MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 6:30 · For: No Happy Endings Here
I'm in tears, that was so beautiful and so sad, you are the best, god damned writer ever. Well done

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 13:07 · For: No Happy Endings Here
wow....sad ending. before the ending though...it was funny. man, it is kinda wierd, i forget that they die sometimes in the stories i read. it is kinda like a brutal snap back to reality. bummer. oh well, great story, please wrote more, your most loyal and faithful reader commends your brilliant story. peace.

Name: JustMelissa (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 12:21 · For: No Happy Endings Here
whoa.....this chapter was sort of dark. It was really good, but the part at the end gave me the shivers.

Name: evangeline_1492 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 3:38 · For: No Happy Endings Here
I think your story is great. Abit rough round the edges, but impressive.I liked the way you made Jame and Lily be together and how you ended it. The only thing I don't quite like the name for Charlie.Too tomboyish.Trust me,i've been there.Other than that... 7 -8 out of 10. You can really be a writter someday.
I'll be writting my first story(not sure what categories)but it too would be about Jame and Lily.If you happen to read it,do give your reviews!

Author's Response: That was the point of my naming her Charlie. Okay, and I'm kind of taken with ambiguous names. Jordan, Charlie, Frankie, Jaimie, Montie, Casey, Sage, Jesse, etc. But anyway, I'm glad you liked my story and took your time to review. Thanx! :)

Name: harryissexy1521 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 15:26 · For: One Step Closer
this chapter was awsome!!!!!!!!!!1

Name: Jeeves (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 22:02 · For: No Happy Endings Here
So sad yet so good

Name: The Oddball (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 16:34 · For: No Happy Endings Here
GREAT story, you did the unhappy ending justice.

Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 4:13 · For: No Happy Endings Here
OMG that is soooo sad... Im sad coz this most fantastic story is ending! andbecause of charlie and sirius because he is dead and Lily and James because they are dead....i am in mourning from now on.

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 23:20 · For: No Happy Endings Here
Aw, what a sad ending. You're making me cry. Poor Charlie. I liked the legend bit, the part where it said no one knew what happened to her. Please write another James/Lily fic!

Name: loony_lily (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 22:04 · For: Meetings of the Damned
YAY! I got a camio role in this chapter!!!! my name is Keira!!! YAY!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 18:21 · For: No Happy Endings Here
"For the last several months Dumbledore has been urging them to go into hiding, and they’re beginning to submit. They’ve agreed that they may have to throw away their pride in order to protect their son." I think this sounds funny. The "has" "they're" and "they've" just seem like they're the wrong tense. I think the "has" should be "had", "they're" -- "they were", and "They've" -- "they had".. With the current wording, it just sounds...funny. It seems like someone is writing about them...technically, someone is, but it should'nt seem that way. Do you know what I mean?
-"I’m your dogfather! " HAHAHA. That was brilliant. HEhe.
-"James had been so gullible as to believe it, and had punched Sirius’s lights out. And no one said anything, though they all knew it: that was also the night Harry had been conceived." HAHAHA Nice. After all...parting makes the heart grow fonder, no? :-)
- Ooh..::heart goes crunch:: The bit with Sirius and Charlie hurt.
-The last its were pretty good. It kinda seemed like you rushed this chapter....But, maybe that's just me. ::shrug::. Good story, And I wonder what's gonna happen to Charlie. Or what happened. And....it was a pretty depressing ending. Granted, it was different...but sad. ::sniffle:;

Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 17:43 · For: No Happy Endings Here

wow. this story was amazing. I've been following it since the beginning and I just fell in love with it. you're an amazing writer. that last part brought me to tears. this story was brilliant. loved it XD


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 14:19 · For: No Happy Endings Here
I don't know what to say at the end of this chapter!
I still don't know what i think about this chapter!
But I have to say good writing!

Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 5:23 · For: No Happy Endings Here
wonderful story... the ending is really sad n touching.... its one of my fav j/l story...

Name: SlYtHeRiNgUrL (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 18:34 · For: No Happy Endings Here
thats so sad!

Name: California (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 16:19 · For: No Happy Endings Here
aww its so sad..it really was an awesome story

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 16:16 · For: No Happy Endings Here
I really like your story. Perosnally, I'm glad it didn't have a happy ending. Too many sotries do. It was really god. I feel so bad for Charlie. Great job!

Name: Lostlovegoods (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 16:14 · For: No Happy Endings Here
This has to be one of the best James/Lily stories I have ever read! I have followed it ever since the first few chapters. I hope to read more from you!!
-lostlovegood #2

Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 14:22 · For: One Step Closer
OMG!!!!! I love this story! Nice job! Update the last chapter! Pretty please?

Name: wyckoff_chick (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 21:42 · For: One Step Closer
I love this! Sirius's ending of the 'phase' was hilarious. And I like the idea of James proposing while they're still in school.

You must login (register) to review.