Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Old Moon

Name: petra stare (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 22:25 · For: Stirrings of Trouble
I love this story, I really hope you update soon. I love the way Hermione is so worried about Remus *huggles him, poor thing* update soon!


Name: razorfoxe (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 8:19 · For: Like Desert Storms
wow! great so far, and i like the characters involved because iv always thought Remus was under-used for all of his possible escapades. His lycanthropy might be verrrry interesting in the future... pleez update soon!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 14:33 · For: Like Desert Storms
Wow, with that plot twist you really need to update soon. This story is amazing!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 14:25 · For: Shifting Pain
So now we know what word Remus said. That was taunting me. Now I just want to know what is wrong with him! And I'm still waiting for a romantic moment, but no pressure. :D


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 14:14 · For: In Old Wounds
Wow. I am speechless. That was amazing.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 14:02 · For: Stirrings of Trouble
I screamed in my mind as I read the end. Oh my gosh, that's a scary thought. That's a pretty evil cliffhanger, too. Great story, very addicting.


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 10:30 · For: Like Desert Storms
aww, i really like this. update soon!

the only thing i have to comment on is that i feel like you've been very repetitive when you talk about hermione looking at lupin with pity or grief in her eyes. it happens several times every chapter.

but other than that i really like this story!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 16:03 · For: Like Desert Storms
when will you update??? it's been for like, ever! this is going to be a Remus Hermione fic right, cause i love those storys and I WILL NOT LET YOU GIVE THIS UP! hey, if this is a remus hermione fic, would it be called a Hermus? and Ginny Harry a Girry or Hanny? i just love those weird combination names, annoying and funny!
love this story, don't give up!


Name: Sammy56 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 16:11 · For: Shifting Pain
OMIGOD this is so good
can't wait to read more


Name: tbilger (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 23:09 · For: Like Desert Storms
next chapter please please please!!!!!!!!


Name: theNEWgoldentrio (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 13:48 · For: Like Desert Storms
that is so sad i feel sorry for Remus


Name: ExpectoHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 23:26 · For: Like Desert Storms
ohyay!! another chapter and i have waited so long to read on this story fora while...i find it very interesting indeed! you've got my attention with this and you are very talented in your writting ablities. can't wait for more!! ^_^


Name: Pearl_Moon (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 11:34 · For: Like Desert Storms
YAY!!! at last a chapter!! i thought you'd given up!!! hope its as good as the previous chappies!!! xxx


Name: ExpectoHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 16:45 · For: Shifting Pain
hmm grr..thought i left a review...well what ever i'm leaving one now and thats the end of it! i love it...i just love a good remus lupin fic...can't get enough of the old wolf..hehe anyays can't wait to read more and hurry up with the next chapter..i know i know..this site is getting slower....and slower...ack..but its alright being married has taught me LOTS of restrant.hehe good job ^_^


Name: Pearl_Moon (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 5:40 · For: Shifting Pain
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEEEAAASSE update soon! I love this story, an i love you as an author! Luv me xxxx


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 8:45 · For: Shifting Pain
Another great chapter. I loved the description of Remus looking at himself in the mirror, seeing more than just his reflection. The fact that Hermione kicked him instead of Ron was actually a little bit amusing. I could just picture the mortified look on Hermiones face when she realised she had hurt him. I wonder if perhaps the overwhelming grief of the loss of Sirius has anything to do with Remus transformations. I am also wondering whether the little girl he ran into in diagon alley has anything to do with whats going on.. hmm..Well you have kept me interested.. so I will have to put the story on my favourites to check for updates :) Well done.


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 8:16 · For: In Old Wounds
Obviously I just finished reading the first two chapters of your fic and I thought it was wonderful so I had to leave a review. I am very curious to know why poor Remus is changing before the full moon. I love your characterization so far. Molly is her motherly self and Dumbledore is patient as always. Snape is rather in character although it is odd for him to be hanging around so much..and I am going to ignore his slight niceness to Hermione because it isnt like hes being nice to Harry. I had to smile at the way Hermione still calls Remus Professor Lupin..its just so cute. Having Hermione be the one to clean him up was a very good way to start the intimacy between them..because its so innocent. I'm rather happy with that. There was one inconsistency I wanted to comment on though.. at the beginning you described Hermione as feeling vulnerable because she had forgotten her wand...and then when she wakes up from the living room she suddenly has it with her again. She didnt go back upstairs to get it.. so you might want to check that out :) Besides that I am loving this story so far and I am now going to read chapter three :)


Name: Pearl_Moon (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 4:10 · For: Shifting Pain
OMG! im lovin this story, you are a fantastic author, i like the way you're not rushing things with the romance but you've still put alot of mystery and action in there! cannot wait to find out what happens. PLEASE SUBMIT SOON!!!!!! 11/10 xxx


Name: James4Lily (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 5:12 · For: In Old Wounds
Oh gosh, this is so suspensish!!!! GAH!! Anyway, I have this tiny feeling Snape has a thing for Hermione as well as Lupin, so yeah, I am gonna have to keep an eye on this one!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, I'm glad that you are enjoying it so far.


Name: GoddessOfSlytherin (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/06 3:45 · For: In Old Wounds
Just thought I'd drop a line to tell you I'm officially sucked in! Even your title is so fitting for a Lupin/Hermione story :)

You really know how to write details and provide imagery--graphic, but not gory--very rich and colorful. I couldn't help picturing Lupin's cut-up bloody face--I was hanging onto every sentence with suspense and worry for him!

Snape is stunningly in-character (pun intended :) He's a delight to read here, especially when interacting with Lupin.

I can't wait to find out what happens next: Where's the rest of the Order members? What's going on with Lupin (transforming when it's not a full moon)? Waiting with baited breath for more--gimme! :) 10/10

Author's Response: What a wonderful review, I am so glad that you have enjoyed the story so far, and the enthusiasm in your review has left a hugh grin on my face. I am so pleased that you liked it.



You must login (register) to review.