Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fatally Yours

Name: Akasha (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 16:24 · For: Hating Love
sory gettin to nxt ch.!

Author's Response: No problem.


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 15:38 · For: Pure Passion
I'm confused, does she actually like him? Blonde kicking in here. O well, good chapter, looking forward to an update.

Author's Response: Maybe she does, maybe she doesn't........Ponder that........


Name: HalfBlood_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 5:40 · For: Pure Passion
oh no she can't !! that would be just soo sad... Poor draco *sobs* ..anyway i like the story pls update asap!!!

Author's Response: I will don't worry and thanks for the review!


Name: XxDeep SolarisxX (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 23:25 · For: Pure Passion
This is written so beautifully. PLease keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have the whole thing written, you will be suprised at the end!


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 22:34 · For: Pure Passion
and the plot thickens....

Author's Response: It always does........


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 22:14 · For: Pure Passion
Oh, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry i will!


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 9:19 · For: Anger or Lust?
Lust, definately. But who wouldn't lust after draco? He just seems so sexy in fan fics, this one no exception.

Author's Response: Of course he sexy in fanfic, what kind of fanfic would it be if he wasn't?


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/28/04 8:48 · For: Anger or Lust?
very nice...I'm seeing angry sex in the future.LOL

Author's Response: Sorry, but they don't get that far. The ending is quite sad actually.


Name: CaReBeAr (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 18:42 · For: Stealing Glances
very good....update soon. rating:10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreaciate it!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 14:41 · For: Anger or Lust?
oh no now sh eyelled at him, i feel bad for poor draco (Drueling while writing his name) telling her what he felt (kind of) and getting yelled at (not as smooth as he thought he was)!!!!!!! can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Don't worry, the next chapter should be up soon!


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 14:24 · For: Anger or Lust?
ok this is just so i can get to this chapter i'll leave a proper one in a minute

Author's Response: Ok.


Name: thestral horse (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 14:24 · For: Lingering Sensations
yeah there starting to like each other, i'm so happy!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Good, now that my readers are happy, i'm happy!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/04 12:42 · For: Anger or Lust?
Great!!! update soon please!!!!

Author's Response: I am updating as fast as i can!


Name: dracolover (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/04 12:38 · For: Lingering Sensations
This was a great chapter....I love the mouse and cat game they are playing!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you like it...


Name: Loor (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 11:50 · For: Cold Eyes
I love it update soon!

Author's Response: I will try my best to update as fast as i can!


Name: dreamergirl5 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 20:25 · For: Fiery Emotions
told you i could get to the chapter... hehehe

Author's Response: You tricky tall person you......( you tricky little person you just didn't seem to fit)..........


Name: lucillaq (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 20:02 · For: Fiery Emotions
Ohhhhhhhhhhh!!

Author's Response: Okkkkkkkkk..........


Name: Cabalistic Love (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 17:56 · For: Stealing Glances
Hey all, sorry i can't respond right noew to your reviews but i am crunched for time. I would just like to say thank you for reading my story and i am glad you liekd it. About the chapters being longer, i have already written the entire thing and now i am posting it so i am sorry but the chapters won't get much longer until the last one. Sorry.


Name: Dark Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 15:55 · For: Cold Eyes
great! *thumbs up, large grin* write more, like the other people said, LONGER CHAPTERS PLEEZE

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and thank you for the thumbs up as well as the large grin, but i am sorry to say that the chapters won't be longer seeing as i have already written the whole story. Again, thank you for the review.


Name: xGemmax (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 10:33 · For: Fiery Emotions
great!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


You must login (register) to review.