Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 12/25/05 9:08 · For: Consequences
oh nooooooo!!!! what will sirius do to fix this amazing mess he has created????


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 21:26 · For: Consequences
This was so good! I loved how you stopoped Sirius from being able to tell James! Please update soon!


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 11:37 · For: Consequences
HAHAHA! I'm still laughing! That was hilarious! Loved how Sirius was unable to tell James. The fight was nice, too! Great job!


Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 12/18/05 19:33 · For: Consequences
the drama, the suspense..it's fantastic..update soon!


Name: Natasha Johnson (Signed) · Date: 12/17/05 10:47 · For: Consequences
Wow, dramatic! I'm dying to know what happens next! Oh, and there was one small thing: after Sirius and Peter left the classroom, you said that James was laughing at something with Remus and Peter, but I don't think Peter was supposed to be there. But that was just little! I love this story! Update again soon! Jade


Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 20:11 · For: In Which Sirius Is An Idiot
Omg! Stupid Sirius... When things were becoming to warm up between James and Lily, that happened..Ahh! And Poor James...the thing he wanted to happen so badly happened to his imposer..Please don't leave us on this cliffhanger and update soon! 10!


Name: Ginny Harry Lover (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 19:46 · For: In Which Sirius Is An Idiot
OMG!!! Sirius is suck and IDIOT!!! How is he gonna tell James he kissed the love of his life?! What an idiot!!! He was wrong to do that!!!! WRONG WRONG WRONG!!! 10/10


Name: Psykotic_Potterholics (Anonymous) · Date: 12/15/05 14:12 · For: In Which Sirius Is An Idiot
Thats it?? Don't leave us hanging! Amazing, very fun to read and it certainly made me blush (when Lily was Staring/Gaping/Gawking at James) I love it! I usually say this when I really like a ficiton, so yes, I'm saying it again: 10 and a fav~


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 11:40 · For: In Which Sirius Is An Idiot
wow, this was such as short chappie and a cliffie too! all i can say is, sirius can be really dense sometimes, but i guess he meant well. yay for lily, though! she finally realizes she likes him! whoopee!


Name: ray_16 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 10:15 · For: In Which Sirius Is An Idiot
I said it once in HPFF, I'll say it again: Oh this is bloody brilliant! Wicked! Sirius is really an idiot (but cute)! I cant wait what Prongs' reaction will be. Oh my bloody gosh! Trouble times lie ahead, Padfoot.... ;-)


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 16:24 · For: In Which Sirius Is An Idiot
Very good! I wonder how Sirius will fix this. He is going to be in so much trouble!


Name: Seriah (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 15:45 · For: In Which Sirius Is An Idiot
OMG I love this! How original!


Name: SiRiUsLy__SNAPPY (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 20:33 · For: Denial and Detention
real good! i think sirius is going to use the poly to make himself james..haha

Author's Response: we'll see...


Name: LaaDeeDah (Signed) · Date: 11/29/05 1:03 · For: Denial and Detention
Funny coincidence that, I used to know a librarian called Mrs. Salter. Anyway, keep writing, but try to put more descriptions in. It would help us visualise the sorroundings of the characters.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and comments! I'll try and take them on board.


Name: _HermioneGranger_ (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 9:32 · For: Denial and Detention
omg that was well gud!! update soooon plsplsplspls!

Author's Response: Thankyou!


Name: Phoebus (Signed) · Date: 11/21/05 18:38 · For: Denial and Detention
Hey...that was an awesome first chapter...I can't wait until you update!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next update shouldn't be too long.


Name: HeRmYgInS (Signed) · Date: 11/16/05 8:42 · For: Denial and Detention
That was really awesome! Yay! Update soon, because I'm dying to find out what happens next! *Great job!*

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!


You must login (register) to review.