Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fatally Yours

Name: HalfBlood_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 9:01 · For: Cold Eyes
hey..nice chapter but please update soon with LONGER chapters

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and the suggestion, but i have already written the whole story so i am sorry, but they chapters won't be longer until the last one.


Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 0:39 · For: Cold Eyes
yea diz thing ish cool....dey gon get dirty.....lol...update soon...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I will update soon!


Name: daRkzhad0wcaSt3r (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 22:37 · For: Stealing Glances
ok.good story!!!!!!!!!!..........juz keep it update.............

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and don't you worry, i will update soon!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 16:04 · For: Cold Eyes
well, i definately liked that chapter, can't wait for the next one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am pleased to hear thet you liked it!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 15:58 · For: Cold Eyes
ok this is just so i can get to chapter 2

Author's Response: Okie dokie(yes, i say "okie dokie")


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 15:58 · For: Stealing Glances
great story!!!! 'added to favorites' can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I am glad you liked it and i am honored to have been added to someone's favorites!


Name: xxx phoenix xxx (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 15:12 · For: Stealing Glances
Very interesting idea, A very good plot, but maybe you could word it slightly differently. I think it would be nice if the way it was written reflected Charles Dickens's work. Romantic, informative, descriptive, thrilling. Just an idea, it's also great the way it's been done.

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it. I am also glad you made a suggestion, but i have already written the entire story and i am too lazy to change it so i probably won't change anything. I will kepp your suggestion in mind for possible future works.


Name: dragon (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 13:09 · For: Stealing Glances
You're story is pretty good but in this review I am mostly going to give you a bit of constructive criticism. First off, at times it seems like you are rambling. Try and slow down a little bit but also try not and seem dull. Second off, you are following some major cliches. I know that it is hard not to bring Hermione and Draco together without them being attracted to each other and since the book has portrayed Hermione as a bookworm and Draco is more pointy brining them together must be a hard thing to do. But to have Hermione to look drop dead gorgeous overnight is kind of unlikely. She is already gorgeous! Yule Ball anyone? For future fics I will advise to try and have them be attracted by (i.e.) intellectual similarities. I will still look forward to future chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and i am glad you were able to point out some things that i could fix! I really do appreciate it when i get some good consturctive critcism.


Name: HalfBlood_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 11:57 · For: Stealing Glances
awwww...that's soo cute!! it's a really good start..hope you keep it up and update very soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much for being my first reviewer! I am glad that you liked it.


You must login (register) to review.