Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fatally Yours

Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/04 22:49 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
I agree with wizard girl he is gonna do something awful to her....what a scum!! great update though!!!

Author's Response: Of course he's scum, he's Draco. But he is hot scum.


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 21:07 · For: Fatally Yours
ahhhhhhh, he was in love with her (stupid git, should never have done shattered her) he could have been happy!!!!!!!! well at least hermione got over it!!!!! i loved this story, and would read any other fan fiction you post!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am glad you liked and I would like to say thank you for leaving so many reviews!


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 19:43 · For: Fatally Yours
awwww *blushes and giggles* i feel so special now. but i think that was a good ending, i will keep an eye out for any other stories by you!

Author's Response: You should feel special! Anyway, i will try to write more!


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 18:45 · For: Fatally Yours
I loved it. You could tell by the title the one or both of them was going to die, so I'm not shocked. Thankyou

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it and sorry that the ending was a bit unsuprising. Your welcome!


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 17:38 · For: Fatally Yours
that was a great story i really enjoyed reading it:D I hope you write more :D

Author's Response: I will try to!


Name: HalfBlood_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 15:10 · For: Fatally Yours
nooo...that's soooo sad!!! Guys, could you stop the habit of sad endings, i can't take it anymore...(no offense, you are really talented it's just that i never truly love sad endings...) That was so wrong! Now i'm in the edge of tears, i can't stand this anymore... poor draco *sobs*

Author's Response: I think there always has to be at least a few sad endings otherwise everything always ends the same. I'm glad you enjoyed the story; I am going to try to write more!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 13:20 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
Oh my god this awful. I was so convinced he had turned all nice guy and it was Hermione that was the bitch! Oh my god! Seriously can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I love story twists(I almost wrote "story twits" Oops....), don't you?


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/02/04 11:20 · For: The Halloween Ball
God, imagining Draco dressed so sexily really makes you wish you were Hermione doesn't it?! I hope she stops her cruch him plan now. Brilliant chapter. Looking forward to an update.

Author's Response: It kind of does....Thank you! I am glad that you liked it!


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 23:17 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
OMG!!! He's gonna pull a Carrie on her huh?!?!?!?!? I'm gonna cry if he does, that is so mean... the way you made him sound all ruthless and all...OMG........

Author's Response: Well, he is pretty ruthless most of the time though, right?


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 23:11 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
Just trying to get to the next ch.

Author's Response: No problem.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 23:10 · For: The Halloween Ball
OMG.......!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL...BYE :)

Author's Response: Yayness! I'm glad that you loved it! Thank you for the review!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 22:45 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
evil evil evil draco!!!!!!!! cool chapter can't wait for the next one!!!!

Author's Response: I hope you like it....


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 22:38 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
getting to chapter

Author's Response: No problem!


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 20:53 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
gettin to nxt chp

Author's Response: No problem!


Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 20:45 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
gettin to nxt chp

Author's Response: No problem.


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/04 20:40 · For: The Halloween Ball
Awsome chapter!!!I love their costumes they fit them well!!! can't wait for the update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i have been told by some of my friends that it is very descriptive and i'm glad that people think that. The fire and ice theme went well with them.


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:59 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
i like it alot. You update quickly which is good!

Author's Response: I try my best. Only one more update!


Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:27 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
damnn der costume sounds soo cool...neways diz story ish go0d...i hope yu keep updating A.S.A.P!!!!!!!!


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:24 · For: The Halloween Ball
this is a really smart story..


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 12/01/04 17:14 · For: The Halloween Ball
awesome

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.