MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 19:55 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
I had a feeling Fred and George were behind this... *10*

Author's Response: ^^ Those scallywags. Thanks!

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 10/25/06 21:51 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
This was SO much better than homework. Haha.

Author's Response: ^^ I'm glad to hear it; thanks!

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 1:59 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
xD Awesome ending... You had me going there for a while - I was like "What in the WORLD did she do to poor Ginny?" And then it was like, oh... And then I started laughing like there was no tomorrow. xD
I don't think I would like a recipe for my birthday, but, then again... Babbling Beverage... My sisters take that every day. I need the antidote. xD

Brava, yet again!


Author's Response:

And thank you, yet again! Is it my birthday?
*Checks calender*

Well, whatever I did, I'm glad I did it. In this particular story... yeah. I think one of the things that makes a story funny, especially here, is someone we know acting out of the ordinary. And I always try never to write like that without an excuse. So there it is...

Many thanks and joyful greetings,

Name: Blossomlily (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 3:17 · For: Wake Up, Harry!

Hi, I really enjoyed this story! I have to say it was a really different and refreshing humor story. It cheered me up when I was feeling a bit down as school is reopening tomorrow. I really liked your style of humor in this fic. I was also impressed with the way you offered an explanation for the OOC-ness, which is rare in humour fics. :)

Just one tiny nit-pick, though. Fenrir is misspelled as Fenir. Great job, though!


Author's Response:

I'm so glad you picked up on that - I always try to give an explanation for any characters who are OOC... and actually, usually a better explanation than in this story ^^

And thanks - I forgot Fenrir was mentioned in this story. Somehow, I've always read 'Fenrir' as 'Fenir'. It's just like that in my head... I'll go fix it, on the double.

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, and I'm happy to hear that my little ficlet has cheered you up a bit! Good luck when school starts - I've still got a couple of days left...


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 11:50 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
Lol. man she was a bit over dramatic

Author's Response: Reviews have been doubling quite a lot of late, apparently. Ah, well. I guess it's a good thing seeing as I forgot to thank you for your thoughts last time. Thanks!

Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 11:50 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
Lol. man she was a bit over dramatic

Author's Response: ^^ Yeah, just a little, huh?

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 15:17 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
Lol! Babbling Beverage... :D

Author's Response: ^^ Yup. I'm surprised it hasn't been used more in fanfics.

Name: riana_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 5:52 · For: Wake Up, Harry!

Author's Response: Whoop! I'm so glad, and thank you!

Name: Bellaitaliana (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 13:04 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
omg this is my all time favorite story! actually it was the first fanfic i EVER read! and it is still my favorite! so good job!

Author's Response: Huzzah! I used to see a review a little like this on these amazing fan-fictions - like, they had an amazing idea and were in character and witty and deep... So I'm incredibly happy for this review for my tiny weeny Ginny-story. Thank you for leaving me a message!

Name: Felix Felicis 101 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 23:28 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
No matter how many times I read this fic, I still laugh at it...That's pretty much all I can say.

Author's Response: *Victory dance* And that was a terrific thing to say. Thank you for reviewing this story too, both of your reviews lit up my day.

Name: Bellaitaliana (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 20:56 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
omg my ultimate favorite fanfic!!!!!!!!!! i keep rereading it and rerading it i love itt!! really good job!!!

Author's Response: *Is flattered* Thanks so much, and I'm glad this ficlet can be enjoyed more than once - I suppose that's one of the goals of a comedy author ^^ Rock on!

Name: Wiz_in_disguise (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 23:05 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
That was funny!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks ^^

Name: dracosgirl06 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 9:18 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
That was kinda dumb, but in an interesting sort of way! I loved it, you should write more like it!

Author's Response: ^^ What, dumb or interesting? Thanks very much for your review... I'm working on it. Promise.

Name: Crazy Addict (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 19:01 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
That was odd.

Author's Response: Yes. Yes, it really was.

Name: FredandChristeena (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 15:10 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
That was funny! I loved it!

Author's Response: And I'm so glad - thank you for your review!

Name: FredandChristeena (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 15:08 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
That was funny! I loved it!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm really glad. =) And thanks for taking the trouble to review!

Name: Stubby Boardman (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 1:50 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
-laughs head off- I have been laughing throughout reading this - hilarious. My family probably thinks I am very odd. For once, my friend, they may be right.

Author's Response: Glad to know I have been in assistance on your family's enlightenment. And thanks for your encouraging review - *is jealous of witty username*

Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 19:14 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
hahahahahahaha.....did that story have a point? i don't think so. but it made me laugh. always a good thing.... made no sense but i love it anyway! ~saveginny417

Author's Response: Not really... I suppose it exists to exist. And to get a giggle or two. I'm sorry, I think I missed this review, but thank you!

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 20:04 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
Where the "hemp" did you get the idea for this hilarious story? Seriously, this is an ego deflater for old Harrikins!

Author's Response: ^^ Yeah, poor thing. This story morphed from... I don't know, somewhere. It was meant to be going in an entirely different direction at the beginning (though not a serious one, I swear). Muchos gracias for reviewing!

Name: Youth (Anonymous) · Date: 01/29/06 21:45 · For: Wake Up, Harry!

Author's Response: What enthusiasm! Thanks for the review xD

You must login (register) to review.