Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fatally Yours

Name: sk8er_chick (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:52 · For: Fatally Yours
Where to start...i loved everything except the last chapter. It was too abrupt. Yes, nobody was expecting it, but it just sucked.

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like it, i will try to embellish more to make it less abrupt.


Name: LbSoCcEr483 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 15:58 · For: Fatally Yours
yuck! not a very good story. sorry to be harsh but the ending basically was worthless and dumb.

Author's Response: Sorry you feel that way, but that is how i chose to end it.


Name: dreamergirl5 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 14:59 · For: Fatally Yours
kitty!!!! this is like the third time i have read that ending and it still makes me sad..... so talented... told you your story was awesome, but you didn't believe me... now you know, awesome story..... write another one.... i will make u!!! lol, jk.... bye bye kitty kat!

Author's Response: You were right, you did make me write anopther one! Sorry to make you sad Caroline. I would say i was sad when I read your story, but you know me, i have the emotional range of an icicle and i wasn't even sad when we watched life is a house! I did like your stories though.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 2:09 · For: Fatally Yours
OMG, i honestly don't know what to think, that is so sad, I can't beleive him, he did pull a "Carrie" sort of. I'm so sad, I can't believe how that ended...

Author's Response: Yes, it was sort of a "Carrie". Except there was no pig blood. That's a good thing.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 1:57 · For: Fatally Yours
trying to get to the next ch.

Author's Response: No problem.


Name: hot2trot (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 13:13 · For: Fatally Yours
i hate ur last chapter it sucks out loud and i loved everything but the end please never rite such a crappy ending ever again i hope u rite a better ending next time u rite a story cuz other than that it was great

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked most of the story, but the ending is how i chose to write it, sorry if you didn't like it.


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 1:58 · For: Fatally Yours
I can't belive he actually did that to her, I thought he was gonna turn around and just admit his love at the last minute or something equally fluffy! Still, it finished the story off perfectly. Loved it, hope to read more of your fics!

Author's Response: Oh come on now, you didn't think I would write fluff would you? I can't even read, it let alone write it!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/04 22:56 · For: Fatally Yours
well, i am not going to lie I didn't like the ending...your wrote it perfectly though...i am so sad... :( but i will continue to read more of your fanfics...{but next time make it a happy ending ;)}

Author's Response: Never a happy ending with me; I apologize for that for that in other stories.


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/04 22:49 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
I agree with wizard girl he is gonna do something awful to her....what a scum!! great update though!!!

Author's Response: Of course he's scum, he's Draco. But he is hot scum.


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 21:07 · For: Fatally Yours
ahhhhhhh, he was in love with her (stupid git, should never have done shattered her) he could have been happy!!!!!!!! well at least hermione got over it!!!!! i loved this story, and would read any other fan fiction you post!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am glad you liked and I would like to say thank you for leaving so many reviews!


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 19:43 · For: Fatally Yours
awwww *blushes and giggles* i feel so special now. but i think that was a good ending, i will keep an eye out for any other stories by you!

Author's Response: You should feel special! Anyway, i will try to write more!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 18:45 · For: Fatally Yours
I loved it. You could tell by the title the one or both of them was going to die, so I'm not shocked. Thankyou

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it and sorry that the ending was a bit unsuprising. Your welcome!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 17:38 · For: Fatally Yours
that was a great story i really enjoyed reading it:D I hope you write more :D

Author's Response: I will try to!


Name: HalfBlood_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 15:10 · For: Fatally Yours
nooo...that's soooo sad!!! Guys, could you stop the habit of sad endings, i can't take it anymore...(no offense, you are really talented it's just that i never truly love sad endings...) That was so wrong! Now i'm in the edge of tears, i can't stand this anymore... poor draco *sobs*

Author's Response: I think there always has to be at least a few sad endings otherwise everything always ends the same. I'm glad you enjoyed the story; I am going to try to write more!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 13:20 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
Oh my god this awful. I was so convinced he had turned all nice guy and it was Hermione that was the bitch! Oh my god! Seriously can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I love story twists(I almost wrote "story twits" Oops....), don't you?


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 11:20 · For: The Halloween Ball
God, imagining Draco dressed so sexily really makes you wish you were Hermione doesn't it?! I hope she stops her cruch him plan now. Brilliant chapter. Looking forward to an update.

Author's Response: It kind of does....Thank you! I am glad that you liked it!


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 23:17 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
OMG!!! He's gonna pull a Carrie on her huh?!?!?!?!? I'm gonna cry if he does, that is so mean... the way you made him sound all ruthless and all...OMG........

Author's Response: Well, he is pretty ruthless most of the time though, right?


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 23:11 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
Just trying to get to the next ch.

Author's Response: No problem.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 23:10 · For: The Halloween Ball
OMG.......!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL...BYE :)

Author's Response: Yayness! I'm glad that you loved it! Thank you for the review!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 22:45 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
evil evil evil draco!!!!!!!! cool chapter can't wait for the next one!!!!

Author's Response: I hope you like it....


You must login (register) to review.