MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sirius_ly_mental (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:53 · For: Chapter 1
OMG. I have just spent half the night reading your stories (sorry for not reviewing them all but wanted to keep reading) which surprises me because i am so not a snape fan (hence the screen name) now you got me thinking maybe he should have a happy ending for once...so adding you to my favorites list. Another storie you say? Yea!

Author's Response: Siriusly flattered lol. Thanks for reading my stories. I've always been a Snape fan, so I figured I would give him my own happy ending just in case JKR decided not to give him one. I hope you enjoyed my other stories, and I appreciate your support.

Name: rosedagger (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 19:48 · For: Chapter 1
Wonderufl, great story. I loved it. Ypu're a great writer.:-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this one as well. I had planned a third installment, but I began writing another story, and sort of decided to just leave these with two.

Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 13:02 · For: Chapter 1
I love scenes like this!!! It was really sweet. And I read something that you replied to a review, saying that it was no good imagining Severus and Hermione as in the movies, and it really is true. If you actually just read the books, they do seem alike. Anyway, I'm getting carried away. Good job!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this. And I'm glad you understand my resoning. People with 20 year age differences get married all the time. If you look at the characters without knowing who they are or their ages, yes, I think Hermione and Snape would be very alike. I appreciate you taking the time to read all of these stories. I especially am happy you have enjoyed them as well.

Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 2:05 · For: Chapter 1
I hope Santino didn't live upto his name in a 'kids prank' type way! Loved the story!

Author's Response: I had wanted to make a sequel to this, but it works just fine like this. I may explore it further some day. And yes, Santino certinly was the little fireball.

Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 10:50 · For: Chapter 1
AWWWWW bless that is a really sweet story.

Author's Response: Thanks. Sometimes I feel there are way too many angst filled stories out there, I just hate to add to them. I appreciate you taking the time to read this.

Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/04 1:06 · For: Chapter 1
that was so sweet!!! I am crying...i am putting you on my fav. authors list!!!

Author's Response: WOW, thanks! Hey, I thought you didn't like this pairing?

Name: Bella (Signed) · Date: 12/05/04 13:11 · For: Chapter 1
That is such a cute story. Very good. You have to keep writing fan fics, you are one of the only authors on this site I will read, and if you stop, I won't know what to do. Good story.

Name: Teo012 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 22:08 · For: Chapter 1
I have to say, I like the different take on the pair. It's neat to see another scenario that would put them together. They make a really cute couple actually! Taking notes, Jo? ;-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked what I did here. While I have to say, at first I was a bit taken aback by the combination, but then I thought, why not?

Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 18:17 · For: Chapter 1
That was very sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm hoping to get one more in this series out, but I've just got to find the time.

Name: Soulful (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 21:21 · For: Chapter 1
Holy Cow! This is such an awesome short story! I loooove it! It was so...awesome! I almost had tears in this one! Incredable! Great Job.

Author's Response: Oh thanks! I wanted to make it like the first one, short but to the point. I appreciate all of your support.

You must login (register) to review.