Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: liliy16 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 21:17 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
i love it!


Name: liliy16 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 21:17 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
i love it!


Name: miss_potter_obsessed (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 12:26 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
cool!! I like it!! It's fun!! Woooo!!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 11:00 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
I think I'm addicted to this story. This is probably the fourth time I've read it, and it makes me laugh every time. I swear, I'm obsessed. Anyway, story's still great, just thought you might want to know.


Name: ginnys_girl (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 7:12 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
OOOOOOOOOOKKKKKKKKK.................
That was one weird fanfiction. Funny, but weird.


Name: ginnys_girl (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 7:11 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
OOOOOOOOOOKKKKKKKKK.................
That was one weird fanfiction. Funny, but weird.


Name: sophycat (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 17:06 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
huh ok thats just wierd but funny


Name: sophycat (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 17:05 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
huh ok thats just wierd but funny


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 18:54 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
This is hilarious!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 21:10 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
That was very funny! A refreshing fic when you are in need of a pick me up after a bad day. Although the only thing bad about my day was that I found out I have a test and a quiz in science and social studies. Sorry about that. I've always been a little on the babbling side, and my shy friends don't help much.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 21:09 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
That was very funny! A refreshing fic when you are in need of a pick me up after a bad day. Although the only thing bad about my day was that I found out I have a test and a quiz in science and social studies. Sorry about that. I've always been a little on the babbling side, and my shy friends don't help much.


Name: The Weasley Triplet (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 17:00 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
BOY! that was a long, rambling, drawn out question that Harry probably doesn't even know the answer to.


Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 17:11 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
Ha ha ha! This was funny. This was actually really funny. Congrats! I loved this, and would like to leave a super long review explaining exactly why, but I just can't think of anything else to say, so I'm going to go read some of your other stuff to make up for it.

... I wonder if someone else I know has consumed a babbling beverage lately ...?


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 12:06 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
Hilarious! I can't believe that this is your very first fan fic and it is so good. You started out with this, and now you are one of this best authors in the humour fanfiction UNIVERSE!

Yay you!


Name: LaceWingsFairy (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 22:31 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
It was awsome, I laughed so hard i started crying! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you! *giggle*



Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 21:56 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
*snort* Nice ending...she never even was going to ask him, very funny!
That was hilarious...she had a LOT of tea...

Author's Response:

Hehe - yeah.
Thank you for reviewing!



Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 1:29 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
HAHAHAHAHA WOW. THOSE LAST TWO LINES ALMOST MADE ME PEE MY PANTS IT WA STHAT FUNNY.

Author's Response:

Teehee - thanks!



Name: hermionesgift (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 13:27 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
Gnyehe. This is really great. By the way, you're on my favourite authors list! *audience cheers*
For being a GREAT humor writer!
*applause*
Go you!
*exit stage right*

Author's Response:

Aww - thank you!
Little old me...
*Remembers back to ages ago when she wrote this story*

Many thanks for reading, and even more for reviewing!



Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 4:17 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
I would just like to say that that made as much sense to me as the following will make sense to you:
"Shiny Potato, Shiny Potato! Tell me how you shine so bright...! For a potato should not be shiny but should be with sauce in my french fries! How do you shine so briiiiiight?!!!!!"
I think that gives an accurate picture of my own confusion.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I'd actually be very worried if this story seemed logical to you.



Name: Sekhmet (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 21:54 · For: Wake Up, Harry!
Okay, let me stop laughing first!

You are so funny!! I loved this. Everyone giving Ginny tea! I fully expected her to say something about having to pee at some point. I love the part abour her having to check the rating before what she said, and Draco being evil-in-training!

The whole thing was brilliant, I shouldn't list the parts I liked best because I'd just end up re-writing the whole story, and, well, you already know it!!

Great job!! (As per usual!)

Author's Response:

=) Yay! Thanking ye kindly. Your reviews always make me happy.



You must login (register) to review.