Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I've Done It Again

Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 16:47 · For: I've Done It Again
Very good


Name: Cream (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 17:01 · For: I've Done It Again
Excellent, but, what a sad ending. You're a really good writer, you should think about continuing this story.
=)


Name: farmgirlyess (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 19:54 · For: I've Done It Again
Hey, that was neato. A sequel would be great though, k? I love Remus/Tonks so much it's pathetic.


Name: nobi_fawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 20:05 · For: I've Done It Again
this was really great. I'm sad this won't go on... pleeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaase post more... for meee


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 15:13 · For: I've Done It Again
I nearly cried! That was sad!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 15:28 · For: I've Done It Again
Aw i wish the endiong had been a happier one and that there wasn't so much cryng :( very good though, 7


Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 17:05 · For: I've Done It Again
*sighs, shaking head* Remus, Remus, Remus.... he's so noble and self-sacrificing. =) Good job!

Author's Response: Yes, isn't he? That's why I like him and the R/T relationship so much! Thank you for reviewing! It means a lot to me.


Name: Manya (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 16:58 · For: I've Done It Again
That was sooooo good! I just love Tonks and Remus. Very nicely done, I just loved your story (two thumbs up)

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: Sylvia Winston (Anonymous) · Date: 11/29/05 15:39 · For: I've Done It Again
that was pretty good! i liked it. the ending was so sad!! very good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Lady Wolfine (Signed) · Date: 11/27/05 17:58 · For: I've Done It Again
Your piece was very well done, and at the end, all I could think of was, "Gosh darn you, Remus! You've already broken her heart, you should know better!"

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yeah, I understand how you felt. I felt the same after reading it when it was completed.


Name: joanna (Signed) · Date: 11/19/05 3:49 · For: I've Done It Again
I like your story. Especially the thing Molly mentioned, that Tonks was resembling Remus with her looks. And Remus' outburst about 'I'm a werewolf isn't that a good enough reason?', I liked that.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I like the second quote (the one by Remus) too. Thanks for the review!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 11/18/05 20:10 · For: I've Done It Again
Whoa. That was a pretty abrupt ending. Maybe add on a bit to make it have a bit more sense, but otherwise, it's very good. It's going on my list of favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I've been thinking about adding another chapter to it. I hope I'll able to write it soon.


Name: Antipodean Opaleye (Signed) · Date: 11/17/05 21:47 · For: I've Done It Again
Very good, but it ended quite abruptly. Maybe you should have had a conclusion, like a missing scene from after the hospital wing scene but before the funeral?

Author's Response: Yeah, I was thinking of that too. I might put up another chapter as soon as I'm through my exams. Thanks for the review.


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 21:19 · For: I've Done It Again
Cool. Not what I expected, but cool partially because of that. It makes sense; I like that you had Remus actually there. Most stories just have Tonks.

Author's Response: Yeah I know it was a bit unusual. I was sort of unsure how people would take it but I'm glad you liked it. The whole idea of this story was to explore Remus's experience in HBP. Thanks for the review!


Name: wishiwereaweasley (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 11:28 · For: I've Done It Again
Aww, you thanked me! I feel all special now! Thanks! Anyway, I just wanted to let you know I saw it! I love seeing my authors posted! Great job!

Author's Response: Hehe! Of course you are special! Thanks for the review!


Name: wishiwereaweasley (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 11:27 · For: I've Done It Again
Aww, you thanked me! I feel all special now! Thanks! Anyway, I just wanted to let you know I saw it! I love seeing my authors posted! Great job!


You must login (register) to review.