MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MalfoyLover4 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 20:22 · For: Disowned, Decisions, and Discussions
Lily cleared her throat. “We beg your pardon, sir, but we came by to talk to my sister, Petunia. I believe she’s staying here at the moment. I’m her sister, Lily. There are some things that must be discussed. Are you Vernon?” Confident he was, she held out a hand.

but in an earlier chapter you said that she called him a whale so she must have seen him already


They used to play dress-up with their late grandmother’s dresses and jewelry they’d found in the attic.

but in the flashback of her first kiss it says that bot her grandparetns came/gave her stuff so they must have still been alive before/when she got her letter

P.S i LOVE your story!!!!!

P.P.S I know it’s because I choose not become a narrow-minded Slytherin.

should it maybe be because i chose not to become...

and does this have anthing to do with the fat that this is what hrry did when he was being sorted : )

P.P.P.S. i just finished the chapter and im very happy with the whole sirius and charlie thing (kind of) starting!

P.P.P.P.S. I know im not a beta or anything and the fact that im way behind but im catching up ive already read 10 chapters today!, but if you need help with the story and all just email


no laughing at the email

Name: MalfoyLover4 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 19:34 · For: A Very Merry Christmas
Being one of her best friends now, he knew exactly where she was sensitive.

i love the fact that they're best friends now, i hadn't really thought about it that way but it makes me really happy that the mauraders and lily are best friends

so i made that comment at the beginning and now i have to say I LOVE YOUR STORY
IT IS SO GREAT, usually in lily/james fics james is obsessed with lily and lily hates james but its so different and i love it all!!!

Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 21:08 · For: Going To Visit His Mum
nince cliffy that wants me too read more;)

Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 20:10 · For: Closed Door, Open Window
Very.. how do you describe it? Heartfelt is all I can think of. But I really really really love this chapter.
Hannah Abbot

Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 20:04 · For: A Very Merry Christmas
I love and hate this chapter. How can that be?
~ Hannah Abbot

Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 17:57 · For: Marauders Tell All
Ha I love this chapter. Very heartfelt.
~ Hannah Abbot

Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 17:39 · For: Going To Visit His Mum
Oh crap I'm scared. For Lily.
~ Hannah Abbot

Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 17:30 · For: Within Lily
Haha good way to stop the quarreling!
~ Hannah Abbot

Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 17:18 · For: Strange Occurrences
Wow whats with all this hate and despair?
~ Hannah Abbot

Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 17:04 · For: Prelude: Nasty Beginnings
Wow. O.O Pretty harsh chapter.
~ Hannah Abbot

Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 8:06 · For: Marauders Tell All
Coolio... Sorry, just a word my m8 invented. LoVe It! VeRy MuCh! SoRrY i DiDn't ReViEw EaRlIeR bUt UsSuAlLy I oNlY rEvIeW tHe LaSt ChAp. I rEaD. wOw! ThAnK yOu FoR wRiTiNg ThIs...

~ JoJo

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 6:29 · For: No Happy Endings Here
'There is no happy ending to this story.' thats sad!!! gosh, you make it sound just a teeny bit depressed, you know. well, anyway i loved this story and you did a great job.

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 6:05 · For: Perpetuus Procella
poor them! but theyre going to be rescued soon, so hopefully theyll get to recuperate soon! = (

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 5:39 · For: Life Goes On
what is she doing???????!!!!!!!!!!!! this is impossible! she shouldn't be doing that! urgh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 5:26 · For: It Begins
this is really bad i think i might just actually be crying this is so sad
I HATE VOLDIE!!! And Malfoy, he sucks.

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 5:21 · For: Excrutio Venenum
oh no! what's happening to lily?! what did ol' voldie put in the drink?! tell me! = (

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 5:15 · For: Interlude: As the Storm Raged
'Power is the key.' that is so not true! LOVE--l-o-v-e love--is the key! ol' voldie here has the wrong idea!!! great fic!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 5:04 · For: Disowned, Decisions, and Discussions
sirius has feelings for charlie whether he likes it or not! sirius-ly!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 4:52 · For: Their Aura
my dad says i have a sort of aura of kindness, but i dont want to brag-- so nevermind
in other stories, when lilys parents die, shes devestated and its like shes falling apart but i like how urs is different. = ) i dont like to think of lily that way = (

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 4:42 · For: Closed Door, Open Window
so sad, but so wonderful! its great! i dont no how to say it, but its awesome--ur awesome! whoo-hoo!

You must login (register) to review.