Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dear Dumby

Name: the north_tower (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 19:10 · For: The Notice
deaar Dudle,
wat ef eye cat not spel ritely good so to give a rebew?
-cAnt Not Spel Me Mame

Author's Response: Then again, you may not.


Name: the north_tower (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 19:10 · For: The Notice
deaar Dudle,
wat ef eye cat not spel ritely good so to give a rebew?
-cAnt Not Spel Me Mame

Author's Response: You may be wondering why I am replying to all of these - when they never seem to end!!


Name: the north_tower (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 19:10 · For: The Notice
deaar Dudle,
wat ef eye cat not spel ritely good so to give a rebew?
-cAnt Not Spel Me Mame

Author's Response: Yep.


Name: the north_tower (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 19:10 · For: The Notice
deaar Dudle,
wat ef eye cat not spel ritely good so to give a rebew?
-cAnt Not Spel Me Mame

Author's Response: This could go on for a while...


Name: the north_tower (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 19:10 · For: The Notice
deaar Dudle,
wat ef eye cat not spel ritely good so to give a rebew?
-cAnt Not Spel Me Mame

Author's Response:


Name: the north_tower (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 19:10 · For: The Notice
deaar Dudle,
wat ef eye cat not spel ritely good so to give a rebew?
-cAnt Not Spel Me Mame

Author's Response: See other review...again again!


Name: the north_tower (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 19:10 · For: The Notice
deaar Dudle,
wat ef eye cat not spel ritely good so to give a rebew?
-cAnt Not Spel Me Mame

Author's Response: See other review...again!


Name: the north_tower (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 19:10 · For: The Notice
deaar Dudle,
wat ef eye cat not spel ritely good so to give a rebew?
-cAnt Not Spel Me Mame

Author's Response: See other review...


Name: ginnevramolly (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 15:31 · For: Late Night Escapades
very funny...i like it!

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: seeka blood (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 14:41 · For: Dear Dumby - Issue 2
how does the bloody extirior write?


Author's Response: He used a Quick Quotes Quill (like Rita Skeeter) which he found in Filch's office!


Name: seeka blood (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 14:35 · For: Late Night Escapades
lovin it especally with the funny stuff


Author's Response: Yeah, the funny stuff's always good... Thanks!


Name: Crazy_Owl101 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 13:02 · For: Late Night Escapades
Dear Dumby,
This story is so funny. I seriously enjoy it! Why is 'Crazy Frog' considered torture? I like that song. How come Snape is so dumb?
Snape's_killer

Author's Response: Dear Snape's_killer, The author is very pleased that you enjoy the story - seriously or otherwise! She (and the rest of the world) will leave you to your opinion of the Crazy Frog - but only after you've been thoroughly checked over at St. Mungo's... I wouldn't really consider Snape dumb - I hired him! But he had to follow orders, and he was never one to post-pone detention... Or were you talking about something else? Love Dumby


Name: hpfreak519 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 11:32 · For: Late Night Escapades
this chapter was a little off topic, but very good, and well written anyway

Author's Response: Well, I guess. But this is all really the results of what's happened in the previous chapters, although I admit, it did get a little random at times... Thank you!


Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/06 1:31 · For: Late Night Escapades
LMAO!!! this stuff just gets funnier and funnier! keep going! great, now i'm hyper and its half past 2 in the morning...

Author's Response: Oh, I will keep going - right 'til the bitter end! (The World: Damn!) Hyper at half 2? Dumby would probably recommend something like attempting to break the world record for balencing a spoon on your nose, or knitting a sun hat or something... Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 23:41 · For: Late Night Escapades
This is my favourite chapter so far. It's really silly and random. And I LURVE random.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Quincy (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 17:55 · For: Late Night Escapades
This is a great story! Please post more ASAP!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter now - “Crazed. Fan. Girls,” gasped out. “Couldn’t. Make it. Through!" Thanks for reviewing!


Name: tonksrocksmysocks (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 11:13 · For: Late Night Escapades
Ahh...brilliance once again!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 8:24 · For: Late Night Escapades
Hehe! This is funny! Please update!
xxChristiexx

Author's Response: Thanks Christie! Yes - who doesn't love laughter? I'll try to update soon - or at least give a little away in my responses in reviews. Pour example - the title of the next chapter will be: 'In The Face Of Adversity…' Thanks for reviewing!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 13:48 · For: Late Night Escapades
also something I just noticed... my brother plays Crazy Frog incessantly *ouch* and that is EXACTLY what it sounds like! so cool!

Author's Response: Wow, that is pretty cool! Wait - no - it's the Crazy Frog. I feel so sorry for you! You know, you really ought to exert revenge......teehee!


Name: prongs_potter_rulez (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 11:32 · For: Late Night Escapades
llfmoc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO SO SO FUNNIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm guessing that's good...! Lol, thank you! I'll try to update soon...


You must login (register) to review.