MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ilyjean (Signed) · Date: 07/23/12 12:12 · For: No Happy Endings Here
That was an amazing story. I liked how it could be funny at times, but also have some sad parts too. I think, unlike some other fan fiction, you made them stay true to their character and everything.
Some people don't like it, but the ending was pretty good. Because that is what happened in the books and all. However, the Charlie thing was the only bit I would change. Maybe make it so she died fighting Voldemort or something more Gryffindor.
Overall, it was an amazing story, and I really liked it.

Name: Felix Felicis_potter fan (Signed) · Date: 06/14/12 0:55 · For: Their Aura
i wish lily would tell charlie more about her dream and that she would think more about it.

Name: HermioneJeanPotter (Signed) · Date: 09/17/11 7:21 · For: No Happy Endings Here
I loved the story! The ending was sort of sad, but it was still really good :)

Name: HermioneJeanPotter (Signed) · Date: 09/16/11 17:44 · For: Life Goes On
Aww, I usually don't ship Severus/Lily, but that was sweet :)

Name: HermioneJeanPotter (Signed) · Date: 09/15/11 21:30 · For: Closed Door, Open Window
Aww, I love this chapter and the one before it. So sweet :)

Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/11 3:41 · For: No Happy Endings Here
no offence but you ruined it with the last chapter. i loved it but now i have read that last chapter i hate it. and how could you do that to your character charlie anyway? if you had to write that end chapter dont write her off as a slytheryn, she was a damned gryffindor. she should have worked furiously for her fianace and died at voldemorts himself hand. but you ruined it instead, well done.

Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/10 2:25 · For: No Happy Endings Here
What a horrid way to leave a story. You could of made up an alternate universe something different, I was really enjoying that story until you ruined it by killing them both. And Charlie you should of given her a proper ending not some silly hung about her running off. Toucans the impression that she was a true groffindor brave and courageous not some silly slythern whos weak. Dissaponted Majorly.

Name: hplvr1 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 18:58 · For: No Happy Endings Here
Personally, I loved the story overall. However, I didn't like how James and Lily were fighting in the beginning, I thought that was a little out of character. But that quickly passed and it was incredible from there. My second and last complaint is the last sentence. Really?! You're going to do that to us?! But truly, I loved it, it was great!

Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/09 16:44 · For: Multo Subvenio, Lily's Saving Grace
that is going to mess up the fact that lily has harry

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/26/09 17:06 · For: No Happy Endings Here
This is probably my faveroite story. I haven't read one that ended like this. It was great. I liked how there were funny parts in this along with sad ones. You did an amazing job on when she was captured. Most people only say that she was skinny and you didn't. You did an amazing job on all of this and I absolutly love it.

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/26/09 10:11 · For: Within Lily
Thats a good prank. Sirius was my faveroite.

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/26/09 9:52 · For: Prelude: Nasty Beginnings
This is a good chapter. I like it.

Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 05/05/09 14:52 · For: No Happy Endings Here
thats a wonderful story bu tterribel

Name: Angela_Prongs (Signed) · Date: 02/07/09 18:50 · For: Taken Hostage
Every time I've read a scene in a book where one of the characters is being held captive, with nothing but food coming in once or twice every day, the author gives you a picture in your head of them as bone-thin, but never do they let you think for an instant that there's anything else wrong with them. As though their teeth are still pearly white, their legs still smooth. It's so unrealistic. So every time I read this chapter, I like it, because you make it more real.

:] (Yes, in case you haven't noticed, I have read and reviewed this fic before. It's one of my very favorites. XD)

Name: Angela_Prongs (Signed) · Date: 02/07/09 17:37 · For: Life Goes On
*shudders* Disgusting. =P But kind of sweet. Maybe... Nope, disgusting still. But I love that you put it in, anyway.

Name: Angela_Prongs (Signed) · Date: 02/07/09 16:32 · For: Interlude: As the Storm Raged
*sniffles* You got Voldy's thoughts perfect here, but I wish he weren't so evil. Ah, well. Guess that's reality. Er...sort of. XD

Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 15:20 · For: A Very Merry Christmas
This story is sooo good!

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 9:47 · For: No Happy Endings Here
Fuck fuck shit. *cries*

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 9:27 · For: One Step Closer
Haha okay I LOVED his proposal it was bloody fucking amazing! Hahahahaha.

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 9:14 · For: Age Catching Up
Oh god do you realize what you bloody did?! YOU EFFIN KILLED ME! 'Lily died.' Oh hell, ohh my fucking god, even allowing for knowing she doesn't die till Harry, you fucking...oh shit. Fuck!

Oh shit shit shit I love this story! Argh.

You must login (register) to review.