Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fatally Yours

Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 22:38 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
getting to chapter

Author's Response: No problem!


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 20:53 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
gettin to nxt chp

Author's Response: No problem!


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 20:45 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
gettin to nxt chp

Author's Response: No problem.


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/04 20:40 · For: The Halloween Ball
Awsome chapter!!!I love their costumes they fit them well!!! can't wait for the update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i have been told by some of my friends that it is very descriptive and i'm glad that people think that. The fire and ice theme went well with them.


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:59 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
i like it alot. You update quickly which is good!

Author's Response: I try my best. Only one more update!


Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:27 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
damnn der costume sounds soo cool...neways diz story ish go0d...i hope yu keep updating A.S.A.P!!!!!!!!


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:24 · For: The Halloween Ball
this is a really smart story..


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:14 · For: The Halloween Ball
awesome

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 16:54 · For: Cold Eyes
Of what I have red I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you liked it!


Name: vghpbanned (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 16:17 · For: The Halloween Ball
ohhh whats gonna happen???

Author's Response: I can't tell you.......


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 15:31 · For: The Halloween Ball
good stuff! i luv it! keep updating i cant wait to hear wut happens wen every1 sees them together!!!! =)

Author's Response: I imagine you are going to be quite shoocked to see what happens........::grins evily::


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 15:23 · For: The Halloween Ball
getting to nxt chp. sorry

Author's Response: No problem!


Name: vghpbanned (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 14:41 · For: A Suprising Dream
heheeh i loved it i ran ran after school to see if you checked and you did!! keep updating it asap!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I come here right after to school ro check my reviews(though i usually don't have time to answer them right then). I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 13:12 · For: A Suprising Dream
Great chapter. God knows how poor Draco must be feeling though cos Hermione is confusing me in this story!

Author's Response: Sorry it's confusing, but i'm glad you liked it!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/04 12:41 · For: The Halloween Ball
sorry..i didn't finish and computer crashed!!!

Author's Response: No problem!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 12:39 · For: The Halloween Ball
great!!!!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/04 12:25 · For: The Halloween Ball
just to get to the story....

Author's Response: No problem!


Name: HalfBlood_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 5:58 · For: A Suprising Dream
ohmigosh that is soo confusing.. poor draco.. he's so cute! Pls update asap.. can't wait!!!

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 23:01 · For: A Suprising Dream
Great but i hope it moves on frmo just dreaming about it!!! lol

Author's Response: Who knows what will happen....


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 20:51 · For: A Suprising Dream
ur stories coming out great keep updating!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Don't worry, i will keep updating but there are only two chapters left.......


You must login (register) to review.