Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 10:15 · For: Prelude: Nasty Beginnings
That blasted bastard! How DARE he? Why didn't she at least show him the wound? Or tell Madam Pomphrey? And McGonagall blames the PREFECTS?!


Name: trulylily (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 16:31 · For: Fame Isn't Everything
ok, i love your story, and i was just wondering if you've ever seen banana phone on youtube? its so funny in my opinion. if you haven't, go on youtube, and type in potterpuppetpals, and then click on banana phone. its so random, yet so funny. other then that, your story is one of my favorites

Author's Response: Wow. That was very... yes, random. Huh. Er, well, thanks for the review! And I did split my sides open laughing! :)


Name: codexcool (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 5:50 · For: No Happy Endings Here
This is an exceptionally good fanfic. I love the way ya write. You'll do a gr8 job as an independent writer, whoever ya r! Do try it n if ya already have i'd love 2 read them:) My email address- codexcool@gmail.com


Name: codexcool (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 5:50 · For: No Happy Endings Here
This is an exceptionally good fanfic. I love the way ya write. You'll do a gr8 job as an independent writer, whoever ya r! Do try it n if ya already have i'd love 2 read them:) My email address- codexcool@gmail.com


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 8:52 · For: No Happy Endings Here
aawwwwwwwwwwww thats soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooosad


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 21:25 · For: One Step Closer
aaaaaaawwwwwwwwww that was sooooooooooooooooooooooooo ccccccuuuuuuuuuuuuttttttteeeeeeeeeee


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 17:35 · For: Age Catching Up
oh i love this story


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 17:20 · For: Perpetuus Procella
aaw james is a sweetheart


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 12:18 · For: Separated from Some, Reunited with Others
eeep are they gunner be anle ter talk ter james and by asosiation lilly


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 21:21 · For: Meetings of the Damned
AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH thats all i can say


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 16:06 · For: Taken Hostage
oooohhh scaryyy


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 16:06 · For: Taken Hostage
oooohhh scaryyy


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 16:06 · For: Taken Hostage
oooohhh scaryyy


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 12:08 · For: Shifted Winds, Turned Sails: A Changed Direction
oh lilly is soooo stupid


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 11:51 · For: Life Goes On
aw that was nice of lilly but i hope she doesnt keep it from james



Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 18:57 · For: Multo Subvenio, Lily's Saving Grace
ooh dis is gettin good


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 17:29 · For: It Begins
oh no how-what-is lilly gonna be okay


ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 17:06 · For: Excrutio Venenum
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH IS LILLY OKAAY OH NO THIS IS SCARY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 12:12 · For: Interlude: As the Storm Raged
oooh scary

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/27/08 17:43 · For: Fame Isn't Everything
aww i love this story
though i think charlie is my fave she reminds me of my best friend who coincedently is named charlyne and goes by charly my charly and your charlie are lik exactly alike exept if she liked a guy she'd tell me right off the bat

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


You must login (register) to review.