The Letters
This is really good!! I suprised you don't have more reviews because it's so good. Please update!!


Name: muchlikeluna (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 23:45 · For: The Letters
This is really good!! I suprised you don't have more reviews because it's so good. Please update!!


Name: SlythRAE (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 22:31 · For: The Letters
It was amazing... Write more please!!! I would love to read anything you put out there...


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 22:10 · For: The Letters
That's really good! I cna't believe no one has reviewed this! Well, I get to be the first, then. Update soon!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, I thought I would NEVER get a review! I know I need to update, but there's been a lot going on. I'll try to get the second chapter in as soon as i can... YEAH!!! A review!!!


You must login (register) to review.