Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fatally Yours

Name: dekgin85 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 22:46 · For: Stealing Glances
Great start! I like it already...:) I like the details in how you described Hermione...time to read on!


Name: Donniedarkorocksmyworld (Signed) · Date: 10/17/05 20:18 · For: Fatally Yours
Omg...I was not expecting that. But I have to say, it was a very unexpected twist...But it shows that when you destroy you love, it comes back to destroy you. But GREAT STORY!!!


Name: Oddball (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 16:25 · For: Stealing Glances
That was really good. I like how you described Hermione.


Name: VanDang (Signed) · Date: 09/26/05 17:31 · For: Fatally Yours
OH MY GOD! WHY????? I finished the story last night but forgot to review it, sorry. It was sooo heart breaking! I cried after I finished the story AND this morning when I woke up, that has to tell you how good the story is and that it reeaallllyyy effect me. I hate the ending, but I guess that's what made it different from other stories and and leave a big impression. I love everything else though! Keep up the good work! 'thumps up' :)


Name: Bookworm Tonks (Signed) · Date: 09/03/05 23:56 · For: Stealing Glances
Boom chica boom chica.


Name: QTCasey91 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/05 11:44 · For: Fatally Yours
omg i was looking forward to hermionie and draco being together but then he totally shattered her. i always loved hg/dm fics this was so rndom i would have never guessed of him turnung in her and killing himself wow that was really intense but i still added u to my favorites *10* excellent work... a lil disapointing but interesting direction to take the ending. i loved how you said fatally yours, draco that got me again loved it xoxo Casey


Name: abnormalyblonde (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/05 17:58 · For: A Kiss Can Hold Mystery
STORY OF THE YEAR ...OMG I LOVE THEM thry atre my faveorite band OMG


Name: lanalang92 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 11:50 · For: Stealing Glances
A bit confusing but good anyway


Name: britishbabi89 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 20:05 · For: A Kiss Can Hold Mystery
i love all those songs! and how they play off of their own emotions thats awesome!


Name: Caecilia Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 15:53 · For: Waiting For The Moment To Strike
I couldn't believe that it would be Hermione doing the wrong turn, I just couldn't - she is too great! But I am so anxious as to what she will do!

Author's Response: I'm glad it she suprised you!


Name: Caecilia Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 15:52 · For: Fatally Yours
Oh, that was so sad, so very sad. My two favourite characters! You wrote the story so very well, and I am trying not to cry even though my family are in the next room. You had better write some more, because I need your talent to cheer me up. Full marks!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and don't worry, I fully intend to make you cheer up with mnore writing, though i'm not sure how because usually all my writing is sad....


Name: VQuagmire (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 9:59 · For: Fatally Yours
O...M...G... This was an absolutely beautiful and beautifully written fanfic. I am literally speechless... The end... I hate Draco... poor Draco though :( Anyway, 10/10. Very amazing. It's not all messed up like some fanfics where they do stuff and its WAY to unbelivable. Love it, Definitely fav author!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and I love all the compliments! Stop before my head gets to big!


Name: sk8er_chick (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:52 · For: Fatally Yours
Where to start...i loved everything except the last chapter. It was too abrupt. Yes, nobody was expecting it, but it just sucked.

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like it, i will try to embellish more to make it less abrupt.


Name: LbSoCcEr483 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 15:58 · For: Fatally Yours
yuck! not a very good story. sorry to be harsh but the ending basically was worthless and dumb.

Author's Response: Sorry you feel that way, but that is how i chose to end it.


Name: dreamergirl5 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 14:59 · For: Fatally Yours
kitty!!!! this is like the third time i have read that ending and it still makes me sad..... so talented... told you your story was awesome, but you didn't believe me... now you know, awesome story..... write another one.... i will make u!!! lol, jk.... bye bye kitty kat!

Author's Response: You were right, you did make me write anopther one! Sorry to make you sad Caroline. I would say i was sad when I read your story, but you know me, i have the emotional range of an icicle and i wasn't even sad when we watched life is a house! I did like your stories though.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 2:09 · For: Fatally Yours
OMG, i honestly don't know what to think, that is so sad, I can't beleive him, he did pull a "Carrie" sort of. I'm so sad, I can't believe how that ended...

Author's Response: Yes, it was sort of a "Carrie". Except there was no pig blood. That's a good thing.


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 1:57 · For: Fatally Yours
trying to get to the next ch.

Author's Response: No problem.


Name: hot2trot (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 13:13 · For: Fatally Yours
i hate ur last chapter it sucks out loud and i loved everything but the end please never rite such a crappy ending ever again i hope u rite a better ending next time u rite a story cuz other than that it was great

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked most of the story, but the ending is how i chose to write it, sorry if you didn't like it.


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 1:58 · For: Fatally Yours
I can't belive he actually did that to her, I thought he was gonna turn around and just admit his love at the last minute or something equally fluffy! Still, it finished the story off perfectly. Loved it, hope to read more of your fics!

Author's Response: Oh come on now, you didn't think I would write fluff would you? I can't even read, it let alone write it!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/04 22:56 · For: Fatally Yours
well, i am not going to lie I didn't like the ending...your wrote it perfectly though...i am so sad... :( but i will continue to read more of your fanfics...{but next time make it a happy ending ;)}

Author's Response: Never a happy ending with me; I apologize for that for that in other stories.


You must login (register) to review.